Alpari UKのレビュー評価
Alpari UK
www.alpari.com
総合スコア: 3.4 / 5
総投票数: 270
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Alpari UKについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Axlk

会員 Dec 06, 2010  13 件の投稿 Axlk Jan 04 2011 at 19:07
has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise

trader111

会員 Jan 24, 2011  1 件の投稿 Traders (trader111) Jan 27 2011 at 15:53
best broker wink

dabo

会員 Jan 24, 2010  1 件の投稿 dabo Jan 31 2011 at 07:10
spread to high

alex77

会員 Mar 13, 2011  1 件の投稿 Aleksandr (alex77) Mar 13 2011 at 11:32
gut brokergrin

Alanfx1

会員 Aug 01, 2010  104 件の投稿 Alanfx1 Mar 13 2011 at 13:31

Axlk posted:
    has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise


Hi Axlk,
I'm Tradingboy, the Tradingboy PAMM's money manager.
Me and my investors never had problems with Alpari NZ.
You can find out more here:

https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/pamm/rating/essence/pamm/action/monitoring/id/198900/

and here:

https://www.tradingboy.com

Good investments to you.

Tradingboy

I Trade You Profit. Forex is suitable for smart and patient people...
ProtecEA

会員 Feb 06, 2010  24 件の投稿 ProtecEA Mar 13 2011 at 13:41
Prefer https://instauk.com/en/ With nano lot trading

eternaltrader

会員 Dec 03, 2010  18 件の投稿 Aarish (eternaltrader) Jun 07 2011 at 18:48
This broker is very professional and I like it...

Age doesn't matter till you know what you are doing
rtan999

会員 May 25, 2011  3 件の投稿 H2P (rtan999) Jun 11 2011 at 07:35
On and off they offer some bonus credit 10 to 50% on new fund deposit but BEWARE there is a catch which you must complete at least certain number of lot trade eg 10 standard lot 100k round trade within one or three month or else credit will be remove.

Happy and Peace to bring in high Profit.
kecjung

会員 Jul 09, 2011  20 件の投稿 FFMC (kecjung) Nov 03 2011 at 15:28
Opening an account at Alpari UK sucks. Even they ask the details of occupation in depth. Applied the account opening 2 months ago and supplied all their requested documents and it's still pending. I can't believe this kind of customer treatment. Big broker with tough entering. Have to see what will happen on new account opening.

myfxaa

会員 Jul 07, 2011  6 件の投稿 myfxaa Nov 22 2011 at 01:29
Today I lost 4 Alpari U.S. demo accounts on myfxbook (two are a week old and two are about five weeks old). I have a live Alpari account. This is not the first time.

In my attempt to restore these accounts (because they are still working on the Mt4) myfxbook cannot link into the 'credentials' of my (Alpari) demo accounts.

Alpari techs and Alpari customer service claim they don't know why this has happened.

Full speed ahead to IBFX. No hoops to jump through - as long as your demo accounts are trading, they don't expire. They don't pull the rug out from under you on your demo accounts.

Note to Alpari U.S.
IBFX is a much better broker for these reasons: 1. Better customer service 2. Better functioning demo accounts 3. Better nano lot accounts (oh, wait, you DONT have nano accounts) 4. No issues with Mt4 Build upgrades.

If 95% of all forex traders lose money trading forex - then would it NOT be good business to help them out? Come on - give them a break! Give them nano lot accounts and give them demo accounts that don't expire!

前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Consumer Confidence Adj (13h 6min)
Earnings Outlook: PayPal earnings: Reapi...(36 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.