To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Zobrazit výsledky IC Markets


Celkový výsledek: 4.0 / 5

Celkem zvoleno: 843
Platforma
1
Cena
1
Služby zákazníkům
1
Vlastnosti
1
1 - worst 5 - best
RahmanSL
Sep 01 2015 at 11:29
209 zpráv(a,y)
Those of us who have to deal with I-See-Bucketshop support know all too well the ridiculous low level of customer service. On their website, they boldly advertise:

'Unrivalled Customer Service
IC Markets strives to offer you the best possible customer service and support. Our team has a significant amount of experience within the forex industry, all of which trade themselves so they understand what traders want and need. You can trade with confidence knowing that the IC Markets team will always be there to help 24 hours 5 days a week.'

That is false advertising and anybody/Traders who have unacceptable level of customer service should highlight that to ASIC (Australian Securities & Investments Commission - https://www.asic.gov.au/about-asic/contact-us/how-to-complain/) because ASIC review on I-See-Bucketshop registration is due on 2/01/2016. Any complaints lodge against this bucketshop broker will have an effect on ASIC review.

For me, I have already file my report on this bucketshop broker and as long as they cannot prove to me that spread widening on USD/CAD did happened as they claimed on 5/Mar/2015 to killed my account before its time, I will continue to post my issues wherever I can on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.

Quite frankly, I really do not give two hoots to that trading account as it, like so many other trading accounts before with more than 10 different brokers, would be wipe-out eventually anywhere. BUT I do have issues on the circumstances on how that account died before its time.

This broker used to be a good broker, but since last year, it has turned into a bucketshop broker and will be known to me as I-See-Bucketshop because that’s what it has degenerated into….i.e. a bucketshop broker.

kiwiauthor
Aug 20 2015 at 08:43
3 zpráv(a,y)
Extremely disappointed with this broker. I have experienced very poor communication, with automated emails followed by no response for days and sometime not at all. Their online help was as good as useless. For instance, when I asked why the Ipol option did not work for international clients the response was that it should work. I went straight to Ipol and was told that ICMarkets doesn't allow international transfers via Ipol.

The kicker was when my analytical program began to record increasingly poor execution speeds and increased slippage relative to the other brokers I work with, using the same EA on the same VPS. When I brought this to their attention my email was ignored. I find this bemusing since I am a large equity client. Needless to say I am in the process of withdrawing all funds from this broker. Even that is proving difficult, as the 2-5 working day time frame they quote in their wire transfer withdrawal option has long since lapsed, and the funds have not been returned. When I emailed them about this I received an automated email saying that they would look into it. As usual I have not heard back. As of today they have been issued with a warning, that if the funds are not in my account within three-days the matter will be escalated to their regulator.

Folks, if you want a professional broker look elsewhere.

RahmanSL
Jul 23 2015 at 06:13
209 zpráv(a,y)
There is an interesting case against a regulated broker in the internet...https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/CaseDocument.aspx%3Fseqnum%3D2618....and I find Item 7 interesting:
7. ln order to determine how the slippage settings affected customer orders, NFA analyzed all trades executed on MetaTrader platform on four 'non-farm payroll' dates -December4, 2009, January 4,2010, February 5,2010 and March 5,2010. On those days, NFA's analysis confirmed that IKON's slippage parameters did not allow for any profitable slippage (slippage favorable to the customer)

So, if I take the time and trouble to compile a nice little package to ASIC, that might initiate I-See-Bucketshop trading activities to be scrutinize and analyze by the Regulator and....who knows and not surprisingly at all....they might find many more clients & ex-clients being 'screwed' by this bucketshop broker.

Let me think about that! 😈

=====================

P/S: There is also a thread on Virtual Dealer Plugin subject 'Tool to deal with MateTrader Virtual Plug-in! - Donna Forex Forum'

RahmanSL
Jul 23 2015 at 05:41
209 zpráv(a,y)
@IrishMist a.k.a Andrew/Sung Choi/Whoever-from-I-See-Bucketshop

For such a hotshot and experienced Trader/broker(over 10 years), you are not even aware of and do not know where to get information on Virtual Dealer Plugin???.....huhmmm....simply Google search 'NFA Virtual Dealer Plugin' and you will get tons of information on the subject...I presume you do know what 'Google search' is;correct?

Come after me....and myfxbook.....with a law suit?? That would be great and fantastic publicity.

Evidence to substantiate my claims?....my abnormally wiped/stopped-out accounts (and actual screenshots) are the evidence.

Anywhere, I have made it very clear in ALL my post on I-See-Bucketshop that recovery of my lost/stolen money is never the objective of my crusade, but simply to and will continue to highlight & warn other Traders to be weary of this unethical & manipulative bucketshop broker who is even well regulated by ASIC but can and will finds ways & means to cheat/manipulate their client for more profits like many other well regulated brokers who have been caught out & heavily fined/penalized too.
===========================

@batchboy....thanks for the thumbs-up 😄....don't worry, I am able to hold up on my own as I am quite used to this in my business world 😁.

Cheers and all the best!

batchboy (Batcheler)
Jul 22 2015 at 21:41
200 zpráv(a,y)
Thanks Rahman for being a good person who goes an extra yard upon a heavy personal load occurence, such are rare and far between. Ignore hateful scowlers.
Best to you.

don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
Irishmist
Jul 22 2015 at 21:35
136 zpráv(a,y)
RahmanSL posted:
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny 😁


The virtual dealer plugin is made by the server software vendor which is MT4 and is not illegal for your information. I am curious to know how did you manage to find that information it would be great to share the tools with the rest of the people who are following this thread. If you make a complaint make sure that you do have hard evidence as I presume the broker will come after you with a law suit for defamation and slander and most probably will hold myfxbook also responsible for all the allegations that you have made against them.

You have made no case or displayed any evidence on FPA or in this thread to substantiate your claims. Anyway I am trading with a great broker and will unsubscribe from this thread


RahmanSL
Jul 21 2015 at 08:24
209 zpráv(a,y)
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny 😁

RahmanSL
Jul 09 2015 at 07:41
209 zpráv(a,y)
The CEO & owners of I-See-Bucketshop know what they doing are unethical, immoral, and very bad for their karma.
What goes round will come around and when bad luck strikes, the CEO and owners of ICMarkets will suffer multiple losses and problems which will be multiplied many times that they have subjected the very people who trusted them.

The CEO & owners of ICMarkets will find out that there is much more to their materialistic world, the universe, and the very essence of life itself than they will ever understand. They will get what's coming to them.

muplayer2000
Jul 09 2015 at 06:10
9 zpráv(a,y)
ICmarkets are blacklisted as a broker in Europe.

They have a background software on their server that will hunt stop loss, and during news will freeze the price and open a pending with a slippage up to a 100 pips.

Never seen such rogue broker in my life.

SDTrader (SDTrader)
Jul 07 2015 at 07:24
4 zpráv(a,y)
I've had it with this broker - withdrew all my money last week.
They used to be good, but unfortunately their execution and customer service is going downhill.

I've had numerous platform freezes, frequent slippage on stops, delayed confirmation of execution, platform going down during key news events.

I also had a problem where they deducted funds from my credit card by mistake, wouldn't admit it and I had to request a charge-back from my credit card company.

Finally, even when withdrawing my balance back to the UK, I ended up with 3% deducted along the way.

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
Prosím, přihlašte se pro vložení komentáře.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads