Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.

Ver las puntuaciones Gainsy


Puntuación general: 3.6 / 5

Total de votos: 149
Plataforma
1
Tarifas
1
Atención al cliente
1
Funciones
1
1 - peor 5 - mejor

Discusión Gainsy

Cinar (mcymcy)
Oct 13 2014 at 21:40
posts 270
GAINSY_2014 posted:
Dear Mr Cinar,

1. You applied for money withdrawal, but the amount that you entered exceeded your equity. Your request was rejected, because there was not enough money (you were notified about that).
2. According to the clause 2.6. of the above-mentioned PAMM Agreement the manager has a right to apply for changing of the rollover period through the ticket menu on the web-site. We had no reasons to refuse the manager, because he explained the reason and his own deposited amount exceeded the total amount of invested funds, moreover as the client survey has shown, most of the investors did not object to change the time of the rollover. Our company representatives have contacted the manager of that PAMM account for several times and he explained that he needed to settle the draw-down on the account, and that he needed more time to make those deals profitable, that is why he has applied to change the rollover time.
3. According to the information that we have, you were provided with all the answers to your questions.
4. Currently your account is blocked, because of the spam activities, there are all the necessary proofs.
5. All your withdrawal requests were processed right after you submitted them.

Dear Mr Cinar, we ask you one more time to pay your attention to the fact, that you chose the account to invest your funds in on your own, you got the negative result after the trading of the manager that you chose on your own among all the managers that are being displayed in PAMM rating. The company provides PAMM service to the both parties in accordance with all the clauses that are stated in the PAMM Agreement. Please follow the link below to read it:
https://www.gainsy.com/forex-broker/about/doc/pamm-agreement


'1. You applied for money withdrawal, but the amount that you entered exceeded your equity. Your request was rejected, because there was not enough money (you were notified about that).'

Here's the big deception of the broker gainsy.com...

I want to inform people here about that: When you invest a pamm account at gainsy.com, there's a pamm investment tab. In this tab you can not see the opened trades(at least 1 day). In this tab you can see your funds current equity. So when you process a withdrawal you first look at your equity tab and enter the withdrawal with these values...

For example at 22th September I looked at my equity tab and the value was $20.314 (That is the rollover day - no open trades) So I want a withdrawal with that value to withdraw all my funds.
After the rollover processed I saw that my withdrawal request did not processed and my funds value was $20.053 at the equity tab!

gainsy.com have too many tricks to block-stole your money! This is one of their tactics...

Another one: '2. According to the clause 2.6. of the above-mentioned PAMM Agreement the manager has a right to apply for changing of the rollover period through the ticket menu on the web-site.'

For example you can invest to a pamm account that has one week rollover... After you join they can change the rollover to 3 months!...And your money can be blocked! You can do nothing to withdraw your money again!!!

Tricks tricks tricks...That's gainsy... There's some screen shots from my account:







You can see my accounts screenshots... Dates, values, withdrawal requests... Rollovertimes...

gainsy - you must refund my account! I requested withdrawal at 22th September, you changed the equity value and made trick.

Archivos adjuntos:


GAINSY_2014 (GAINSY_2014)
Oct 13 2014 at 15:11
posts 7
Dear Mr Cinar,

1. You applied for money withdrawal, but the amount that you entered exceeded your equity. Your request was rejected, because there was not enough money (you were notified about that).
2. According to the clause 2.6. of the above-mentioned PAMM Agreement the manager has a right to apply for changing of the rollover period through the ticket menu on the web-site. We had no reasons to refuse the manager, because he explained the reason and his own deposited amount exceeded the total amount of invested funds, moreover as the client survey has shown, most of the investors did not object to change the time of the rollover. Our company representatives have contacted the manager of that PAMM account for several times and he explained that he needed to settle the draw-down on the account, and that he needed more time to make those deals profitable, that is why he has applied to change the rollover time.
3. According to the information that we have, you were provided with all the answers to your questions.
4. Currently your account is blocked, because of the spam activities, there are all the necessary proofs.
5. All your withdrawal requests were processed right after you submitted them.

Dear Mr Cinar, we ask you one more time to pay your attention to the fact, that you chose the account to invest your funds in on your own, you got the negative result after the trading of the manager that you chose on your own among all the managers that are being displayed in PAMM rating. The company provides PAMM service to the both parties in accordance with all the clauses that are stated in the PAMM Agreement. Please follow the link below to read it:
https://www.gainsy.com/forex-broker/about/doc/pamm-agreement

Cinar (mcymcy)
Oct 13 2014 at 11:28
posts 270
GAINSY_2014 posted:
mcymcy posted:
Dear claimants of the Gainsy, If we come together we can open a lawsuit about that broker gainsy.com. Impostor broker gainsy.com had stole my $20.000. I'm investigating the legal remedies about that.


Dear Mr Cinar,

we respect the opinion of every client of our company.

Please be noted that while investing in PAMM accounts, you agree to terms and conditions of the PAMM Agreement that is available in free access on the web-site to all of our clients. According to the following clauses 11.1, 11.2, 11.3, it is stated that investing in PAMM accounts, as well as Forex trading carry a certain degree of risk. The company is not responsible for the consequences of such risks and does not influence managers or investors in any way. The company provides only PAMM service as well as client support.

You chose the account to invest in on your own. It was your decision and we respect it. Unfortunately, the trading strategy of your manager did not appear to be successful. The manager of your PAMM account also lost his funds.

In case you have any ideas regarding the services, that our company provides, please feel free to share your ideas with us. You can e-mail us at support@gainsy.com anytime.

Best regards,
GAINSY Inc.


If you are a representatives of gainsy.com first answer these questions:

First:

I had a request to withdraw my funds at 22th September at the pamm accounts rollover time. Why didn't your broker process my request? Because of that I did not withdraw my funds - there's no loss at that time.

Second:

I contacted with your broker about that subject and there was no asnwer! No solution and too many blather conversations...

Third:

The pamm account that I had invested had a weekly rollover time. The next rollover was at 29th September, and I had still my funds. I had a second withdrawal request, But at that time the rollover time suddenly changed to monthly! And changed to 22th October! And all the investors that had funds at that pamm account were blocked! And the pamm was blown on purpose. Because the order types were suddenly changed! The account blowned by absurd trades and lot sizes!


Answer these questions! Why your broker did not processed the withdrawal requests?

I contacted with SVG and we'll see the results...

GAINSY_2014 (GAINSY_2014)
Oct 13 2014 at 07:30
posts 7
mcymcy posted:
Dear claimants of the Gainsy, If we come together we can open a lawsuit about that fraud broker gainsy.com. Impostor broker gainsy.com had stole my $20.000. I'm investigating the legal remedies about that.


Dear Mr Cinar,

we respect the opinion of every client of our company.

Please be noted that while investing in PAMM accounts, you agree to terms and conditions of the PAMM Agreement that is available in free access on the web-site to all of our clients. According to the following clauses 11.1, 11.2, 11.3, it is stated that investing in PAMM accounts, as well as Forex trading carry a certain degree of risk. The company is not responsible for the consequences of such risks and does not influence managers or investors in any way. The company provides only PAMM service as well as client support.

You chose the account to invest in on your own. It was your decision and we respect it. Unfortunately, the trading strategy of your manager did not appear to be successful. The manager of your PAMM account also lost his funds.

In case you have any ideas regarding the services, that our company provides, please feel free to share your ideas with us. You can e-mail us at support@gainsy.com anytime.

Best regards,
GAINSY Inc.

Wilderman
Oct 10 2014 at 15:59
posts 2
Sabéis, al comenzar a operar con este broker y después de leer comentarios aquí empecé a tener miedo sobre mi dinero ya deposita en mi cuenta personal, ya que solamentedespués de depositar fondos leí todo esto. Pero puedo decirle que retiré dinero en mi banco sin problemas algunos! Tengáis en cuenta lo hizo especialmente para probar y estar seguro de que pueda poseer mi propio diner por mi mismo!! Pero no lo lastimo aún las comisiones que gasté, ya que ahora esty de verdad seguro de que mi dinero es mi dinero aún permaneciendo en la cuenta de compañía. Para mi es una prueba verdadera

Chistopher Robin (ChrisMuzhik)
Oct 10 2014 at 15:54
posts 65
omarx816 posted:
ChrisMuzhik posted:
Trading with gainsy for 2 months, pamm-real account. I'd like to know is anybody use their $5000 bonus, want to know are there hidden conditions or restrictions? It;s for my friend...


gainsy stole my money, please do not believe their pamm accounts
invest your money to any regulated company, gainsy is not regulated and not safe, you can not get your money

But they have FSA regul., I came to their support and they tell me to look on the bottom of page. There I found info about foundation and FSA

There can't be enough money
omarx816
Oct 09 2014 at 17:20
posts 9
Felix_trader posted:
Friends who knows smth about CALMAR RATIO??? It really works?


it works until money withdrawel, if you want to withdraw your money they blow up the account or they dont send your money
gainsy didnt send my money.

Please invest your money to any safe broker, i think you should invest your money to any regulated broker

omarx816
Oct 09 2014 at 17:20
posts 9
ChrisMuzhik posted:
Trading with gainsy for 2 months, pamm-real account. I'd like to know is anybody use their $5000 bonus, want to know are there hidden conditions or restrictions? It;s for my friend...


gainsy stole my money, please do not believe their pamm accounts
invest your money to any regulated company, gainsy is not regulated and not safe, you can not get your money

Chistopher Robin (ChrisMuzhik)
Oct 09 2014 at 17:11
posts 65
Trading with gainsy for 2 months, pamm-real account. I'd like to know is anybody use their $5000 bonus, want to know are there hidden conditions or restrictions? It;s for my friend...

There can't be enough money
Cinar (mcymcy)
Oct 08 2014 at 18:58
posts 270
I'm very regretful about my earlier posts about gainsy.com. I made some favorable comments about that gainsy.com. But their loyalty were finished when I tried to withdraw my money... Maybe they allowed to withdraw small amounts. When I tried to withdraw all they show their real face...

There's too many regulated brokers at forex market. Be clever and never invest your funds to an unregulated broker....

If you do, they will stole your money...

Por favor, inicie sesión para comentar .
Compare los spreads del Forex en tiempo real Spreads de Forex