To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

International PAMM Services Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 33
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

International PAMM Services Discussion

khalsi
Jan 22 2015 at 08:38
9 posts
franz89
Jan 23 2015 at 11:40
4 posts
I have no problems with fxips, but with the Matthew trader yes, he offered me a private pamm with PAMM Gold that make gold operations, by enter into the fund said that the commission is 15% but when he ends the private pamm i see a decrease my profits, I discount 25% and not 15% decreasing the size of capital and profits, the difference was huge. As yet he not me respond my emails.

imasa9999
Jan 29 2015 at 07:55
3 posts
franz89 posted:
I have no problems with fxips, but with the Matthew trader yes, he offered me a private pamm with PAMM Gold that make gold operations, by enter into the fund said that the commission is 15% but when he ends the private pamm i see a decrease my profits, I discount 25% and not 15% decreasing the size of capital and profits, the difference was huge. As yet he not me respond my emails.


What's the date you can take the funds from Matthew's PAMM? Are you sure It's not a scam included IPS and the fund manager?

khalsi
Jan 29 2015 at 22:12
9 posts
When Leiva will close it s positions?

imasa9999
Feb 19 2015 at 20:25
3 posts
If you made deposit to SEB Estonia, try to contact them to get back the money. I can sure that this fxips is a scam and not regulated to any finance department.

imasa9999
Feb 20 2015 at 22:44
3 posts
Try to contact the compliance department of SEB Estonia and the Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU), they are totally know this fraud. Moreover, this case involved a company called Liberty Silver in Estonia, Liberty Silver is the bank account holder which you made deposit to, hope those info can help you chase back the money.

erichhart
May 30 2016 at 14:54
4 posts

The truth about IPS is that they really worked with SEB Bank, and deposits were guaranteed with precious metals such as double security. 2 won many millions managers and SEB Bank as market maker did not admit that. All got their money (but only the initial investment) without benefits. I got my money long ago, and I see that nobody has mentioned here, just wanted to record it. It was a conspiracy to kill IPS, between the regulator and the bank, as they could not accept such benefits. IPS became very difficult access to managers as they claimed they were real professionals who earn money. I got my money invested in Leiv plus I paid all withdrawals made in PAMM Gold. SEB told me that as he had already won more money in PAMM Gold retreats with my initial deposit were not going to cover that part. I ended up making more money than you invested, and since then I have not found as good as I had this broker managers. It is a pity that this will happen to good managers, Skype Leiva contacted me stating that opened up a PAMM FxPro and IC Markets. I like it had not yet received my money SEB did not want to invest, but I followed the links he gave me to follow his background. At the end Leiva was expelled FxPro and IC Markets to win a lot of money, since Leiva decided to retire because he saw that it was impossible to have a broker you trust to always pay without putting problems, and decided to go to operate ETF'sy actions, and never more Forex brokers.

https://www.iosco.org/investor_protection/?subsection=investor_alerts_portal

Here you can see in Iosco that there is no alert on IPS, acklea holding companies or fxips. In noone of the regulators.

The only warning (which has not been published in fca and other regulators) is the Seychelles, which has no authority to speak to IPS.

https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/index.php/component/k2/item/42-fsa-pw-01-2015

 I like former client IPS defend this company and I see the years passed, and it was all a conspiracy to stop this company and its reputation. The company could not answer emails or phones because of the blockade suffered, since all were offered by SEB, so they purposely left in sudden death.

TerzoBruno
Jul 05 2016 at 06:53
6 posts
SEB Bank mafia

https://www.silverdoctors.com/gold/gold-news/sweden-gold-and-silver-dealer-shut-down-banking-system/

With European capital scrambling into gold following BREXIT, the cartel just played their hand.
The plan this time is NOT door-to-door confiscation, but simply to SHUT DOWN the best gold and silver dealers the moment the public begins to wake up…


The cartel have tipped their hand. The plan is not to come after your gold and silver coins, it is to shut down the gold and silver dealers themselves, and prevent access of safe haven capital flows from reaching the safety of gold and silver bullion.

Case in point? Sweden’s largest gold and silver dealer Tavex Guld & Valuta, whose bank accounts were suddenly closed Thursday without notice by Swedish bank SEB due to ‘a general business decision’.

Notice posted on Tavex Guld & Valuta’s website that as of 15:30 on June 30th 2016, they can no longer accept bank deposits or transfers as SEB has shut down their accounts without notice, leaving the PM firm scrambling to set up alternate payment systems


Warning of change in Tavex AB’s payment
Best customer,

We hereby announce that as of 15:30, Thursday, June 30, 2016, we can no longer accept bank transfers or bank deposits for gold and silver to our Swedish SEB account.

The reason for this is that SEB – at very short notice – informed us that they will close down our bank account. This decision has, unfortunately, been made without first consulting us, and in addition to state in its notification letter that the decision to close our account due to “a general business decisions,” they have not yet given us any concrete reason why they decided to take this measure .

The banking system in Sweden is operated however vigorously towards a cashless society, as you probably are aware of, and Tavex has, as one of the largest wholesale suppliers of physical notes and investment metals in Sweden, as we see it become a target for the major commercial banks.

With that said, we are working frantically to set up a new payment system that we believe will be operational in two to three weeks.
 

The strategy makes perfect sense from the cartel’s point of view. While stackers worry about a gold and silver confiscation event, the concern for the elite in today’s financial world is not the 0.1% that own precious metals, it is keeping physical gold and silver out of the hands the gradually awakening masses. (Particularly when they’re suddenly awaken via an event like BREXIT or bail-ins)

In fact, the plan has already been tested and implemented in the US and is simply lying dormant awaiting the Go Signal, under the program Operation Choke Point.

If you haven’t acquired your financial insurance before the financial crisis hits, don’t expect the elite to allow you to acquire them when TSHTF.

doconsultingfx
Jul 12 2016 at 06:44
4 posts
TerzoBruno posted:
SEB Bank mafia

https://www.silverdoctors.com/gold/gold-news/sweden-gold-and-silver-dealer-shut-down-banking-system/

With European capital scrambling into gold following BREXIT, the cartel just played their hand.
The plan this time is NOT door-to-door confiscation, but simply to SHUT DOWN the best gold and silver dealers the moment the public begins to wake up…


The cartel have tipped their hand. The plan is not to come after your gold and silver coins, it is to shut down the gold and silver dealers themselves, and prevent access of safe haven capital flows from reaching the safety of gold and silver bullion.

Case in point? Sweden’s largest gold and silver dealer Tavex Guld & Valuta, whose bank accounts were suddenly closed Thursday without notice by Swedish bank SEB due to ‘a general business decision’.

Notice posted on Tavex Guld & Valuta’s website that as of 15:30 on June 30th 2016, they can no longer accept bank deposits or transfers as SEB has shut down their accounts without notice, leaving the PM firm scrambling to set up alternate payment systems


Warning of change in Tavex AB’s payment
Best customer,

We hereby announce that as of 15:30, Thursday, June 30, 2016, we can no longer accept bank transfers or bank deposits for gold and silver to our Swedish SEB account.

The reason for this is that SEB – at very short notice – informed us that they will close down our bank account. This decision has, unfortunately, been made without first consulting us, and in addition to state in its notification letter that the decision to close our account due to “a general business decisions,” they have not yet given us any concrete reason why they decided to take this measure .

The banking system in Sweden is operated however vigorously towards a cashless society, as you probably are aware of, and Tavex has, as one of the largest wholesale suppliers of physical notes and investment metals in Sweden, as we see it become a target for the major commercial banks.

With that said, we are working frantically to set up a new payment system that we believe will be operational in two to three weeks.
 

The strategy makes perfect sense from the cartel’s point of view. While stackers worry about a gold and silver confiscation event, the concern for the elite in today’s financial world is not the 0.1% that own precious metals, it is keeping physical gold and silver out of the hands the gradually awakening masses. (Particularly when they’re suddenly awaken via an event like BREXIT or bail-ins)

In fact, the plan has already been tested and implemented in the US and is simply lying dormant awaiting the Go Signal, under the program Operation Choke Point.

If you haven’t acquired your financial insurance before the financial crisis hits, don’t expect the elite to allow you to acquire them when TSHTF.


I agree, SEB give me my money back from IPS, (50K, but not the 350K profits that the manager makes in my account)

SEB Bank destroy IPS reputation for have the excuse for not pay profits to all clients. And they discconect my account from SEB Platform, so i haven´t got any proof for make a demand to SEB.


Antonio (tradfred)
Jan 10 2017 at 05:50
36 posts
More about Bank Mafia (SEB Bank) that like destroy companys-brokers or traders that win money without problems, and people that purchase real money to his hand (like precious metals)



22 October 2016

The Swedish tax authority has now issued a claim for VAT against Liberty Silver OÜ.

Liberty Silver OÜ has appealed the claim and the outcome will be decided by Swedish court (Förvaltningsrätten).

We are confident that we will win the case as the tax authority's claim of us shipping items to Sweden is false and there is thus no basis for the Swedish tax auhority to retroactively charge us with VAT.

We will keep you updated on this page as soon as there are any further developments. The Swedish court system is unfortunately rather slow and we do not know currently when the ruling can be expected.

5 September 2016

This is an update in regards to the precautionary measure taken by the Swedish tax authority against Liberty Silver OÜ.

Liberty Silver OÜ has appealed the precautionary measure of the company's bank accounts being frozen. No tax claim has to date been issued against the company by the Swedish tax authority.

Liberty Silver OÜ is confident that the precautionary measure will be revoked either by:
a) the company successfully appealing the precautionary measure or
b) the Swedish tax authority not bringing forward any tax claim or
c) the company successfully appealing any tax claim brought forward.

We would like to re-emphasize that the arguments brought forward by the tax authority for applying the precautionary measure are false and incorrect. The maximum time frame for the precautionary measure is six months.

We will keep you updated on this page as soon as there are any new developments.

28 July 2016

We regret to inform that we temporarily do not accept new orders starting 25 July 2016. The reason is that the Swedish tax authority aggressively based on false and fictitious claims try to hinder us from offering our products to our customers. The harassment this company and other bullion related companies are facing from Swedish authorities are unprecedented and unrighteous. We intend to defend ourselves from these false allegations to the fullest extent possible under law.

Background

Liberty Silver OÜ has since its inception in 2011 abided by all rules and regulations with a perfect track record. The company has been subject to several checks, audits and inspections from different government authorities without any remarks whatsoever.

The Estonian tax authority started an audit against Liberty Silver OÜ 27 March 2014. The audit stretched for more than 2 years, which in itself was exhausting for a small company like Liberty Silver OÜ, but the audit did not provide any reason for concern as we know that we meticulously following all rules and regulations.

The tax audit was concluded on 29 March 2016 without any tax changes or remarks whatsoever.

Following the end of the tax audit, it has become apparent that the Estonian tax authority’s audit was conducted, at least partly, based on a request from the Swedish tax authority.

Contention of the Swedish Tax Authority

The Swedish tax authority has through a so called precautionary measure stated that it intends to file a claim in Swedish court against Liberty Silver OÜ contending that Liberty Silver OÜ should be liable for VAT in Sweden on the basis of Liberty Silver OÜ delivering precious metals to customers in Sweden. As all customers to Liberty Silver OÜ are aware, precious metals sold by Liberty Silver OÜ are delivered in Estonia solely. The customer can choose whether to pick up the products in Estonia themselves or instruct a shipping company to pick up the products on the customer’s behalf. It is and has always been a very strict policy for Liberty Silver OÜ to, without any exceptions whatsoever, only deliver products in Estonia.

The VAT claim against Liberty Silver OÜ has not been filed by the Swedish tax authority yet and Liberty Silver OÜ has thus not been given any opportunity to defend or even respond to the VAT claim.

Despite this, the Swedish tax authority has through the use of a so called precautionary measure had the company’s bank accounts frozen. A precautionary measure is a temporary measure that can only be maintained as long as the precautionary measure isn’t revoked or until the Swedish court has ruled on the VAT taxation matter.

Liberty Silver OÜ will Fight for Justice

The basis for the claim of the precautionary measure of temporarily blocking the company’s bank accounts as filed in court by the Swedish tax authority, which the company was also not allowed to defend before it was carried out, is absolutely horrendous in terms of incorrect, false and directly made up allegations against the company.

Liberty Silver OÜ will fight these outrageous allegations both by appealing the precautionary measure and defend the VAT tax claim. We are confident that we will succeed in defending ourselves from the allegations.

In the meantime, we regret that we cannot take orders and kindly ask for your patience.

Whether this is a concerted effort from Swedish authorities to try to shut down precious metals dealers, we leave up to the reader to form an opinion about. It is however a known fact that Swedish authorities take extremely aggressive actions seeking to hinder the operation of precious metals dealers seemingly not caring about whether their allegations are lawfully fact-based or fictitiously made up.




...

FXIPS guaranteed for sure the funds of the clients that invested in precious metals, in precious metals. The profits of several million obtained in the operated funds, and the reinvestment of the money in precious metals outside the digital market, did not go unnoticed the strategy and by how it finished everything 2 years later, it is clear that this is one of the cases Of corruption better documented against winning Traders and Brokers who are not market maker. SEB never returned the benefits obtained or the commissions to the clients, Liberty and IPS. So SEB it´s a big scam bank and destroy reputation of honorable people and companys.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads