Onasisのレビュー評価
Onasis
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 16
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Onasisについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
ippolitofx

会員 Oct 29, 2014  2 件の投稿 ippolitofx Dec 22 2014 at 19:49
I can't say that I'm super expert in forex trading but I've already met some faithless brokers which not respect their investors, trade goes very well with onasis.

trabut

会員 May 21, 2014  3 件の投稿 trabut Dec 30 2014 at 22:26
Closing this magnificent year with very good results in my economy thanks Onasis

jumbfx

会員 Feb 18, 2015  8 件の投稿 jumbfx Feb 28 2015 at 20:54
If I were you, I would not open account with this broker, looks fishy, guys use regulated brokers.

RedRhinoLab

会員 Dec 03, 2013  631 件の投稿 RedRhinoLab Mar 03 2015 at 16:21
jumbfx posted:
If I were you, I would not open account with this broker, looks fishy, guys use regulated brokers.


I agree. It is too easy to setup a MetaTrader Only bucket shop.

jumbfx

会員 Feb 18, 2015  8 件の投稿 jumbfx Mar 03 2015 at 19:09
look at fxips what happen its in same boat
https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/international-pamm-services/758925,1#?pt=2&p=6&ts=52&o=758925
lot of people lost money in that.

Mihaaaa

会員 Sep 15, 2014  37 件の投稿 Mihaaaa Apr 07 2015 at 06:30
Is this broker regulated?

pelliott

会員 Jul 05, 2013  7 件の投稿 pelliott Apr 22 2016 at 19:21
I've got a gain of 18% and soon will withdraw the benefits, however I wanna continue with this trader, his strategy is awesome.

Hubert23

会員 Nov 30, 2014  1 件の投稿 Hubert23 Apr 30 2016 at 20:51
The more I see the Divisas salesman , the less I like his work and performance.
Although they are courteous and fast when dealing with the client.
They are the same as any other broker.
They are like milk: sooner or later they turn sour.

icarocisneros

会員 Oct 30, 2014  4 件の投稿 icarocisneros May 07 2016 at 09:57
I'm happy!
I'm in a fund pamm of simplex in Onasis and I don't have any problem with the withdrawals, I recommend it. Regards!

KennithDB

会員 Sep 24, 2014  12 件の投稿 KennithDB Jun 12 2016 at 18:44
100% bonus it´s not real, it´s only 2 x Leverage.

I opened account 2 weeks ago and when i receive my swedbank login details, when i access from https://www.swedbank.ee/private?language=ENG i can see my 20K deposit and 20K as 'credit for extra leverage'

It´s like a joke!

MottoCross
前へ 1 2 3 4
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18665 GBPUSD 1.33261
USDJPY 104.57 USDCAD 1.30591

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.