Przejrzyj oceny JAFX
JAFX
www.jafx.com
Całkowity Wynik: 3.6 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 33
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o JAFX
yfranco

Członek od Apr 26, 2016  1 postów yfranco Feb 09 2017 at 07:55
My experience with JAFX has been positive thus far. I’ve been on demo with JAFX for about 4 months. I started live with JAFX about a month ago. JAFX has very low spreads on the major currency pairs. Their web page is very clean and easy to navigate. One thing to note is that the spread does increase if its around the time sensitive news is being released but just being aware helps with paying attention to it and stops it from being a surprise. I had a fraudulent alert from my bank when I was trying to deposit into my landing account because I use CHASE BANK. I wanted to make sure that the transaction in question was going to go to JAFX because it said the location was CHINA so I quickly messaged support before approving it to confirm. Within 12 hours JAFX responded to my concern and made me aware that it was okay to approve the transaction. The message was very understandable and my doubt was put to rest. The next day my funds were in my JAFX landing account. While trading live I have had no issues with my entries. My leverage is great and I really appreciate the fact that I can use 1:500. I do not have a huge amount of money deposited and I am still able to trade within my risk management and making a decent amount of profit. Also, I like the fact that I can use .01 lot so I can put in longer term trades. A major plus for me was to have the ability to trade gold. My last broker did not allow me to trade gold. I will continue to use JAFX.

aeronthomas

Członek od Dec 04, 2010  1557 postów Ozzie Matt (aeronthomas) Mar 29 2017 at 05:55
Be aware this broker is registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines and the payment processor is in Bulgaria which is rather notorious for Credit Card fraud... Always trade with a FCA or ASIC regulated broker...

laoud

Członek od Apr 13, 2013  7 postów laoud Aug 24 2017 at 06:26
honest broker with ecn account and very low spread, also have fast withdraw in less than 2 hours tested 2 times

DarkCosmos

Członek od Apr 01, 2014  2 postów DarkCosmos Sep 08 2017 at 14:06
JAFX has been known for fake reviews on the internet, what ever good reviews you see on the internet, don't believe it guys.
It is from his marketing team, JAFX also has scammed and fraud many people in the last with his JAFX EA.
You can find more details about it in the Forex peace army thread :
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/jafx-com-scammed-me-fraud.51793/#post-292893

Do not go with this broker, THEY ARE SCAMMERS!


Aby dodawać komentarze musisz być zalogowany.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
SECO Economic Forecasts (14 min)
US Dollar Index looks for direction near...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1013 GBPUSD 1.24187
USDJPY 108.163 USDCAD 1.32515

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.