Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts

Voir les scores LiteForex


Score général: 3.5 / 5

Total des votes: 95
Plateforme
1
Tarifs
1
Service client
1
Fonctionnalités
1
1 - pire 5 - meilleur

Discussion LiteForex

posts 19
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.
...
...
If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!


Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative
posts 10
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.

I noticed a couple of days ago that the account balances are not correct: they have changed the balance of my account? Have they used brute force to change my earnings?
Now I tell you the numbers that were until 20/02/2014:
Money transferred from Italy to LiteForex: € 30.505,00
Interests: € 241,83
Total Profit: € 33.062,51
Total swaps: € -453,24
Account Balance to 12/28/2013: € 63.149,21
On 12/28/2013, request for withdrawal: € 31.500,00
On 02/19/2014, request for withdrawal: € 31.800,00
After two months of email, chat, facebook, controversy, on 02/24/2014 LiteForex pays € 31.500,00 (ticket 12/28/2013)
Withdrawals now pending: € -31.800,00
Balance: € 56,10

When I asked the last withdrawal (ticket 21721091 - € 31.800,00) the balance of my account was found to be € 56.10

Now I have logged into LiteForex's site and I see the following:
Total profit: € 1.653,21 instead of € 33.062,51
Balance: € 446,80 instead of € 56,10

If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!

Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.
posts 9
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.

I noticed a couple of days ago that the account balances are not correct: they have changed the balance of my account? Have they used brute force to change my earnings?
Now I tell you the numbers that were until 20/02/2014:
Money transferred from Italy to LiteForex: € 30.505,00
Interests: € 241,83
Total Profit: € 33.062,51
Total swaps: € -453,24
Account Balance to 12/28/2013: € 63.149,21
On 12/28/2013, request for withdrawal: € 31.500,00
On 02/19/2014, request for withdrawal: € 31.800,00
After two months of email, chat, facebook, controversy, on 02/24/2014 LiteForex pays € 31.500,00 (ticket 12/28/2013)
Withdrawals now pending: € -31.800,00
Balance: € 56,10

When I asked the last withdrawal (ticket 21721091 - € 31.800,00) the balance of my account was found to be € 56.10

Now I have logged into LiteForex's site and I see the following:
Total profit: € 1.653,21 instead of € 33.062,51
Balance: € 446,80 instead of € 56,10

If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!
posts 1
mehdi2009 posted:
good broker,
only a the price is so low and the server has a low speed.
Good broker but I am not satidfied with their live chat
posts 21
That regulation is established since 2 years ago... also, an account with -95% equity is in a margin call for sure....
posts 7
Today added this part in their regulations

7.3 The company has a right to liquidatecleint's PAMM account, informing the client aboutit in advance, if profiatbility is equal or less than -95%.

source
https://www.liteforex.com/download/regulations.pdf
posts 61
I like this broker in general.

They're not a place to go with high-speed tick-scalpers, but they do have a very nice PAMM system with some pretty decent traders generating nice returns for their followers.

Only issue I have with the PAMM system (other than that it's perfect) is that stats and account equity isn't calculated daily (or better: live).
When you fall you learn, then you get up and you try again until you master it.
posts 31

AP2404 posted:
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam
posts 31
Warning,
I have been Run My EA for wild,
Really the CS is not Good as Before rate(so can it be get back this Rate 9 to 0)

1.Complain for the PAMM AC can not internal transfer!
I have been request to transfer My PAMM Fund to my internal AC!
the CS Play me for few day!
first day request,they are say during day can transfer!
after few day! need me to send email to they for make transfer again!
At last, Tell me, Can not make transfer for PAMM AC to any other,
Only can withdraw out, And deposit back to other AC!
Really this is a Fail system, and stupid Ideal from the designer!

2.the trading virtual AC trading having mistake!
Virtual AC trading is not in proportion of master AC!

My AC deposit 200 at start up!
after I trading make profit form virtual 25000 to now 45226.50
in the rate of my return should be (45226.50/25000)*200=361.812
as the Example

So profit =161.812

virtual AC trading in deviation.
they say,Your profit on account 65098 is 159.77009

No reply for Complain request.
they are only say they are correct!

The CS always pretend to be stupid!

So, Please take a look of your PAMM AC.
I think ALL the PAMM like My PAMM AC??

So... Bad Comment at they are!
K Lam
posts 31
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam
posts 64
average broker. not that good but not that bad neither. and this things happen. 😲

liteforex


other broker
Keep Moving Forward
posts 21
I had working with LiteForex for about 6 months, with lite and floating spread accounts.

I need to say that it is average an all, spreads, comissions, speed. Then have good rebate (1.5 pips) when you enable that option on your accounts, you can choose fixed or variable spread. On fixed spread, majors are about 3 pips, on variable I sometimes found EUR/USD and GBP/USD to have less than a pip (0.7 is the minimum I had gotten).

Almost all majors and crosses are less than 5 pips on variable spread. They have other services like the Liteforex Card (something like a prepaid card. I don't have enough cash to justify a withdraw right now, but I made a test of only 10 bucks and it was fast, less than an hour)

Also they have PAMM accounts, that is wonderful if you are an investor and want to win on forex without knowing anything of trading it, or if you are a trade and want to win more with your strategy.

I'm from Mexico.
posts 10
Hi Raoul, yes I agree 100%, I too must change my opinion about this broker, when I traded demo, there was nothing wrong with them, but as soon as I switched to a live account red lights all over the place went off. There platforms started to get slower, they don't close a trade when I ask them too, sometimes they won't even except my stop loss, they just simply delete it. Also found out that they are a market maker, so for every trade I put in, they put a counter trade in against me, so that means the more I win the more they lose, bad for business right, I even have problems putting a trade in now, they just keep requoting me, and when I tried to withdraw all my money with them, there were problems too. So I'm changing my opinion of this broker, stay away from them.
posts 4
I must change my opinion - in the last month they have been continuously sending three pip spikes on every order or close I perform. This is not the case with pending orders. I do have a robot trading with them as well with 3 pip slippage, and I wonder if they are not taking advantage of this? Has anyone else experienced this?
A Stop Loss is not an exit strategy
posts 4
Been using Lite for over a year - not all bad. Could be faster and could have less requotes but overall I am satisfied. I don't think I will change.
A Stop Loss is not an exit strategy
posts 10
this is a good broker, I have been with them for 2 years now, if I have a problem they fix it for me, they have fixed spreads, and no problems with withdrawing money, I will recommend this broker to anyone!!
AcademieFOREX
posts 3
Good service.
Lite account perfect for EA as cent account gives room to trade even with little money.
Overall very satisfied.
posts 2
Good broker
Its just the another game of life
posts 1
posts 8
Veuillez vous connecter pour commenter .
Comparez les spreads du Forex en temps réel Spreads de Forex