チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

Zipsignals レビュースコア


総合評点: 2.7 / 5

合計投票数: 31
収益性
1
プラットフォーム
1
価格
1
カスタマーサービス
1
1 - ワースト 5 - ベスト

Zipsignals 討論

anacon
Feb 28 2011 at 11:16
8 投稿
Hi Jagui, you are right if you are talking about Zulutrade, becuase it charges an extra commission from 1 to more than 2 pips per trade depending on the broker you chose for trading with them. I am trading now with Rentasignal and they are not charging any single pip because they are compesated directly through the spread, and their spread is the same you can get with FXCM. However they are going to charge something in addition soon, at least they are telling that.

What you can do if you are using a service that charges pips based on volumen for testing signal providers, it is trading with micro lots till you are sure that this signal is what you are looking for. Then, you can trade with your usual sizes.

I will try also Tradency, they seems to work like Rentasignal, but I am not sure about what they charges to you.

I like to trade with these websites, because I only have time for selecting and adjusting the signals to my size account. I would like to have the possibilitly for trading manually, actually I did it for several years, Futures and then Forex, but I don't have time now.

forex_trader_[3734]
Feb 25 2011 at 10:38
33 投稿

anacon posted:
    Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.



You should prefer the monthly fee instead, because added pips will cost at least 10x more, if you do the math.
However, better to not use any signal provider and trade by himself, at least one will learn something if lose.

anacon
Feb 25 2011 at 10:23
8 投稿
Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.

anszilag
Dec 14 2010 at 16:46
1 投稿
I am planning to use zipsignals.
I will post my experience here with them.

Beethoven (fernandomcm)
Dec 03 2010 at 16:39
1 投稿
hello

Someone is already selling the signs for the zipsignals?, And already has customers?, we do not know what the potential coming of our signs, we do not know how many customers have other signs

davemax
Nov 23 2010 at 12:22
9 投稿
To be sincere, I have used zipsignals and I grade them 4/5. They are good!

forex_trader_[3734]
Nov 04 2010 at 08:50
33 投稿
Less worse than the others, but I had a lost trade here, and it happened to be my best trade so far.

tradercz
Oct 13 2010 at 14:25
5 投稿
Not good signal service...many connection issues

Steve B (stevetrade)
Aug 31 2010 at 10:43
1408 投稿
ZipSignals have now added multi language support for their site. Here's an email I got about it.

'At the top there is a button that lets you view the original text in english.
 
The professional translation is expensive, but what is prohibitive are the updates. Anytime the site changes, all languages would need to be updated as well. We felt this also would severely increase delivery time of any site updates.
 
We decided on a hybrid solution where the pre-sales pages are translated on the fly, and the contractual pages (TOU, Provider Agreement, etc.) are professionally translated into 6 additional languages. The contractual pages are less likely to change as they require legal assistance, and there are far fewer pages to maintain. The professional translation should be available by end of month.'

11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Peter123
Aug 10 2010 at 13:20
1 投稿
Hi All,

i really like this section of reveiwing the 'signal provider'.
i got the chance in the last year to investigate all the services which are being compared here and i will try to summerize in one sentence each one of them:
1) Zulu - join every trader which would like to become a signal provider with no testing perioud. they show a short description about their traders.
2) Tradency - Developed a new platform latley (looking professional). testing their traders before excepting them to their platform. have a nice section of interview for their signal providers.
3) Zipsignals - if you want to choose a few signal providers you need to pay a monthly fee for each one of them. need to make it more user freindly to users. overall a nice website
4) C2 - the same as Zipsignal with paying for each signal provider a monthly fee. looking very professional. not only in the forex market.


コメント の為にログインしてください