Przejrzyj oceny Tickmill
Tickmill
Całkowity Wynik: 3.5 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 199
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o Tickmill
Poprzedni 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Następny
EmberCapital

Członek od Sep 23, 2016  2 postów EmberCapital May 12 2017 at 13:42
Im using tickmill offshore to split test many of my algos, and they have been well performing thus far. Their back office is really nice and intuitive. Im using them and Mt.Cook exclusively now. Very happy with both

mka78

Członek od Sep 14, 2013  3 postów mka78 May 15 2017 at 12:41
eds_ posted:
It is very interesting, every one have so positive reviews of them. Looks like I only one who have problems.

Can some one check and confirm that they don't have such problems as I have, before I contacting them.

All, I mean all my orders getting filed with worth price as they are requested. If I set order to enter market for buy at price 0,0020 order fills with 0,0025 and if my SL is set at 0,0015 it will end up with 0,0010 and opposite if I set my order to sell at price 0,003 it will open at price 0,0025 and SL will be fill from 0,004 to 0,0045.

Price is correct only if I do trading manually, then I cant see any slipping of price. But orders 100% are worse for me.

I just made statistic, and find out that in average on this way my commission to them is no 4$ per lot but more then 10$. And that's a lot.

Even on statements, clearly seen that order is set at that price, but close is different.
Hope to hear from your experience.


I have the same issue here and i can confirm what you wrote and that's the reason I am withdrawing all my funds and profits and switching to another broker. I prefer a transparent Market Maker broker over a broker who is claiming himself ECN NDD DMA STP.

Fakeera

Członek od Dec 04, 2016  2 postów Adil (Fakeera) May 17 2017 at 06:34
Tickmill is not real ECN broker.
I asked them proof it they are real ECN broker and in return thy closed all my accounts without any notice.
More over I requested the same thing to Vipro Markets. They did the same.
Note that Tickmill is white label solution provider to Vipro Markets

woodcutter

Członek od Aug 07, 2014  10 postów Pip Vision (woodcutter) May 28 2017 at 07:46
Fakeera posted:
Tickmill is not real ECN broker.
I asked them proof it they are real ECN broker and in return thy closed all my accounts without any notice.
More over I requested the same thing to Vipro Markets. They did the same.
Note that Tickmill is white label solution provider to Vipro Markets


Bro that's the BS, its not a valid reason to close your accounts. As a proof they are ECN you can check their institutional branch https://www.tickmillprime.com, they offer liquidity for other brokers.
And here is my account with them https://www.myfxbook.com/members/woodcutter/pulse-tickmill-real/1757067, been there from August 2016, although doing manual trading I don't care about spreads much, I still had some cases during news trading where they reimbursed some of my loss due to off market fill. They are 100% honest as they care about clients and do entertain our requests.

mae4206

Członek od Aug 09, 2011  13 postów mae4206 Jul 17 2017 at 06:47
mka78 posted:
eds_ posted:
It is very interesting, every one have so positive reviews of them. Looks like I only one who have problems.

Can some one check and confirm that they don't have such problems as I have, before I contacting them.

All, I mean all my orders getting filed with worth price as they are requested. If I set order to enter market for buy at price 0,0020 order fills with 0,0025 and if my SL is set at 0,0015 it will end up with 0,0010 and opposite if I set my order to sell at price 0,003 it will open at price 0,0025 and SL will be fill from 0,004 to 0,0045.

Price is correct only if I do trading manually, then I cant see any slipping of price. But orders 100% are worse for me.

I just made statistic, and find out that in average on this way my commission to them is no 4$ per lot but more then 10$. And that's a lot.

Even on statements, clearly seen that order is set at that price, but close is different.
Hope to hear from your experience.


I have the same issue here and i can confirm what you wrote and that's the reason I am withdrawing all my funds and profits and switching to another broker. I prefer a transparent Market Maker broker over a broker who is claiming himself ECN NDD DMA STP.


are you new to trading forex. You will not get the same price for your stop, this is normal. understand how the bid and offer work first before complaint :)

take it as much as you can
mae4206

Członek od Aug 09, 2011  13 postów mae4206 Jul 17 2017 at 06:47
my only complaint about tickmill is I dont get 0 spread as their mention in the opening account form. I can easily see raw core spread with 0 for main pair like eurusd jpyusd gbpusd with other ecn broker. I consider their spread is high on average and this is not good for prime broker like tickmill. I can mention few broker here that I can trade easily with 0 spread, but just leave it to tickmill to rectify this issue. after month of trading with them I never never see 0 spread on eurusd. prime broker should have better quote.

take it as much as you can
danny_pip

Członek od Jul 11, 2012  5 postów danny_pip Aug 27 2017 at 06:07
I'm running my EA on 3 broker to compare the differencies; I've noticed that at breakout levels, Tickmill is increasing their spread with more than 20 points and the price was jumping up and down; at the same time the spread with IC-Markets and Darwinex were normal and stable resulting a loss on Tickmill, while the others resulted in profit.

vgasper

Członek od Jul 09, 2014  89 postów FXbrokertester (vgasper) Sep 08 2017 at 11:50 (zmieniany Sep 08 2017 at 11:50 )
Looking for my new broker and I found lot of this about tickmill:

(more: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8718/www.tickmill.com)
Załączniki:

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
eds_

Członek od May 12, 2010  5 postów Eds (eds_) Sep 14 2017 at 16:59
Highly recommending you, stay away from them. Have been trading with lot of brokers, haven't seen such execution nowhere of any order. Every one who is happy, don't count anything. With small spread, you actually trade with high spread forexample eurusd at least 1-1,5p + commission.

If you ar swing trader, then i cant tell you much, as those small 1-1,5 difference is not big deal. But scalping and day traders, no way.

lucie_fxtrader

Członek od Dec 28, 2015  14 postów lucie_fxtrader Oct 10 2017 at 06:41
Tickmill recently acquired Vipro Markets and now has 3 licenced companies in the group. Is the service quality of Vipro the same as Tickmill?
https://tickmill.com/news/tickmill-group-grows-stronger-with-the-acquisition-of-vipro-markets/

Poprzedni 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Następny
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.21098 GBPUSD 1.34161
USDJPY 104.26 USDCAD 1.2936

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.