Przejrzyj oceny Forex Optimum
Forex Optimum
Całkowity Wynik: 3.0 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 12
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o Forex Optimum
Andrrew

Członek od Sep 22, 2015  4 postów Andrrew Oct 25 2015 at 07:17
I traded for 2 month on demo and 1 month on real (startup). Now i'm on standartstp. They pay.

TraPole

Członek od Sep 22, 2015  3 postów Boris (TraPole) Feb 12 2017 at 15:54
Until I got my first money withdrawal, I’d been pretty worried. Today, after 3 months of stable trading, I can say that the company is very reliable because I’ve cashed out big sums there without any problems.

Foteun

Członek od Feb 12, 2017  3 postów Foteun Apr 07 2017 at 11:31
This broker's level of quality service is very high. I was choosing a broker based on the reviews I had read about it. I believed the reviews which were confirmed with screenshots of balance movement history. thanks to good people. The broker has good conditions. Also binary options makes me happy. Never any problems.

Blaise82

Członek od Dec 19, 2017  4 postów Blaise82 Dec 19 2017 at 15:59
I just started trading here, but I can already leave my opinion about the broker. I like the cool platform, I trade without slipping, no problem with orders. Support always answers quickly and to the point. I have only one withdrawal so far, but it arrived on the same day, overlooking the fact that it's the first order. smiley

Forsido

Członek od Jan 21, 2018  1 postów Forsido Jan 21 2018 at 11:20
Not a bad broker with good conditions. I've been trading for a long time, no complaints to the broker. The broker executes its duties normally. In terms of withdrawals I can say that the broker does a great job. Withdraws money fast and without any delays.

Michaell88

Członek od Mar 18, 2018  1 postów Michaell88 Mar 18 2018 at 09:31
I, just like the majority of people here, had no problems with this broker. I trade small amounts but I withdraw profit every month. I can assure you that if you trade fair and square, you won't have any problems with the broker. I'm about to start trading cryptocurrencies. So we'll see waht happens.

SayoHan

Członek od Apr 10, 2019  2 postów SayoHan Jul 23 2019 at 12:51
This broker has its demo on the same server where the real accounts are being traded. It means total accordance with the real trading conditions when training and then switching to the real account afterwards. So cool! Usually brokers dedicate a special server for it, which actually gives rise to doubts. Moreover, FOG compensates commissions for deposits and withdrawals. All the other regulations are pretty standard.

atriatiks

Członek od Sep 03, 2019  1 postów atriatiks (atriatiks) Sep 03 2019 at 22:20
I only have a good opinion of this broker. Even though Forex Optimum is not considered a well-known company, their services are more than advantageous. I usually trade cryptocurrencies and stocks. Especially now when crypto has gone up, and I invested 9000 in bitcoin last month. It's almost 13,000 now. No problems with withdrawing. The money's withdrawn within 24 hours. There have been no delays so far.

Danik2343

Członek od Oct 02, 2019  1 postów Danik2343 Oct 02 2019 at 14:51
Forex Optimum is a reliable and honest broker. I trade there since the beginning of 2018. They have only one disadvantage, there are almost no video reviews on YouTube about trading with Forex Optimum. The broker is great for beginners because there is an unlimited demo account. There are bonuses, but you need to fulfill them just like everywhere else, and you can withdraw only net profit. I'm satisfied with everything, I can recommend it.

alexm3n

Członek od Oct 09, 2019  1 postów alexm3n Oct 09 2019 at 19:30
Forex Optimum is a completely usual broker for a trader of any level. I can’t identify myself as a professional, but here I feel comfortable thanks to their support and tips. The minimum deposit is from $10, but I decided to start with 300 and opened a standard account instead of a cent one.

Aby dodawać komentarze musisz być zalogowany.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17074 GBPUSD 1.27283
USDJPY 104.923 USDCAD 1.33016

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.