To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FIGfx Review Scores


Overall score: 2.2 / 5

Total votes: 24
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

FIGfx Discussion

FTU James (Jaypipin)
Feb 17 2015 at 20:50
80 posts
Broker is out of business, website down also see FPA
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.figfx.com

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
TrueHedgeFX EDFx (EDFx1)
Feb 05 2015 at 07:36
36 posts
Worst broker I've ever used.

Too many requotes!

Worst fills!

Buy Low...Sell High...Buy High...Sell Higher...Sell Low...Buy Lower !!!
Scythian
Apr 13 2012 at 10:01
10 posts
Stay away from this 'company'! This is a SCAM broker.
Check the threads on FPA about FigFx!

Torsten (weert4321)
Mar 25 2012 at 15:37
2 posts

   Zealot posted:
   Don't use this broker!!!
Execution delay about 3sec is VERY bad for you. Almost spreads are from 1 to 5.
Deposit is fast. withdrawal slow. customer support open 3days in a week, open a few hours in a day. Hard to connect to OP.

And my Account blocked, because balance is double in a week.
I never saw like this broker. This broker SCAM!


Now I saw, fig solutions is a scammer broker. They said i used illegal ea´s, but i don´t do this. they wouldn´t like to pay my gain. i reported this to 'SIBA'. Now I wait for results.

Torsten (weert4321)
Dec 27 2011 at 22:07
2 posts
My acc. 151195. I dont´t have problems with Fig fx. To give a order is a little slowly, but the spreadprice is very good. To withdrawl money was fast. Very good, I only can say.

chathura
Sep 08 2011 at 18:54
1 posts
my acc 301533 I have traded so far with other brokers, but I find Figfx a better more relaxed and reliable broker in the sense that after my demo trading at least 4 weeks, I noticed each time I traded the market was fast and instant.I have never complained about the Market Order execution, their spread is very good,this encouraged me to fund a live account, and was also surprised that the funding process was without any problem, but was also instant,I was very impressed, and I was more than impressed too with their 100% bonus offer given to their client after funding, this got me super charged to trade forex with them,FigFx is the Best,none so far to compare.I Love you guys, you are doing a super job.

naser_mohammad
May 27 2011 at 16:12
4 posts
I am trading with Figfx from around 2 years and I am from Jordan, Amman. My Figfx account no. is (103485). Figfx are rated No. 1 in Forex Brokerage from my point of view. The are very friendly with top professional support people and fast execution of orders. In addition Figfx give you many gifts all around the year in many occasions.The send me even free deposit even I say ' Figfx are No. 1 Ranking'. This is the truth and I am not lying or saying these sweet words to have the money, no Figfx are No. 1 Forex Brokers in my point of view. Deposits and withdrawals are very easy and fast. You feel yourself in your home country even Figfx are located faraway from it.
I recommend Figfx as Forex Broker to most of Arabic Traders and others.

wlc567
Mar 17 2011 at 12:25
1 posts
Hello everybody, I am also FIG client, just use soon, my account have been verified, but was denied when the withdrawal, inspection because that did not verify my account or to re-verify, is how ah? Looking for customer service solution, but have not seen a few days on the line, to the platform did not return email, if you know why please tell me, please? Thank you!My mail is :[email protected]

sjalappat
Jan 06 2011 at 11:37
1 posts

Zealot posted:
    Don't use this broker!!!
Execution delay about 3sec is VERY bad for you. Almost spreads are from 1 to 5.
Deposit is fast. withdrawal slow. customer support open 3days in a week, open a few hours in a day. Hard to connect to OP.

And my Account blocked, because balance is double in a week.
I never saw like this broker. This broker SCAM!


I don't thinks, FigFX is a scam site. I had a good experience. I am trading with them from last 4 months. and I also had 6 or 8 withdrawals. The first time it taken near by 2 days. and rest of all the I got the payment within very short time. some time within 3 to 5 hours. And about executiion, you just show one broker with 1 PIP with this much good execution. I am totally satisfied with figfx. You can check my account 137291

speki
Dec 17 2010 at 11:50
735 posts
It's not about him, his bonus or his margin call. It's about you representing a company publicly.

Are you sure you'd use the same tone with customers if you were behind a counter in a real shop?

Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform.
Javier Keeth (JKeeth)
Dec 17 2010 at 11:39
16 posts
Yeah I wish I was.

Believe me, if I knew my salary came from such boys as you described them, I'd have quit this business long time ago.

Second, anybody who is not willing to read the terms of service agreement before clicking (I Accept), can pass and find the next forex broker. We want everybody to know the rules before they engage into business.

When you ask someone to 'know your rights', this can't be called a crime.

If you know how a $100 looks, I'll bet you a $100 that this user's bonus was credited out after his account was stopped out. Of course, he was very busy to spend a minute and read the terms WHICH CLEARLY STATE that bonuses are removed in such cases.

The result, we were accused of 'stealing' his 7.5 million bucks :D

Common-sense.. This is all I ask everybody to do.
Read, then complain. And when you complain, know where to do it, this is why we have a support system, and not to go all the day around forums trying to locate MAYBE, someone there is not happy.

Does it look like logic for you? Or is this a new word too?

And one more thing..
If you were constantly employed on a ten-a-penny basis, it's not a fact that it is the same everywhere.

Get a life friend, really; You need one before its too late.

It's better to leave than to be left behind
speki
Dec 17 2010 at 11:32
735 posts
You sound like the boss or the owner of the company. A simple, ten-a-penny employee does not talk to customers like that.

I thought you were paid to help those illiterate, lack-of-common-sense boys who bring the money to the company so you get your salary every month.

I used to think, hmm, look, what a helpful and polite representative this broker has.

Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform.
Javier Keeth (JKeeth)
Dec 17 2010 at 10:58
16 posts
Ambro,

So people should not trade with market makers?
Where do you suggest people to trade, in the Supermarket next door?

As for your so-called accounts, use some common sense and contact customer support instead of crying over public forums. At least, be a man and say I own account number 'XXYYZZ' so I can at least provide you with a hint on what was wrong.

One last thing.. before saying 'stolen', make sure you read the customer's terms of service agreement which has a termination paragraph. If you were terminated for something not listed there, maybe we did steal you who knows.. Just do yourself a favour and read that, you will soon discover what was wrong yourself.

Some people are just so vain, absolute lack of common-sense. :D

It's better to leave than to be left behind
ambro
Dec 17 2010 at 10:28
3 posts
Do not use this agent!
Figfx is a market maker.
Spread is a fixed pips.
I was forced to withdraw money from the first account.
The second account was stolen from me my profits, and the bill was blocked.
I was accused of 'Hunting pip'
Withrawal takes one day without any problems.

Javier Keeth (JKeeth)
Dec 07 2010 at 17:11
16 posts
Sure, always at your disposal.

It's better to leave than to be left behind
kwikdolla
Dec 07 2010 at 16:52
5 posts
Hey Javier,

Thank you for showing a very honorable character. I am very aware of the lot requirement mentioned in the promotion. I have great respect for the action you have taken and for your company. Once again thank you and have a great day.

Javier Keeth (JKeeth)
Dec 07 2010 at 15:19
16 posts
Not a problem, done.

Please notice that the minimum lot requirement will still apply to be able to withdraw your bonus profits as stated on that same bonus page.

Thank you and have a nice day

It's better to leave than to be left behind
kwikdolla
Dec 07 2010 at 14:53
5 posts
Well I am not trying to be a jerk and I do appreciate you crediting the account, but satisfactory to who's standard. While there is honor in the action you have taken thus far, I am still at a loss in my opinion, I mean you did admit that your company was in error. Would not the fair or satisfactory thing to do be to restore my account to the amount it was at before taking your actions of removing the bonus for a reason that never existed? I mean on top of your accusations of me not 'reading' what it was that I signed up for that would be fair in my assessment. What you have credited my account with falls short of the 100% bonus which attracted me to accept your offer either way you look at it. All I am asking for is what I signed up for initially. To me that would be the most honorable thing to do. Thank you.

Javier Keeth (JKeeth)
Dec 07 2010 at 09:57
16 posts
:shy:

Nice find actually, you got me on this one.

It seems we are facing Alzheimer again composing our offers. I have compared the texts from the earlier bonuses (July, August) and those posted for November and December for example, and guess what | you are right.

The texts from August as you stated above ONLY mentioned the following:
--
The initial 100% deposit bonus is credited to your account instantly upon your first deposit. As for the other 100% replenishment bonus, it is credited instantly when you replenish your account after a stop-out.

Note: Credits can not be accumulated. To receive one credit bonus, the previous one will be automatically credited out.
--

I will not try to get into a debate here, but that was supposed to imply that there is a 'removal' after first, to get the second, again. But again, what that might mean is something, and what was written is something different. Our fault.

Please check your account, we have credited a (satisfactory bonus) to keep you within our satisfied customers list. As you understand, a happy customer is worth much more than some bonus or credited amount.

Have a nice day

It's better to leave than to be left behind
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads