To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

IC Markets évaluation


Score total : 3.9 / 5

Total des votes : 770
Plateforme
1
barème des prix
1
Service à la clientèle
1
Caractéristiques
1
1 - Pire   5 - Meilleur

Discussion au sujet de IC Markets

profix
Jun 30 2017 at 12:37
131 messages
yosi4088 posted:
Ok
Last year I traded with them.

When I was opening small deals - they would come in quickly.
When I was opening big deals it took time until they entered.
I always got out quickly, from the moment I put the big deal into the moment she came in and took a few seconds and I lost a lot of money because of it.

I asked them a million times the money back after a long time I got.

A few days ago I found a good robot - I told them I wanted to go back if they stopped the problem on their servers after a few seconds they blocked me from the chat


Yeah, this is how they treat customers... Im trading since 14 years on mt4 brokers and this one was by far the worst experience ever.

saiful_fx
Jul 17 2017 at 06:47
8 messages
What a trading environment! The best broker in the industry! Delighted to have live accounts with ICM! Thank you!

Tony (TMEnterprises)
Aug 04 2017 at 11:21
4 messages
peter977 posted:
Is there someone who is trading with this broker more than a year? Please send me message. I want to know if this broker is scam, or is really the best. Thanks


Stay away from IC Markets.
I read plenty of reviews and still decided to go with them. Big mistake.
I put straddle trade on GBP/NZD for interest rate announcement.
I had
1. Buy stop at 1.7885 and
2. Sell stop at 1.7840

with both stops at 1.7860.

at the announcement price plunged although my long order was triggered and closed at 1.7860 even though price went no where near the entry order price.

The short order was also triggered as you would expect but with 14 pips slippage at 1.782620
and CLOSED OUT at 1.7873 even though price was still falling.
The times on the order tickets were about 1 sec apart so they basically just closed my orders and took my money.
It is impossible that the short order could be stopped out 50 pips above the entry price in a falling market.

Now maybe this wasn't the wisest trade decision but they just outright robbed me.
Whatever excuse they have, it's not good enough.
I believe the term IC Bucket Shop will become well known in the Forex world.
I know that most all brokers are there to take your money but this is straight up robbery.
Stay away from IC Markets. They are super shady and their so called super tight spreadfs aren't tight at all because the trade can go 2 to 5 pips in your favour and still be negative.
They run a slippery algorithm on their MT5 platform anyway.
So. I have an account with OANDA and am now going to trade with them and close my account with IC Bucket Shop.
I suggest that anyone who has an account with them do the same before they rob you blind.

Avoid ICMarkets like your money depended on it, coz it does.
profix
Aug 04 2017 at 11:24
131 messages
saiful_fx posted:
What a trading environment! The best broker in the industry! Delighted to have live accounts with ICM! Thank you!


LOL You for sure have no idea....

Tony (TMEnterprises)
Aug 07 2017 at 06:23
4 messages
saiful_fx posted:
What a trading environment! The best broker in the industry! Delighted to have live accounts with ICM! Thank you!


Yeah. IC Bucket Shop probably paid you to write that
with the money they steal off their customers.

Avoid ICMarkets like your money depended on it, coz it does.
Capitalinvestfx
Aug 07 2017 at 14:12
64 messages
the best in town

Tony (TMEnterprises)
Aug 08 2017 at 06:03
4 messages
profix posted:
saiful_fx posted:
What a trading environment! The best broker in the industry! Delighted to have live accounts with ICM! Thank you!


Yeah right, I'm 'delighted' to have wiped that IC Slippery Dip Doo Doo off the bottom of my shoe.

 

Avoid ICMarkets like your money depended on it, coz it does.
Carlos Moreno (morenogo)
Sep 12 2017 at 07:25
2 messages
I'm trading with them, and so far I'm extremely happy. Not a single problem whatsoever, and the customer support is the best I've had so far. The only complaint I have is that the spreads are somewhat crazy on some currency pairs around midnight. For example the EURCHF has around 10-15 points spread, and I've witnessed it to reach 300 from midnight (GMT+3) to 00:15, then started to lower. This can put at stake some of your trades. That's annoying. The rest is pefect, at least to my taste.

clemmo
Sep 12 2017 at 14:33
10 messages
morenogo posted:
The only complaint I have is that the spreads are somewhat crazy on some currency pairs around midnight. For example the EURCHF has around 10-15 points spread, and I've witnessed it to reach 300 from midnight (GMT+3) to 00:15, then started to lower. This can put at stake some of your trades. That's annoying.


End of day spread increases are normal, but a 20x increase in spread is only 'annoying' to you? I would label that criminal.

yosi4088
Sep 15 2017 at 10:34
14 messages
ForexPro posted:
VabRus posted:
oscarin posted:


I hope that this rogue broker will go bankrupt.

On the one hand he blocked me because I found a good robot on the other hand he keeps sending me advertisements

Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir commenter.
Compare Forex spreads in real time: Spreads des Brokers Forex