AAFX Trading Review Scores
AAFX Trading
Overall Score: 4.2 / 5
Total Votes: 73
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
AAFX Trading Discussion
Previous 1 .. 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Shakashakar

Member Since May 11, 2020  2 posts Shakashakar May 11 at 14:37
I think the broker is good for both pro traders and beginners. For newbies there are training videos, e-books, brochures of different difficulty levels.
And there's support if you have any questions.
If you are a beginner, don't forget there is a demo for training purposes.
Pay attention to the description of the terminal and so on - there is a lot of information on the broker's website so that you can sort it out fast enough.

Felonius

Member Since Jan 30, 2020  9 posts Felonius May 12 at 17:39
AAFX is a cool brokerage. Working here is always smooth and fast. They created a variable accounts types with minimum deposit $100. I'm quite comfortable with everything so far. The site works well, without lags. I like that there is an opportunity to work with MT4 platform.

Malohuginn

Member Since Dec 20, 2019  12 posts Malohuginn May 19 at 11:44
Felonius posted:
AAFX is a cool brokerage. Working here is always smooth and fast. They created a variable accounts types with minimum deposit $100. I'm quite comfortable with everything so far. The site works well, without lags. I like that there is an opportunity to work with MT4 platform.

Yes, this is really the case when you are not happy with something special, but with simple and adequate service that meets the needs of clients.

Tocage

Member Since May 21, 2020  2 posts Tocage May 21 at 20:55
I like working with a broker. It's always good, no issues arised. The money withdrawal works just as fast, which I would like to compliment separately. Keep working well!)

Molabar

Member Since May 25, 2020  1 posts Molabar May 25 at 11:16
Tocage posted:
I like working with a broker. It's always good, no issues arised. The money withdrawal works just as fast, which I would like to compliment separately. Keep working well!)

I like working with an AAFX broker, too. Not so long ago I opened an account with a broker and realized how much AAFX better than my old broker. It's a comfortable website, a great trading platform and it support me as much as I need. So now I do trading at my own pleasure.

Fenritaxe

Member Since Jun 06, 2020  1 posts Fenritaxe Jun 16 at 16:05
Shalinara posted:
I was lucky to find a broker on the Internet and work with it for about six months. I opened an account with fixed spreads with an initial deposit of $100. The site is fast, no lags and no blackouts. I'm also glad that there is mobile app available, and I can trade even in a park or a coffee shop, there are no limits.

AAFX has really low fixed spreads, so I think if it's convenient for you, you can use them. However, I'm using variable spreads and can suggest that time, spreads around 1.2-1.5 pips, fast order execution, rare (really) slippages.

Kasidall

Member Since Jun 11, 2020  1 posts Kasidall Jun 20 at 22:20
Here you can work normally for several reasons - classic terminal - no surprises. Spreads are more than loyal, half of the point is a discreet spread at all. For technical analysis, all indicators are in place. There are not so many analysts here, but at least you will see the economic calendar benchmarks.

Anayadora

Member Since Jun 13, 2020  1 posts Anayadora Jun 23 at 22:50
Kasidall posted:
Here you can work normally for several reasons - classic terminal - no surprises. Spreads are more than loyal, half of the point is a discreet spread at all. For technical analysis, all indicators are in place. There are not so many analysts here, but at least you will see the economic calendar benchmarks.

Hey, Kasidall! I agree with your opinion about the aafx broker. I also looked at the trading conditions at registration and they stood out among the conditions of other brokers. All you wrote about - trading platform, spreads, technical instruments - I also appreciated it all. That's why I've been trading with this broker for a year and I felt how much I've grown this year. It was awesome experience)

Tegra

Member Since Jun 19, 2020  1 posts Tegra Jun 28 at 19:55
What could be wrong with that? The terminal works, money is withdrawn on time, bonus working out is standard, there are fixed spreads. The main thing for you is to have interest and develop yourself!

Megul

Member Since Jun 23, 2020  1 posts Megul Jul 08 at 22:31
I'm impressed with this brokerage. Tight spreads, fast execution and a lot of assets. I've even already tried 2000:1 leverage, never saw the brokerage that would offer such high leverage.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.13689 GBPUSD 1.26027
USDJPY 107.223 USDCAD 1.35659

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.