Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.

Ver las puntuaciones FinproTrading


Puntuación general: 3.5 / 5

Total de votos: 30
Plataforma
1
Tarifas
1
Atención al cliente
1
Funciones
1
1 - peor 5 - mejor

Discusión FinproTrading

Rory (roryh86)
Apr 09 2017 at 06:37
posts 4
Loutchy posted:
Thank you guys for your time and reviews. I'm new at this and I was looking for a trusty broker with good spreads. I put aside 20K$ and now I' ready to jump in. your reviews really helped me to make up my mind. So, FinPro it is going to be. Thanks!


Hi Loutchy, did you end up depositing with FinPro? How has it been going so far?? I would appreciate any comments!


nmscrude posted:
desidreamer posted:
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?


Hello Desi,

I had two accounts with them before. Made a total of 40000 pips in a matter of few months

My first account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281844

My Second account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281945

 closed both those accounts because I dont like 'Extra' commissions that I had to pay to zulu.

But to answer your question, there was NO issue what so ever to withdraw my funds from FinPro.

Its hard to trust a forex broker but when you know you have a good forex broker, its also not a good idea to stay skeptical. As a trader our job is to make money trading ;)

For my account NMS crude, I have moved it to trade station, another platform that is offered by FinPro, thats why you will see that I dont have any trade in that account. I like Trade station more than MT4 but unfortunately I can not link trade station with MYFxBook. So there is no activity on that account since I moved it to trade station.

Hope it helps !

What is your trading style ? are you a scalper, a long term trader, a news trader ? . Because depending upon your trading style, your broker preference also might differ.


Thanks for the detailed analysis nmscrude. There's not hundreds of reviews so it's difficult to judge this broker, but maybe it's also a good thing because usually satisfied customers don't come online to comment on their brokers, people usually only post when they are complaining.

Are you still trading with them? Could you share if you are still happy with them? Thanks!

Loutchy
Jan 30 2017 at 07:47
posts 1
Thank you guys for your time and reviews. I'm new at this and I was looking for a trusty broker with good spreads. I put aside 20K$ and now I' ready to jump in. your reviews really helped me to make up my mind. So, FinPro it is going to be. Thanks!

Alexhales
Apr 16 2016 at 18:29
posts 1
Already so much of mess here huh! But as a trader i am really satisfied with Finpro Trading. I must say they have extremely fast execution speed and a great scalp friendly environment. I don’t see many brokers allowing you to place a bid between the spreads. This is pretty awesome so atleast i comment here and let others know.

Good Luck

nmscrude (nmscrude)
Feb 02 2016 at 10:50
posts 3
desidreamer posted:
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?


Hello Desi,

I had two accounts with them before. Made a total of 40000 pips in a matter of few months

My first account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281844

My Second account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281945

 closed both those accounts because I dont like 'Extra' commissions that I had to pay to zulu.

But to answer your question, there was NO issue what so ever to withdraw my funds from FinPro.

Its hard to trust a forex broker but when you know you have a good forex broker, its also not a good idea to stay skeptical. As a trader our job is to make money trading ;)

For my account NMS crude, I have moved it to trade station, another platform that is offered by FinPro, thats why you will see that I dont have any trade in that account. I like Trade station more than MT4 but unfortunately I can not link trade station with MYFxBook. So there is no activity on that account since I moved it to trade station.

Hope it helps !

What is your trading style ? are you a scalper, a long term trader, a news trader ? . Because depending upon your trading style, your broker preference also might differ.

desidreamer
Feb 01 2016 at 08:10
posts 20
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?

desidreamer
Feb 01 2016 at 08:09
posts 20
Hi nmscrude,

try withdrawing all the funds to see if they can process.I don't want to scare you, but no trustworthy broker in today's situation.

Thx.

Desi

nmscrude (nmscrude)
Dec 27 2015 at 07:42
posts 3
desidreamer posted:
How come all good reviews, but nobody who gave review has a little account? Something is missing.


Hello desidreamer,

You have a very valid point. reviews can be forged. But I have an account with these guys and I feel they are insanely good.

There are generally 3 major issues with forex brokers.

1) They are market makers and want their clients to loose: I have an account with these guys and so fa I have made over 35000 USD. No issues in payouts and no restrictions in my trading accounts. So they really dont mind if I keep making money. Hence not a market maker

2) Lack of technology and quality feeds: Well, open a live account with them and you will know. They give upto 5 decimal points for EUR and they offer over 10 platforms to trade from.

3) Client Support: This is one of the major strengths these guys have, speak to their client support team over the phone, email them or chat with them live on their website. Always available and always ready to spend whatever time it takes to resolve your queries.

I have done more research on this broker and here are some of the things that truly stand out for this broker.

1) Very professional blog with logical trade ideas, updated regularly. check www.finprotrading.com/blog

2) Very high volume broker as per MyFXBook analysis (which is independent of these reviews and is a true benchmark of a broker's client volume) here is the link for your review : https://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-volume )

3) Very popular in Asia and India in general. I have done a quick check on their website popularity. Here is a link by Alexa (an Amazon company that ranks every website based on the traffic on their website) https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/finprotrading.com#trafficstats

If you know about these rankings. Being in top 6000 websites in terms of popularity in India and being in top 75000 websites in terms of popularity means they are Hot and in Demand. Not many brokers have that high a ranking.

So far, I love this broker. But if you suspect, why not open a small $100 account with them and share your experience with MyFXBook community.

Hope I helped

Cheers !


chamchoun
Dec 20 2015 at 18:53
posts 99
Beware of all these paid reviews posted by FinproTrading. This is not really an ethical way of doing business. Switch to other brokers.

desidreamer
Dec 17 2015 at 07:35
posts 20
desidreamer
Dec 17 2015 at 07:35
posts 20
All impressed ppl, pls show any live account history with FoxPro pls

Por favor, inicie sesión para comentar .
Compare los spreads del Forex en tiempo real Spreads de Forex