Onasisのレビュー評価
Onasis
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 16
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Onasisについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
blasrguevara

会員 Jul 08, 2014  3 件の投稿 blasrguevara Oct 29 2014 at 08:41
I have opened trading account in july and deposited 20k. From very beginning I liked their trading conditions - I earned with them 5k. I have withdrew my profit already. I've got my money without any delay. I satisfied with results of trading.

antonyloqui

会員 Oct 28, 2014  1 件の投稿 antonyloqui Nov 03 2014 at 07:59
This broker has gained popularity in Brasil because of low Forex spreads and fast executiones. I like them. 4 my friends trade with them and 2 family also. I would like them even more if they would have support in portugues. thank you

BrookeVick

会員 Oct 22, 2014  2 件の投稿 BrookeVick Nov 04 2014 at 08:10
I chose onasis because I found all the information on their website. after I checked the speed of mt4 work, in my opinion is very good broker.

TerzoBruno

会員 Sep 05, 2014  6 件の投稿 TerzoBruno Nov 06 2014 at 08:03
I would have liked to know this broker before wasting my time and money with other brokers. It has a very good client support, low spreads, positive slippage, and fast execution time. I trade with them because they don't charge deposit fees or withdrawals fees and commissions are the lowest in the market. Transparent operation, putting customers fast, No requotes, Personal Account Manager, Fast deposit and a withdrawal, offering 1: 400 leverage and best place you will be positively surprised with the amazing trading condition with this broker.

shey1929

会員 May 19, 2014  2 件の投稿 shey1929 Nov 06 2014 at 21:49
Onasis is solid. My trades never face delays, no spread blowouts and best of all is their service to me. I dont have an overly large account, but they treat me like I had a million Dolar. Give them a try for yourself, you wont be let down.

agover1954

会員 May 20, 2014  3 件の投稿 agover1954 Nov 08 2014 at 17:20
Very good runner, I recommend

rectess9

会員 Jun 03, 2014  3 件の投稿 rectess9 Nov 09 2014 at 07:33
Finally I found a good broker where I can trade all strategies and my ea orders do not get rejected. I can also place limit order where I want. Good broker OnasisForex

marly

会員 Jun 12, 2014  1 件の投稿 marly Nov 11 2014 at 07:57
this broker onasis is very good. excellent support, low spreads, fast execution.

agover1954

会員 May 20, 2014  3 件の投稿 agover1954 Nov 12 2014 at 14:35
Personally what I like best are the conditions of low spread and an almost imperceptible slip joint that allows to obtain very good returns on every transaction.

rectess9

会員 Jun 03, 2014  3 件の投稿 rectess9 Nov 14 2014 at 12:14
agover1954 posted:
Personally what I like best are the conditions of low spread and an almost imperceptible slip joint that allows to obtain very good returns on every transaction.


without slipping, imperceptible that's the best that I found

前へ 1 2 3 4
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19268 GBPUSD 1.33731
USDJPY 103.973 USDCAD 1.30045

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.