AAAFx Review Scores
AAAFx
Overall Score: 3.0 / 5
Total Votes: 56
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
AAAFx Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
pipsquick1957

Member Since Nov 15, 2010  172 posts George (pipsquick1957) Dec 31 2010 at 14:56
You will never get a refund from these idiots, they are complete rip off artists, so dont expect a thief to give you back your money after they put a gun to your head to rob you, it will never happen.

markopolo

Member Since Jul 08, 2010  49 posts markopolo Jan 07 2011 at 15:53
Their support might take some time for the refund issues to respond, but in 3 cases I had with some trades left open, I got a full refund.

deforex

Member Since Sep 09, 2010  9 posts deforex Jan 14 2011 at 15:21
I have no serious issue with them since I started using them. My review remains the same!

rayong1

Member Since Nov 26, 2010  126 posts Raymond (rayong1) Jan 25 2011 at 18:48 (edited Jan 25 2011 at 18:49 )
I was having problems with stops being triggered with other brokers. I don't see it happening here. However, my scalping trades are still better on FX Pro but having watched their tick feed very carefully its more due to the quality of the feed rather than them using some plug in or deliberately triggering stops. I find the service excellent. ZuluTrade has been a love hate affair. I hate when I lose even when the setup seems perfect but I can always trace it back to something I did or did not do.

luciano2009

Member Since Mar 02, 2011  1 posts luciano2009 Mar 02 2011 at 12:02
Relatively new broker, but I like them! Im news trading a lot and dont get re-quotes on high market moves/volatility. Spread is higher than they say, but good execution + they dont change my leverage on weekends! I got this with my previous broker...

deforex

Member Since Sep 09, 2010  9 posts deforex Mar 15 2011 at 12:56
Interesting! Saw they added CFDs, metals and oil, will do some trades to see how the platform behaves grin

xara220

Member Since Mar 30, 2011  12 posts xara220 Apr 01 2011 at 11:39
What I like the most in AAAFX is that always this broker feels and covers the needs of its customers.
They recently have added FX, CFDs, Gold, Silver and Oil so we can trade them in one account with forex.
Iphone application there is as well.... but I don' t have an I-phone :( cause the seller on e-bay was proven a scammer.

deforex

Member Since Sep 09, 2010  9 posts deforex Apr 08 2011 at 09:26
Yet another update: 29 more pairs added! Would be interesting to see spreads on some, like USD/SGD.

deforex

Member Since Sep 09, 2010  9 posts deforex Apr 15 2011 at 11:32
I think that if you want to find a provider in zulu trading any of those pairs, he must either have aaafx or a broker that has these pairs.
I dont know any provider that trades 'exotic' pairs, everyone sticks on the usual currencies

andrewl

Member Since Jun 18, 2010  9 posts andrewl May 23 2011 at 11:43
After almost a year with aaafx, I still feel that its the best broker if you want to trade using zulutrade.
I ve tried 3 more, but the results where poor comparing to what I had with aaafx...

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17826 GBPUSD 1.29945
USDJPY 105.407 USDCAD 1.31591

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.