Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

Review Score

Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
Coinexx User Reviews
Uczestnik z Nov 21, 2018   1 postów
Apr 26 2019 at 12:33
Coinexx is one of the most trusted offshore brokers today and I totally agree with it. Opened my coinexx account one- one and a half year back I think, and haven’t regretted since. They are offering great service at a very low cost, the commission they charge is just $2/100k and there is neither any slippage issue nor spreads. The withdrawals are processed with 48 hrs, what more do we need!
Uczestnik z Aug 14, 2018   1 postów
Apr 18 2019 at 12:42
PLEASE USE A BROKER WITH BETTER SECURETY THEN THIS ONE, let me explain:

All the money in my account has been stolen. I have been trading on the forex market through various brokers for a year and I thought it was great that Coinexx offered the possibility to trade with altcoins. I still had 4000 XRP and 50 LTC in my wallets with which I did not do anything yet. After creating an account I was able to transfer the coins to Coinexx. Because I first planned a winter sport I had not yet dealt with my account. After I returned from my vacation in January, I was shocked to see that the balance was 0. I immediately contacted Coinexx how this was possible since I did not write off the amounts myself.
According to them, they had sent an email, after which they transferred the amounts to ETH and then debited them. The last amount was not yet debited at that time, but they could not stop it, they said.
I have always asked for substantiation or proof that the order was issued, but until now I have not received anything from them, only promises that they will be working on it soon.
So I just lost my money, it was about $ 2,873.00 at that time !!
I did further research together with an IT expert to see what probably happened since my mail account was not hacked, they probably got access to Coinexx with brute force, then changed my address to another address so that they could make the payment confirm. Then they put my e-mail address back as if nothing had happened.

BEWARE before you go to work with this party, the security and help you get is very bad!
Uczestnik z Aug 13, 2012   1 postów
Jan 27 2019 at 08:51
Hello dear


BEST BROKER FOR BTC TRADING

no news time. spreads, comm, execution all top class and withdrawals are smooth.

if you try Mt4 platfrom in all brokers you can see best spread and commision just in COINEXX company

my expriance in this broker is very good

thanks coinexx ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Uczestnik z Oct 09, 2018   41 postów
Nov 21 2018 at 12:30
Been with them for the better part of this year. Nothing but good execution, great spreads, and a chat support, who knows what they are talking. I have had couple of in and our transactions with them without a glitch. What else can you ask from your broker. Hands down, best in the block!
Uczestnik z Aug 31, 2018   13 postów
Nov 01 2018 at 14:58
My favorite crypto broker. Offers simple & functional platforms, efficient support & amazing trading conditions. Don't recall having any trouble with since I started trading with them. Funding the account is as easy as is withdrawing funds. No dramas anywhere. Only MT4 was missing, that too they launched some time back. Great broker, couldn't be happier.
Uczestnik z Oct 03, 2018   5 postów
Oct 18 2018 at 13:31
The broker caught my attention few months back as many traders were talking about them on the forums. So out of curiosity I also thought of giving them a try. My account was opened within 5 minutes as no document verification was required, I made a small deposit after that & made few trades. Luckily I had some profits in the first week, so placed the withdrawal request to withdraw the deposit and the profits i made as a test. No questions were asked and they processed it within 24 hours. I was impressed & have been trading with them without any issues past 3 months. Trading conditions especially spreads, execution speed, & comm charges are all great. Don't think twice before setting up an account with them.
Uczestnik z Sep 06, 2018   6 postów
Sep 28 2018 at 05:46
I’ll be honest I did not expect to stick with them for long after a slew of negative experiences with some shady brokers but I guess there are still some genuine brokers in the business. To keep it plain and short I would like to say that Coinexx has been a complete surprise package for me in terms of their product offerings and services. Low spreads, low and fair commissions, good leverage, no transaction fees, multiple cryptos for deposits, fast withdrawals, efficient platform, speedy execution and fantastic customer support are what make up Coinexx. Couldn’t be happier.
Uczestnik z Sep 05, 2018   6 postów
Sep 19 2018 at 20:08
Coinexx has proven to be a safe bet for me and ever since I shifted to them from my previous broker I have realized what true ECN brokerage actually means. Their spreads are matchless across all segments. My profitability has gone up since their costs are very low. Withdrawals are smooth and are processed without transfer fee. They fare good on all fronts and are all a trader could ask for, especially client support. They are the next think to watch out for in the crypto-brokerage space. Kudos to them!
Uczestnik z Aug 22, 2018   10 postów
Sep 07 2018 at 05:34
Coinexx is the best broker I have used so far in terms of cost. I can make deposit and withdrawals with them in almost every major crypto and without paying any transaction cost which is great. Commission charges are also very cheap only $2 per lot. Trade execution is very fast, spreads are lowest and even manageable at news time, nevr got any requote, they don’t manipulate prices. I am glad to be with them. hope these guys will keep on maintaining their great services.
Uczestnik z Aug 09, 2018   10 postów
Sep 02 2018 at 06:40
Good broker no problem so far. It was the first time I tried a crypto broker so my account manager had to do a lot of baby sitting and which she was very happy to do. I’m more impressed with the services that I got from the broker than the trading conditions, though the conditions are also the best I’ve traded with so far. Since I have started trading with coinexx, I grown to appreciate crypto currencies more and how easy it to transfer funds with them. I wish the financial world is more crypto welcoming and we have more brokers like coinexx on the scene. Thank you guys!
Uczestnik z Aug 18, 2018   10 postów
Aug 24 2018 at 07:08
Honest broker! I have been trading with Coinexx from past few months. I don’t have any kind of complaint so far. I have made several withdrawals without any problem. No stop loss hunting, faster trade execution, very good trading platform. Their support team is very polite and responsive. Overall my trading experience is very satisfactory with the broker.
Uczestnik z Aug 14, 2018   6 postów
Aug 20 2018 at 07:27
I have been using Coinexx for couple of months & have made enough number of trades and can assess the quality of their services and trading conditions. Going from the starting, very easy account opening (hardly took 5 minutes), good platform stability, tight spreads; fast trade execution and no hassle during withdrawals. And unlike my previous broker I am not restricted to the btc only. They accept deposits/withdrawals in over 20 major cryptos. The good thing is that transaction cost is absolutely zero (they even reimburse the network fee and I must say hardly any broker does that). Till now I don’t find any negative point about the broker. All I can say is the broker is superb!
Uczestnik z Aug 13, 2018   4 postów
Aug 16 2018 at 06:21
I have been live with Coinexx for around 7-8 months and there isn’t anything to complain about. A truly proficient broker with transparent dealings. Spreads remain sharp at all times and commissions are also low. No platform slowdowns or bugs. All the crypto deposits and withdrawals are absolutely painless without any transaction fees. Never experienced this kind of execution with past brokers. Moreover they accept US clients like me which really takes the cake. They have been going good so far thanks to their support team. I don’t really need them as often since everything with Coinexx is plain and clear but on the rare occasions that I do need them, they are just a text away.
Uczestnik z Aug 07, 2018   2 postów
Aug 07 2018 at 12:43
A superb broker that can be recommended to anyone looking for a decent cryptofx broker. I was able to set up an account with them instantly without any verification. & since I started trading with them I have managed to up my profitability just because of their unmatched spreads, low commissions & high leverage. They offer pretty competitive conditions when compared to their competitors. Deposit have been smooth and so has been the withdrawals – always on time. Their support team is pretty responsive, always provides first-rate assistance. Great going!
Uczestnik z Aug 02, 2018   5 postów
Aug 02 2018 at 11:30
I picked up Coinexx on a friend’s recommendation, and after testing their demo for a month i jumped on their live account. mainly I trade fx and crypto with them. trading conditions are good, specially spreads on fx and crypto pairs when compared to the crazy spreads offered by other brokers or exchanges, coinexx crypto pair spreads stand out. And MT5 is pretty new to me but their support team is always there to help whenever I get stuck with the platform . Good Broker!
Uczestnik z Jul 27, 2018   16 postów
Jul 29 2018 at 05:53
The broker garnering a lot of positive praise and they deserve it as well. I must say the spreads are super. what you see here on the spread list is what you get in their live account. My previous broker shows a different spread list here on myfxbook to what they actually offer in their live account. Was really impressed the coinexx maintains is honest in that respect. Other than commission the execution is flawless, something that i lay a lot stress on while testing a broker. their commissions are also low mere $2 per lot and no extra fees for any transactions. Overall impressive. Very good broker for trader with price sensitive strategies or EAs. Last but not the least withdrawals are timely. If anything changes will keep everyone posted.
Uczestnik z Apr 09, 2018   9 postów
Jul 25 2018 at 06:26
High Recommended ! They are on top of my list. You can see the spread list here on myfxbook. This is where is found them and thought of giving them a try & it’s been a wise choice. Since i found them here so it makes all the sense to come back and share my thoughts. Spreads – one of the best, commissions – only $2 per lot, platform - mt5 performs smoothly, no freezes, glitches or bugs so far. deposit & withdrawal - quick and hassle free. You can open an account with them without providing any sort of verification. What else you need! Good broker !😄
Uczestnik z May 30, 2018   9 postów
Jul 22 2018 at 05:56
Coinexx is my first ever broker and thankfully the experience has been smooth till now. Trading BTC has always been a piece of cake with them and I have been able to build up a good account all thanks to the topnotch trading conditions that they provide. Everything is processed at remarkable speed right from account set up and transactions to deposits/withdrawals. My trading process has become so streamlined and interruption free with them that I can’t even think of ever being with some other broker. Never had any slippage/requotes issues, not even during the news hours. They offer the most perfect combination of tight spreads, low commissions and flexible leverage. Hope this association would stay as smooth forever.
Uczestnik z Jul 12, 2018   19 postów
Jul 18 2018 at 07:40
I have been trading for several years now and coinexx ‘s regular mentions on few forums I follow, caught my attention. Doubtful in my head, opened a demo account with them. The demo account looked really good in terms of spreads, commissions charged and conditions. However its only after I went live, I was blown away how good the trading conditions are. My strategies have performed best while trading on the spreads they offer. Though getting use to MT5 and adjusting my codes from MT4 to MT5 was a pain. But it was all worth it in the end. I like the fact that they allow 20 or more crypto currencies for deposit. I had loads of dogecoin that finally came to use. What a happy feeling it was l remember, just logging it sending the coins over and they were in my account, converted to usd at the current rate. I was impressed by the conversion I got btw. Have been a fan of the broker ever since. I withdrew couple of times and no hiccups there as well. Looks like I and coinexx will go a long way together. 5/5 for the conditions offered and support I get from the team.
Uczestnik z May 30, 2018   12 postów
Jul 17 2018 at 11:56
Seeing how well my experience with Coinexx has been going till now, I think it is only fair that I share it with others also. I have been trading with Coinexx for a good amount of time and never found really found a reason to complain. I especially like that they allow all types of trading with on such competitive spreads & commissions. Being a scalper, the conditions the offer are a treat. Talking about withdrawals, they are pretty simple and direct; you get your funds within or before 2 days of requesting the withdrawals. Their team offers complete support from answering your silly questions to serious ones. They are always good as their word. For those interested in opening anonymous accounts without the rigmarole of verification Coinexx will be perfect.
.

Add a Review

Autoryzować / Zarejestrować się to submit your review
Aby utworzyć recenzję, musisz mieć aktywne konto handlowe podłączone do Myfxbook.
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
* Komercyjne wykorzystanie i spam są nieprawidłowe i mogą spowodować zamknięcie konta.