Forex.comのレビュー評価
Forex.com
総合スコア: 3.3 / 5
総投票数: 90
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Forex.comについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
kc8yty

会員 Nov 19, 2017  27 件の投稿 Mike (kc8yty) Jan 10 2018 at 07:07
Haven't had any issues with the broker. Wonderful customer service and spreads are decent. I'm currently running a profitable EA through their MT4 Platform.

"Formal education will make you a living, self education will make you a fortune"
Dustin1772

会員 Feb 09, 2014  6 件の投稿 Dustin1772 Feb 09 2018 at 15:06
I just closed my small account with Forex.com yesterday after discovering they have been charging me $15/month as a 'data-fee'. I never received any warning that I would be charged a 'data-fee' and would have closed the account immediately if I had been warned. I will not do business with a company that decides to start taking my money without some sort of heads up.

weir11ron

会員 Feb 27, 2018  1 件の投稿 Aaron Justin (weir11ron) Mar 06 2018 at 15:45
If you don't live in the USA or one of its territories then you're taking a gamble. The same would go if I (being from the States) would open an account with an offshore broker that's not regulated by CTFC. I'm not worried at all about trading and making profits with this broker because if I can prove my wins and they don't pay up. They would be paying out more in the long run fighting in court, and losing.. They know this and so does the brokers that a regulated in your home country.

Winning so much it'll make your head spin!
tsharp56

会員 Nov 16, 2014  1 件の投稿 OneTime (tsharp56) Sep 26 2018 at 10:19
forex.com has disabled the investor password option and will not allow charts from their MT4 to be transmitted to myfxbook. Looking for a new broker that accepts USA clients.

paivarm

会員 Feb 23, 2015  18 件の投稿 RuBen Kenoki (paivarm) Jun 22 at 19:58
This is a horrible broker... stay away from them.
I shared my expirience with them in FPA and FF.... now I'm going to share here, hope to help everybody to don't go with that players.

Hello traders,

I'm going to share my horrible expirience with that BS broker.
I did a report in FPA and the idea here is share the kind of problem you can have with that broker.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
========================================First FPA Posting=================================================

May 1, 2020 - 1 Star

I'm trying to withdraw my profits from those guys and they asked dozens of confirmations and everything.... ok, so far, no problem, all of them are very good to deposit and horrible to withdraw, forex.com isn't an exception.

I sent all documents and confirmations they asked.. billing, bank statement, selfie holding my passaport all kind of sh@#$% they requested... and here I'm, so far almost two months to withdraw only $100 bucks.

So, my advice... stay away from them.
=================================================================================================================
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
========================================Forex.com reply me===============================================
Reply by FOREX.com submitted May 22, 2020 Ruben,

Thank you for sharing your experience.
We sincerely regret that your withdrawal experience has been less than satisfactory. While we strive to make our withdrawal process as seamless as possible, we must balance this with our duty as a regulated firm to verify details under the “Know Your Customer” (KYC) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) guidelines set forth by our regulator.
In some instances, we are required to verify the source of funds as part of standard operating procedure. Typically, we do not need more than one bank statement issued within the last six months, and once received, the withdrawal is processed.
If your situation has not been resolved, please contact our support team via live chat on our website, or message me privately with a way to contact you so that I can help to address your needs. Please do not include account-related data.
We value your business and hope to continue being you trading partner.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
========================================My FPA Reply to Forex.com==========================================

I posted a review telling about my withdraw problem and they reply saying that it happens because they suspect I'm doing money laundry...

You guys are JOKERS and should change your business.

So I deposit $300 USD using my Card and after long time I did some profits with you horrible plataform... tham I tried to withdraw $100 bucks back to my card... and your answer is that I'm doing money laundry hahahahahah

You guys are horrible!!!

=========TRADERS, STAY AWAY FROM THAT FOREX.COM COMPANY=========

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


So, guys.... once more, that broker is dangerous, I'm facing problems with them, and now... just to let you know, for each email I sent them with a tentative to withdraw my money, they applied $50 usd of TAXES.

Guess what???


They vanish with my balance and now I can't login into my account anymore.

You can see below a little bit of my msgs with Forex.com.
I did everything they ask, but every response from them, they create a new problem... so that's it, lost my initial $300

I code my own systems, you should try yourself.
コメントするにはログインしてください。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18357 GBPUSD 1.30935
USDJPY 106.829 USDCAD 1.32207

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.