JFDのレビュー評価
JFD
総合スコア: 3.4 / 5
総投票数: 114
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
JFDについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Charles_F

会員 Jan 25, 2016  38 件の投稿 Charles_F Feb 12 2016 at 11:48
Definitly not the absolut cheapest Broker i was using so far, but by far the most institutional one in terms of Execution Speed, Quality of fills Stability of Plattform and Quality of Service. Quite impressed what JFD offers. If JFD would become a bit cheaper i would trade all my flow with them. So far i only use them for EURUSD Algos. Trading in Exotic pairs i remain with SAXO. I can recommend JFD to anybody who takes trading serious. cheers

KennithDB

会員 Sep 24, 2014  12 件の投稿 KennithDB Jun 12 2016 at 18:44
Happy with this broker, and demo never expires.

MottoCross
TerzoBruno

会員 Sep 05, 2014  6 件の投稿 TerzoBruno Jul 05 2016 at 06:34
Very happy with CFD´s, very cheap for intraday.

holdend

会員 Mar 14, 2016  41 件の投稿 Duncan (holdend) Jul 13 2016 at 06:33
I find the free tools very useful for money and risk management. Setting rules for managing positions allows me not to stay on the pc whole day long. If you make a good research you will most probably find a cheaper one, but I prefer staying on the safe side with stops not being hunted and a nice execution and spreads.

szafran

会員 Oct 10, 2014  12 件の投稿 Mark (szafran) Jul 23 2016 at 19:36
attention to the broker are problems with the disbursement of funds. They deceive and terribly extend the payment. They do everything not to pay cash.

money makes money :)
mr_cenk

会員 Mar 14, 2016  44 件の投稿 Kartal (mr_cenk) Aug 04 2016 at 10:19
Great latency, I have two strategies running with that broker an atomized scalping one and a long term manual one. Never had problems with the system, great raw spreads and execution.

rob559

会員 Feb 11, 2011  1916 件の投稿 rob559 Aug 04 2016 at 17:04
you can discard the one post posters,it is a real red flag with that broker means a NO GO

JFD

会員 Jan 22, 2014  6 件の投稿 JFD (JFD) Aug 05 2016 at 16:55
szafran posted:
attention to the broker are problems with the disbursement of funds. They deceive and terribly extend the payment. They do everything not to pay cash.


Dear Mark,
We have not received any complaints whatsoever, therefore we are surprised to see your post claiming to have had an issue with our company.
We consider this a defamatory trolling attack against JFD, which we will not tolerate.
We operate strictly a DMA/STP Agency Only Model, ensuring 100% transparency and client satisfaction. Therefore, we are happy to discuss any problem you may be experiencing within this chat, but first we need to know when you sent this complaint to us, and which withdrawal you are referring to. Otherwise we will consider this an abusive attack from our competitors, which we urge viewers to entirely ignore.
Thank you.

- One-stop multi-asset experience for trading and investment services
szafran

会員 Oct 10, 2014  12 件の投稿 Mark (szafran) Aug 06 2016 at 10:03
Wit, my data are: Marek Szafranski and email mark.mgsystem1@wp.pl once again warn against any company JFD are crooks. Same payment occurs instantly, wpłacałem money by credit card, but I wanted to pay together with the gain to the problems begin. Until today I did not get the return on the profits and only between the deposit and getting each day incorrect data and subsequent documents that had to fulfill in order to get a refund. I bury all cooperation with the Broker. If you have to post the entire email correspondence with FJD it themselves can judge how low level of support offer and how people are doing in the horse just to delay the disbursement of funds.

money makes money :)
kebayamwamba

会員 Sep 16, 2009  116 件の投稿 Osiris (kebayamwamba) Aug 06 2016 at 11:38
You are out to spoil the name of a good broker.

JFD have never delayed withdrawals .

JFDis the best broker in the whole world. You are a hater

can the pursuit of wealth be automated?
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19606 GBPUSD 1.33021
USDJPY 104.093 USDCAD 1.29894

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.