To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

InstaForex Review Scores


Overall Score: 3.3 / 5

Total Votes: 290
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer Service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst   5 - Best

InstaForex Discussion

IFXGertrude
May 23 2016 at 11:11
31 posts
rob559 posted:
i think that their star is fading,too many bad stories i heard as years went by,there is much better that them


Please do not believe the information written on the sites that you have mentioned because all of them are baseless. Our website is still working. It is your choice who you should trust to. But we kindly ask you to weight the information above and make right conclusions.

IFXGertrude
May 23 2016 at 11:12
31 posts
winnerforex posted:
They have cancelled my orders and blocked deposit.. Anybody can tell the reason?

Statement attached


please take note that according to the bonus campaign rules, the company has a right to cancel a bonus with no explanation. The most popular reason why the bonuses got canceled is because trader implement bonus cheating strategies.

IFXGertrude
May 23 2016 at 11:13
31 posts
danielvc posted:
they are cheaters... they were charging me the spread of 3 pips (for each trade) + commissions.... get out of INSTACHEATERS


Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have problem using our services. You can contact our Online Chat Support. Thank you.

DecodeFX
Jul 18 2016 at 04:45
1 posts
I use instaforex for real trading more than 2 years. Things run fairly smooth. Occasionally withdrawal is slow, so patience is needed. Thier customer service is good, and all such problems are solved by contact them.
Hope they can do better in the future.

Novikov (Novikov)
Aug 09 2016 at 05:18
26 posts
Самая спамерская контора! Только откроете счет и тут же начнете получать каждый день массу писем рекламно-информационного характера. К тому же у вас не будет возможности отписаться от рассылки, т.к. в письмах рассылки, как положено, отсутствует ссылка для отписки. А после обращения в ТП для удаления имейла из базы рассылки, никто не знает, как долго еще будет продолжаться СПАМ!
А так же есть информация, что данная компания является SCAM проектом - https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/4257/www.instaforex.com

www . novikov . dp . ua
IFXGertrude
Aug 11 2016 at 06:24
31 posts
DecodeFX posted:
I use instaforex for real trading more than 2 years. Things run fairly smooth. Occasionally withdrawal is slow, so patience is needed. Thier customer service is good, and all such problems are solved by contact them.
Hope they can do better in the future.


Dear DecodeFX,

We're sorry for the inconvenience. We do maintain to provide our clients needs. Thank you for understanding and have a good day! :)

IFXGertrude
Aug 11 2016 at 06:24
31 posts
Novikov posted:
Самая спамерская контора! Только откроете счет и тут же начнете получать каждый день массу писем рекламно-информационного характера. К тому же у вас не будет возможности отписаться от рассылки, т.к. в письмах рассылки, как положено, отсутствует ссылка для отписки. А после обращения в ТП для удаления имейла из базы рассылки, никто не знает, как долго еще будет продолжаться СПАМ!
А так же есть информация, что данная компания является SCAM проектом - https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/4257/www.instaforex.com


Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number so they can assist you regarding your problem. You may also have a clear conversation with us kindly have a live chat with one of our support, Here is the link: https://static.siteheart.com/widget/sh/3/html/popup.html...

Reginasaidit (Reginasaidit)
Sep 08 2016 at 07:00
3 posts
On this site this is my second review about InstaForex . Actually I want share my excitement with you because last month I have got 300$ USD bonus for a deposit of 1000$. From different kind of bonus offers I like 30% deposit bonus very much. InstaForex 30% Deposit bonus is available for you to withdraw your money at any time without limitations, even without having your bonus cleared! If you are trading with InstaForex I would suggest you take 30% Deposit bonus.

IFXGertrude
Oct 10 2016 at 06:24
31 posts
Reginasaidit posted:
On this site this is my second review about InstaForex . Actually I want share my excitement with you because last month I have got 300$ USD bonus for a deposit of 1000$. From different kind of bonus offers I like 30% deposit bonus very much. InstaForex 30% Deposit bonus is available for you to withdraw your money at any time without limitations, even without having your bonus cleared! If you are trading with InstaForex I would suggest you take 30% Deposit bonus.


Thank you for considering InstaForex as your broker, we greatly appreciate your comment. have a good day!

rob559
Oct 10 2016 at 12:44
1916 posts
we can't say that they don't have good P.R agents...😄

Please login to comment.
Compare Forex spreads in real time: Forex Spreads