To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
AAAFx
AAAFx was founded in 2007 and its headquarters are located in Athens, Greece (a member of the European Union). In the past 5 years has opened thousands of live accounts for clients from 176 countries around the world.

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

AAAFx

Minimum deposit ($)
300.0
Maximal leverage (1:?)
500
Commission
2.5
Broker Name
AAAFx
Broker type
STP, ECN
Broker status
Broker
Accepting US clients?
Demo Accounts
Mobile trading
Address
14, Akti Kondyli, Piraeus, Attiki, Greece
Regulation
HCMC (Greece)
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4
Country
Greece
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
AAAFx User Reviews
AAAFx User Reviews
Member Since May 14, 2018   2 posts
Jul 24 at 07:28
good
Member Since Jun 06, 2011   2 posts
Jun 13 at 10:38
good
Member Since Jun 09, 2023   1 posts
Jun 09 at 11:22
I'm completely satisfied with trading conditions offered by the company, even though not all of them are kinda transparent to me. Everything is because of my rather modest experience level I reckon.
Advanced guys, could you tell me which trading platform among presented ones is more preferable for you and why?
Member Since Oct 27, 2022   27 posts
Nov 14, 2022 at 10:16
Was recommended by a friend back a year and it has been quite a journey til now. Trading conditions are solid and I am quite satisfied with their customer support. Good broker.
Member Since Oct 04, 2022   3 posts
Nov 07, 2022 at 10:24
The things that attracted me here are the security it offers, its regulation, and its high leverage. I also learned that the broker is not a market maker, and since I have been trading here also, I have not had issues with price manipulation
Member Since Aug 17, 2022   45 posts
Nov 05, 2022 at 10:48
Switching to ECN plus has never been an easier decision, but I am glad I did. Even though the deposit is quite high, I like that I don't have to pay any commission for trading in forex. Overall, the experience has been quite pleasant.
Member Since Oct 07, 2022   1 posts
Oct 25, 2022 at 17:47
AAAFX free vps services have helped me cut costs because I used to use a vps I found on metaquotes which used to cost me $40 a month
Member Since Oct 05, 2022   2 posts
Oct 21, 2022 at 18:48
It's been a while since I started with triple-A FX and I just thought I would leave a review and commend their support for their good work. They always fix my issues swiftly
Member Since Sep 14, 2022   40 posts
Oct 17, 2022 at 07:13
Deposited $100 bucks and got the same in my trading account, so I like their deposit bonus feature for that. Haven't faced any deposit or withdrawal issues with them.
Member Since Oct 07, 2022   5 posts
Oct 07, 2022 at 10:40
Did a lot of research on the type of broker to use and landed on AAAFx. Spreads on forex and cryptos are super, will try my hands on stocks as well.
Member Since Sep 08, 2022   1 posts
Sep 26, 2022 at 07:45
great broekr so far, regulated
Member Since Sep 21, 2022   11 posts
Sep 23, 2022 at 11:57
Deposit and withdrawals have been no trouble. Good broker!
Member Since Sep 17, 2022   4 posts
Sep 17, 2022 at 07:18
Have been trading with AAAFx for a while, so thought of leaving a small review about this broker. Overall, my trading experience with them has been wonderful - solid trading conditions, prompt customer support, and reliable service. Never a day did I go facing any issues while trading with them.




Member Since Sep 02, 2022   1 posts
Sep 05, 2022 at 15:39
As oppossed to going through the trials, tribulations and heartaches of starting my own brokerage firm, I am happy AAAfx has a whitelabel partnership programme. I will definetly be looking to partner with this brokerage firm because they offer low cost trading to their clients which is something I support
Member Since Aug 03, 2022   2 posts
Aug 18, 2022 at 16:13
customer service is okay too. They were able to respond to me well. So far so good
Member Since Aug 02, 2022   1 posts
Aug 15, 2022 at 15:11
Speed of trade execution was a great need for me when I opened an account, and I got it. A friend told me about you guys' services and I chose to try it out. I scalp better now and my results are slightly better too
Member Since Jul 06, 2022   2 posts
Jul 26, 2022 at 08:07
I’ve noticed that my trade execution with this platform is quite fast.
Member Since Jul 07, 2022   1 posts
Jul 18, 2022 at 18:56
no problems so far, fast withdrawals
Member Since Jun 04, 2022   1 posts
Jun 21, 2022 at 09:19
The commission is far below the industry standard. The broker charges only $2.5 for every 100,000 traded volume, which is quite low compared to what many brokers I know charge. There are no hidden fees either, and everything is quite transparent
Member Since Jun 03, 2022   2 posts
Jun 16, 2022 at 17:10
The Zulu trade provision is a good initiative. I found it hard to master forex when I tried to learn. All I have had to do was look for traders with good track records and start to follow their strategies. The profit-sharing system has been automatic and smooth too
AAAFx User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.