To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

AAAFx Rezensionspunkte


Punkte Gesamt: 2.9 / 5

Gesamtstimmen:
Plattform
1
Preis
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Diskussion

em3rveillement
Jun 20 2010 at 20:01
2 Beiträge
ava fx it's a market maker so when you lose they win, and when you win they lose, they make the oil price go up a few pips than the real market price and then it goes back and then ... you guess it YOU LOSE MONEY

Felcon
Jul 01 2010 at 22:20
1 Beiträge
I would give this broker better rating if not because of higher spreads then many other broker on pair like Eur/Usd 2.4+ pip? when some ECN broker can go as low as 0. Good thing is they have direct P2P with zulu otherwise I would go with other broker (like ATC). So far don't see slippage yet or requote, even tho sometime I do think a jump of few 0.x pip on entry seem fishy. Let see how they will do over longer run. I will update this page again if my account blow up because their server disconnect some how to zulu or Greece bank go bankrupt . Thats all 7/10. AAA if you want better rating perhaps you should find out how ATCbroker or collectivefx get their spread so low. 😉

andrewl
Jul 08 2010 at 12:28
9 Beiträge

em3rveillement posted:
    ava fx it's a market maker so when you lose they win, and when you win they lose, they make the oil price go up a few pips than the real market price and then it goes back and then ... you guess it YOU LOSE MONEY

Uhm avafx and aaafx are different brokers...surely avafx is not good, but if this was for ava, i think you rated the wrong broker???

chinahunter (chinahunter)
Oct 03 2010 at 15:42
29 Beiträge
You can't close your postions sometimes if want trade by MT4.
and you can't control the trade price , a bad thing

Mind+Method+Money= NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE
markopolo
Dec 03 2010 at 10:13
49 Beiträge
Do you still get these MT4 connection issues? Cause I have no problems so far. Plus Ive noticed that they reduced their spreads considerably on euro market trading time. Saw EUR/USD 2-2,4 and GBP/USD 2,4

pipsquick1957 (pipsquick1957)
Dec 10 2010 at 08:54
172 Beiträge
All of you guys are smoking some pretty good stuff, wow I cant believe it. I have an account with them and of course everyone knows that they own Zulu, so that not a very good start right there. After 1 week of scalping, all of my trades (in & out) have been delayed by an unreasonable amount of time with a sh*t load of slippage, which was ALWAYS in the favor of this f**kin so called broker.

 All of you trading with Zulu through AAA FX are being raped on every trade, trust me when I tell you that. Try watching a trade from the start and you will see the delay and slippage, its unbelievable what a scam they truly are. The execution is so slow, its nothing short of being pathetic.

 These guys dont even deserve a 1 star rating, they deserve a big FAT ZERO rating.

umairejaz
Dec 15 2010 at 12:40
17 Beiträge
AAAfx do alot of slipping while you enter or close trade. Sliping is there even if the market is still and not making much movement and you are executing trade from meta trader.
I am soon going to quit with this broker.

markopolo
Dec 21 2010 at 11:57
49 Beiträge
You should request a refund if you have high slippage. I think in their full refund policy they state that!

umairejaz
Dec 21 2010 at 12:06
17 Beiträge
yes their is policy of refund of slipage only if you are trading via zulu , but I am also using EA in MT4 , and also facing slippage in that

markopolo
Dec 27 2010 at 13:38
49 Beiträge
You should still ask for refund. Giving refunds only if you use zulu is not an excuse IMO

Um Kommentare abgeben zu können müssen Sie sich einloggen.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Broker Spreads