Alpari UK Review Scores
Alpari UK
Overall Score: 3.4 / 5
Total Votes: 271
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Alpari UK Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Axlk

Member Since Dec 06, 2010  13 posts Axlk Jan 04 2011 at 19:07
has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise

trader111

Member Since Jan 24, 2011  1 posts Traders (trader111) Jan 27 2011 at 15:53
best broker wink

dabo

Member Since Jan 24, 2010  1 posts dabo Jan 31 2011 at 07:10
spread to high

alex77

Member Since Mar 13, 2011  1 posts Aleksandr (alex77) Mar 13 2011 at 11:32
gut brokergrin

Alanfx1

Member Since Aug 01, 2010  104 posts Alanfx1 Mar 13 2011 at 13:31

Axlk posted:
    has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise


Hi Axlk,
I'm Tradingboy, the Tradingboy PAMM's money manager.
Me and my investors never had problems with Alpari NZ.
You can find out more here:

https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/pamm/rating/essence/pamm/action/monitoring/id/198900/

and here:

https://www.tradingboy.com

Good investments to you.

Tradingboy

I Trade You Profit. Forex is suitable for smart and patient people...
ProtecEA

Member Since Feb 06, 2010  24 posts ProtecEA Mar 13 2011 at 13:41
Prefer https://instauk.com/en/ With nano lot trading

eternaltrader

Member Since Dec 03, 2010  18 posts Aarish (eternaltrader) Jun 07 2011 at 18:48
This broker is very professional and I like it...

Age doesn't matter till you know what you are doing
rtan999

Member Since May 25, 2011  3 posts H2P (rtan999) Jun 11 2011 at 07:35
On and off they offer some bonus credit 10 to 50% on new fund deposit but BEWARE there is a catch which you must complete at least certain number of lot trade eg 10 standard lot 100k round trade within one or three month or else credit will be remove.

Happy and Peace to bring in high Profit.
kecjung

Member Since Jul 09, 2011  20 posts FFMC (kecjung) Nov 03 2011 at 15:28
Opening an account at Alpari UK sucks. Even they ask the details of occupation in depth. Applied the account opening 2 months ago and supplied all their requested documents and it's still pending. I can't believe this kind of customer treatment. Big broker with tough entering. Have to see what will happen on new account opening.

myfxaa

Member Since Jul 07, 2011  6 posts myfxaa Nov 22 2011 at 01:29
Today I lost 4 Alpari U.S. demo accounts on myfxbook (two are a week old and two are about five weeks old). I have a live Alpari account. This is not the first time.

In my attempt to restore these accounts (because they are still working on the Mt4) myfxbook cannot link into the 'credentials' of my (Alpari) demo accounts.

Alpari techs and Alpari customer service claim they don't know why this has happened.

Full speed ahead to IBFX. No hoops to jump through - as long as your demo accounts are trading, they don't expire. They don't pull the rug out from under you on your demo accounts.

Note to Alpari U.S.
IBFX is a much better broker for these reasons: 1. Better customer service 2. Better functioning demo accounts 3. Better nano lot accounts (oh, wait, you DONT have nano accounts) 4. No issues with Mt4 Build upgrades.

If 95% of all forex traders lose money trading forex - then would it NOT be good business to help them out? Come on - give them a break! Give them nano lot accounts and give them demo accounts that don't expire!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17394 GBPUSD 1.28756
USDJPY 105.615 USDCAD 1.33867

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.