To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

JFD Review Scores


Overall score: 3.4 / 5

Total votes: 114
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

JFD Discussion

Charles_F
Feb 12 2016 at 11:48
38 posts
Definitly not the absolut cheapest Broker i was using so far, but by far the most institutional one in terms of Execution Speed, Quality of fills Stability of Plattform and Quality of Service. Quite impressed what JFD offers. If JFD would become a bit cheaper i would trade all my flow with them. So far i only use them for EURUSD Algos. Trading in Exotic pairs i remain with SAXO. I can recommend JFD to anybody who takes trading serious. cheers

KennithDB
Jun 12 2016 at 18:44
12 posts
Happy with this broker, and demo never expires.

TerzoBruno
Jul 05 2016 at 06:34
6 posts
Very happy with CFD´s, very cheap for intraday.

holdend (holdend)
Jul 13 2016 at 06:33
41 posts
I find the free tools very useful for money and risk management. Setting rules for managing positions allows me not to stay on the pc whole day long. If you make a good research you will most probably find a cheaper one, but I prefer staying on the safe side with stops not being hunted and a nice execution and spreads.

szafran (szafran)
Jul 23 2016 at 19:36
12 posts
attention to the broker are problems with the disbursement of funds. They deceive and terribly extend the payment. They do everything not to pay cash.

money makes money :)
mr_cenk (mr_cenk)
Aug 04 2016 at 10:19
44 posts
Great latency, I have two strategies running with that broker an atomized scalping one and a long term manual one. Never had problems with the system, great raw spreads and execution.

rob559
Aug 04 2016 at 17:04
1916 posts
you can discard the one post posters,it is a real red flag with that broker means a NO GO

JFD (JFD)
Aug 05 2016 at 16:55
6 posts
szafran posted:
attention to the broker are problems with the disbursement of funds. They deceive and terribly extend the payment. They do everything not to pay cash.


Dear Mark,
We have not received any complaints whatsoever, therefore we are surprised to see your post claiming to have had an issue with our company.
We consider this a defamatory trolling attack against JFD, which we will not tolerate.
We operate strictly a DMA/STP Agency Only Model, ensuring 100% transparency and client satisfaction. Therefore, we are happy to discuss any problem you may be experiencing within this chat, but first we need to know when you sent this complaint to us, and which withdrawal you are referring to. Otherwise we will consider this an abusive attack from our competitors, which we urge viewers to entirely ignore.
Thank you.

- One-stop multi-asset experience for trading and investment services
szafran (szafran)
Aug 06 2016 at 10:03
12 posts
Wit, my data are: Marek Szafranski and email mark.mgsystem1@wp.pl once again warn against any company JFD are crooks. Same payment occurs instantly, wpłacałem money by credit card, but I wanted to pay together with the gain to the problems begin. Until today I did not get the return on the profits and only between the deposit and getting each day incorrect data and subsequent documents that had to fulfill in order to get a refund. I bury all cooperation with the Broker. If you have to post the entire email correspondence with FJD it themselves can judge how low level of support offer and how people are doing in the horse just to delay the disbursement of funds.

money makes money :)
kebayamwamba (kebayamwamba)
Aug 06 2016 at 11:38
116 posts
You are out to spoil the name of a good broker.

JFD have never delayed withdrawals .

JFDis the best broker in the whole world. You are a hater

can the pursuit of wealth be automated?
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads