Featured VPS Services
Cheap Forex VPS Reviews Scores
Cheap Forex VPS
cheap-forex-vps.com
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 69
Ease of use
 
 
価格
 
 
特長
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Cheap Forex VPSについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
JoePro

会員 Jan 06, 2015  5 件の投稿 Clear Stone Cap (JoePro) Sep 14 2015 at 08:57
I have been using them for 9 months and running 6 platforms at once no problem and anytime I had problems it was solved very fast. Really like them and will continue to use them.

We believe high performance is achieved by taking a long-term outlook.
rosheen1

会員 Jul 04, 2010  1 件の投稿 rosheen1 Nov 28 2015 at 21:27
I really love Cheap Forex VPS! I've had nothing but great service from them and they are extremely fast at getting back to me. I would recommend this VPS service to everyone!

napoleonsd

会員 Nov 11, 2014  9 件の投稿 napoleonsd Feb 12 2016 at 11:45
Cheap and good. why use others?

TRADEFX2016

会員 Jan 02, 2016  768 件の投稿 Tradefx Signals Representative (TRADEFX2016) Feb 16 2016 at 07:30
happy customer...good price

financefreedom83

会員 Jun 21, 2013  1 件の投稿 financefreedom83 Mar 12 2016 at 10:00
Just setup a vps with them, had a Licensing issue with Ninjatrader that it wouldn't connect to its server and they helped me out right away. Ninjatrader now fixed and I'm very happy using them. Their customer service is fast and their prices are very attractive.

peter21

会員 Nov 14, 2016  6 件の投稿 peter21 (peter21) Nov 14 2016 at 16:03
price is good, but loses connection

Daniel18

会員 Apr 18, 2013  9 件の投稿 Daniel18 Dec 16 2016 at 08:48
A very lousy VPS, purchase deluxe plan start using few day already sudden unable access, all mt4 setting inside cannot running, causing us huge lost. Finally need support help reboot only enable access back VPS, & all mt4 setting gone & need re-do again. Ask can I cancel purchase refund my yearly payment no reply

Good Luck to u !
Chips1

会員 Jan 06, 2015  1 件の投稿 Chips1 Jan 10 2017 at 08:42
Second year with them, not a problem. Great value, only had a couple of maintenance jobs but that was on a weekend and they let you know you need to connect again. Very good.

successwill

会員 Nov 18, 2015  244 件の投稿 successwill Apr 21 2017 at 20:32
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?

LilyP

会員 Feb 04, 2014  4 件の投稿 LilyP Apr 25 2017 at 06:35
successwill posted:
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?


You shouldn't worry about that as we (Cheap Forex VPS) give 5-day money back guarantee. So you can order our service, try it within 5 days and ask for refund if it is not acceptable for you.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson

前へ 1 2 3 4
Producer Price Index - Input (MoM) n.s.a... (13 min)
AUD/USD Technical Analysis: Rally Stalls...(1 min ago)
EURUSD 1.10545 GBPUSD 1.24744
USDJPY 108.186 USDCAD 1.32634

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.