Forex.comのレビュー評価
Forex.com
総合スコア: 3.3 / 5
総投票数: 90
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Forex.comについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
tiiniz

会員 May 19, 2010  14 件の投稿 Pedro2 (tiiniz) Jan 25 2015 at 22:34 (Jan 25 2015 at 22:34に編集 )
raviluke posted:
I am in Canada and had an account with Forex.com. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER!

They will tell you that all kinds of trading strategies are allowed but when you start making profit with them, they will kick you out without any reason.

I deposited $100 (even though they say $1000 is minimum) via credit card and started scalping. In two days I made $17.50. Next day I got this email:

Dear Mr. Luke,
 
Please accept this letter as formal notice regarding FOREX.com CA’s recent decision to close the above referenced FOREX.com CA account you hold with us and effectively terminate the customer agreement between your person and FOREX.com CA in full accordance with the agreement with such termination becoming effective as of the date of this letter.
 
As a result of a recent quality control review of your account activity, we determined we are no longer in a position to continue extending our services to you. As such, we have determined to close the account. Please note your account status has been changed to “Terminated” which bars further login and trading capabilities. Your account does not appear to have any open positions and has a current remaining balance of $117.50. You may withdraw these funds by completing the attached withdrawal request form.
 
Should you have any questions following this communication, please feel free in communicating directly to CACompliance@GAINCapital.com

Regards,
 
Compliance Department | GAIN Capital


I emailed them back asking for a reason, and they didn't respond. A simple Google search tells us that this is their general practice. You make profits, they will kick you out because they are market makers. If you win, they will lose.


How about deposit? Did you get back at least your deposit? I have some money with them, so I am wondering how is withdrawal with forex.com lately? I just want to get back my deposit. A dont have much profit on this account!

raviluke

会員 Apr 20, 2013  167 件の投稿 raviluke Jan 25 2015 at 22:49
tiiniz posted:
raviluke posted:
I am in Canada and had an account with Forex.com. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER!

They will tell you that all kinds of trading strategies are allowed but when you start making profit with them, they will kick you out without any reason.

I deposited $100 (even though they say $1000 is minimum) via credit card and started scalping. In two days I made $17.50. Next day I got this email:

Dear Mr. Luke,
 
Please accept this letter as formal notice regarding FOREX.com CA’s recent decision to close the above referenced FOREX.com CA account you hold with us and effectively terminate the customer agreement between your person and FOREX.com CA in full accordance with the agreement with such termination becoming effective as of the date of this letter.
 
As a result of a recent quality control review of your account activity, we determined we are no longer in a position to continue extending our services to you. As such, we have determined to close the account. Please note your account status has been changed to “Terminated” which bars further login and trading capabilities. Your account does not appear to have any open positions and has a current remaining balance of $117.50. You may withdraw these funds by completing the attached withdrawal request form.
 
Should you have any questions following this communication, please feel free in communicating directly to CACompliance@GAINCapital.com

Regards,
 
Compliance Department | GAIN Capital


I emailed them back asking for a reason, and they didn't respond. A simple Google search tells us that this is their general practice. You make profits, they will kick you out because they are market makers. If you win, they will lose.


How about deposit? Did you get back at least your deposit? I have some money with them, so I am wondering how is withdrawal with forex.com lately? I just want to get back my deposit. A dont have much profit on this account!


They are willing to let me withdraw entire amount including the deposit and profit I made. I submitted the withdrawal request on Thursday, just waiting to hear from them about it.

tiiniz

会員 May 19, 2010  14 件の投稿 Pedro2 (tiiniz) Jan 25 2015 at 22:50
Ok, let us know how things are going then!

yunben

会員 Aug 03, 2013  20 件の投稿 yunben Jan 26 2015 at 07:45
so far. I have no update yet. 3 months passed but still wait for FOS to allocate an adjudicator. FOS is very very slow.

tiiniz

会員 May 19, 2010  14 件の投稿 Pedro2 (tiiniz) Jan 26 2015 at 12:24
Is it true that you are waiting for your money 3 months? Is it because of yours complain? If you asked only your deposit without profit?
I am getting worried about my 10k $ with them. I don't have much profit on that account, just few hundred $. Hopefully I get my deposit back than. I am living in Europa and forex.com UK is located of course in UK. So I was wondering if I should contact any authorities there if I cant withdraw my deposit?

quantum5

会員 Dec 17, 2011  1 件の投稿 quantum5 Jun 08 2015 at 07:14
Useless if you want to use Myfxbook - they do not allow investor passwords so you cannot verify track record. Wide spreads and unhelpful support. Better to look elsewhere.

Howdyy5

会員 Oct 06, 2014  43 件の投稿 Howdyy5 Feb 02 2016 at 12:21
Some of the comments have me worried. I have a small account with them and have had no problems so far. I am not a scalper and am in the USA. I do only a few trades a week.

StephenW

会員 Apr 25, 2016  2 件の投稿 StephenW Jun 27 2016 at 13:56
Hello forum,

I am looking to change my current broker, can anybody please tell me if forex.com has fixed spreads? Masinly i'm interested in the gold spread.

Thank you.

DanielMeyer

会員 Apr 26, 2016  2 件の投稿 DanielMeyer Jun 29 2016 at 06:47
# StephenW

As I saw on their website the spread for gold is 0.035 pts but with a leverage of 1:200. I would recommend another broker with higher spreads but also higher leverage if yoiu want to trade gold. For currencies the spreads are great.

Daniel

jurakru

会員 Aug 23, 2012  1 件の投稿 jurakru Jan 20 2017 at 08:25
it is truth.

Please accept this email as formal notice regarding FOREX.com UK’s recent decision to close the above referenced FOREX.com account you hold with us and effectively terminate the customer agreement between you and FOREX.com UK in full accordance with the agreement and with such termination becoming effective as of the date of this email.
As a result of a recent quality control review of your account activity, we determined we are no longer in a position to continue extending our services to you. As such, we have determined to close the account.
Please note your account status has been changed to “Terminated” which bars further login and trading capabilities. Your account does not appear to have any open positions and the remaining balance will be sent to the original source of funding.
Should you have any questions following this communication, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards,

New Accounts Department
FOREX.com
+44 020 7429 7900 | uksupport@forex.com | Freephone: 0800 032 1948
It's your world. Trade it.

They do not return my money for now.
$1454.77

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/jurakru/forexcom-real-blocked-by-forexcom/1896024

前へ 1 2 3 4
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18518 GBPUSD 1.31105
USDJPY 106.774 USDCAD 1.31961

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.