To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Gainsy Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 149
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Gainsy Discussion

vgasper (vgasper)
Feb 18 2015 at 14:00
89 posts
mcymcy posted:
Dear ...,

 

In relation to your complaint against Gainsy Inc. kindly send the information below to the following addresses:

 

kate.gilbert@gainsy.com

ceo@gainsy.com:

 

Requirements:

 

1. A document confirming identity (readable copy), where one can easily see name/surname and photo.

 

2. A document confirming the amount of funds that was deposited with Gainsy Inc., where one can clearly see the exact amount and date of deposit, the details of the sender and the payment method that was used.

 

3. A document confirming that the account of any payment system used belongs exactly to this person.

 

4. Details of customer information on the Gainsy web-site: name, surname, site log-in, trading platform log-in, registration date, phone number, e-mail address and any other data that was provided while registering.

 

5. Details of your complaint against the company, so that Gainsy

Copies of the above-mentioned documents at 1-4 above should be signed by you customer and certified by a notary.

 

Kind regards,

 

Geshell

 

Geshell Peters (Ms.)

Legal Officer/ Deputy Registrar, IBCs

Financial Services Authority

2nd Floor, NIS Headquarters

Upper Bay Street

Kingstown

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

 

Tel: (784) 456 2577
Fax: (784) 457-2568
Email: gpeters@svgfsa.com

Web: www.svgfsa.com

...

Same as me...

The svgfsa had wanted these documents from me but they had no regulation on gainsy.com!

Gainsy.com had blocked my account and steal my $20.000

Stay away from that impostor broker!!!...


GUESS WHAT... NOBODY REPLIES. NOW EVEN MS. Geshell Peters WENT FOR VACATIONS!!!

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
KyleBroflovsky (KyleBroflovsky)
Feb 19 2015 at 07:26
12 posts
I'm sorry, are there any moders here? I read the same things, but in some other words about Dukascopy. Really! change your word order sometimes or write more compassionate history...

Read, Learn, Earn
vgasper (vgasper)
Feb 24 2015 at 21:40
89 posts
GAINSY IS JUST MAKING FOOLS OF US!!! THEY DONT PAY THE PROFITS!!!!! STAY BACK AND PICK OTHER BROKER, NORMALY REGULATED, NOT THIS BANANA REPUBLIC FIRM!!!

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
vgasper (vgasper)
Feb 27 2015 at 19:32
89 posts
Before you open account at Gainsy read this:

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.gainsy.com

As you can see they are probably firm to stole and launder money... BE CAREFULL, DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT HERE!!!

I will report what I solved with my complaint at their regulatory and with my lawyer...

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
huijindanet
Feb 27 2015 at 19:40
24 posts
Gainsy cheated me out of 60000 dollars in the bank.
They don't pay money, closed account
Fake pamm

GAINSY IS JUST MAKING FOOLS OF US!!! THEY DONT PAY THE PROFITS!!!!! STAY BACK AND PICK OTHER BROKER, NORMALY REGULATED, NOT THIS BANANA REPUBLIC FIRM!!!

VlasovTrend (VlasovTrend)
Mar 03 2015 at 07:34
107 posts
As you maybe saw before (FXbrokertester, you saw exactly) I got my profit from this broker. I posted a screenshot before so everyone was able to see that I have no any problems with trading or with withdrawals. By some reasons (as administrators said - by mistake) my profile was suspended and now I am not able to find some of my reviews, but I think you remember a screenshot I am talking about. So if you made something wrong and now you are not able to withdraw the funds then you don't have to tell everyone that broker is scam - I read all the terms and conditions of trading with this broker in the agreement and I had no any problems during trading and withdrawals.

And one more thing: It's looks like FXBrokertester and ks168 are the one person - look for their last posts - the same text without quoting.

Let's make a profit)))
vgasper (vgasper)
Mar 03 2015 at 08:36
89 posts
Sorry Alexey, we are not the same person...

As I know you never posted screen shot so I didnt see it...

And now again your deposits are 54.593 and withdrawals 10.000, so I seems all ok but when your withdrawals will be bigger than deposits, then your oppinion will count.

Well I didnt do anything wrong at Gainsy they just dont pay the profit...

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
VlasovTrend (VlasovTrend)
Mar 04 2015 at 07:55
107 posts
Well, as you can see in my system's history, I deposited only 6000$ and my first investor invested 1500$ more, so finally it was 7,5K. Eight monthes later I withdrew 10K. Other deposits were after I withdrew this funds. I contacted to my first investor, asked him about withdrawal, he told me that he will withdraw some profit on the next rollover (as he said 'just to try').

Let's make a profit)))
GodTrade (GodTrade)
Mar 10 2015 at 15:14
8 posts
It's a special category of people, that are just whining all the time like little girls. Whining, whining.... Maybe it will be better to start working, dear @vgasper? Look here, people who trade good and don't try to cheat broker are making money and withdrawing them successfully... Maybe problem is not with broker?

vgasper (vgasper)
Mar 10 2015 at 15:19
89 posts
GodTrade posted:
It's a special category of people, that are just whining all the time like little girls. Whining, whining.... Maybe it will be better to start working, dear @vgasper? Look here, people who trade good and don't try to cheat broker are making money and withdrawing them successfully... Maybe problem is not with broker?



HAHAHA, says the Gainsy customer (maybe even one of the Gainsy people)... 'Little girls'- says the one with selfie 😉

When you will make over 1000 % like I did on Gainsy and then didnt get money then you will join our club of cheated customers at Gainsy dear Ben...

In the mean time I wish you good luck with trading

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads