To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Land-FX Review Scores


Overall score: 4.5 / 5

Total votes: 139
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Land-FX Discussion

Ardi Kasanee (Ardi_Kasanee)
Sep 09 2018 at 05:59
1 posts
Given the scrutiny about FX, with all the new regulations, it takes an effort to find a decent broker even before you start trading. Land-fx is worth the hassle of finding. Nothing over the top, but decent, this industry would use a bit more of that.
Ardi Pakerson (Ardi_Pakerson)
Sep 04 2018 at 11:42
1 posts
Land-FX Helped to run MetaTrader on Mac, support is great, the pricing is affordable, only wish there were more CFDs on stock and access to crypto via MT4 platform. Otherwise, great job guys.
Marian Agapjev (Marian_Agapjev)
Aug 19 2018 at 07:35
1 posts
Land-FX is a decent broker, with clear commission structure and affordable spreads.
Enrike Sabados (Enrike_Sabados)
Aug 15 2018 at 11:56
1 posts
I'm pretty much impressed with Land-fx customer support. Have shooted silly questions frquently but never got hunged.
Terry Gilliam (Terry_Gilliam)
Jul 22 2018 at 05:57
1 posts
Their team helped me a lot with my bank, FX Broker accounts are usually treated with suspicion, esp now, with all the crypto exchanges popping and down. As for the rest, a solid platform, ok trading conditions, no hidden fees.
Ahmed Dusan (Ahmed_Dusan)
Jul 08 2018 at 05:54
1 posts
Discovered Land-FX through positive feedback in user-generated reviews, the company indeed seemed very pleasant.
Get Too Many Things Too Early
Ramco Zamstra (Ramco_Zamstra)
Jul 01 2018 at 06:39
1 posts
The team of land-fx stole me away, feeling like a bit of a victim of a Stockholm syndrome, but as long as i am turning the profit , I am fine with my trading experience going this way.
Jacky Tar (Jacky_Tar)
Jun 24 2018 at 06:00
1 posts
After screwing up with e-wallets and holding actual coins i thought i would never trade this market again, but land-fx account quickly guided me on the benefits of trading cfds on crypto, and now i am back in the game, just hope to survive until the bear market is over.
Luhe Benjamin (Luhe_Benjamin)
Jun 17 2018 at 12:12
1 posts
Land-FX new product offering in crypto is the reason i'v joined. Lower barriers to enter and ok conditions to diversify your portfolio. Highly recommended service.
Kostas Manalopas (Kostas_Manalopas)
Jun 03 2018 at 06:32
1 posts
It's fairly simple, if you are in for a discount broker, look for a lesser known company with major regulations - Land-FX fits that profile pretty well.
Gradually increase the account balance
Fedor Lapatov (Fedor_Lapatov)
Apr 26 2018 at 12:36
1 posts
Land-FX core strength is its competitive and transparent trading conditions. Enough for and old gun as oneself.
Be self dependant
Japp Strompl (Japp_Strompl)
Apr 13 2018 at 12:23
1 posts
Land-Fx reps helped me on multiple ocasions, even when it mean i lost my money rightfully. I really apreicate the candidness and direct apporach to the situation.
Sergio Vasques (Sergio_Vasques)
Mar 18 2018 at 06:12
1 posts
Land-fx manages to offer a simple access to trading currencies. If you need to be able to open a position based on your methods and withdraw profit Land-fx will be a good place to start.
Use the time when you have it!
Terry Trup (Terry_Trup)
Mar 09 2018 at 11:36
1 posts
Chose land-fx based on good reviews online. Seem to be the right choice so far (3 month of trading). Managed to get a bonus on depo, now figuring out how to use this extra margin for growing the account conciously.
get larger account balance day by day
Dick Jurgenson (Dick_Jurgenson)
Feb 25 2018 at 06:39
1 posts
Switched to Land-fx over slippage with a local broker. The company seems ideal for smaller clients, like myself. Transparent comisssions, helpful customer service.
Be a Pro-Trader With 80% Success Ratio
Eckhard H (Eckhard_Trader)
Feb 11 2018 at 07:02
1 posts
I'm not quite good at english and being a naive trader I always have many questions to ask. As Land-fx offers 24/5 support in local languages, I am impressed with their customer orientation.
Keep Calm & Just Trade
Andriy Molnar (Andriy_Molnar)
Jan 28 2018 at 09:40
1 posts
Real-time update of the spread information and mention of trade execution time on the website itself shows how credible and trustworthy the Land-Fx is.
To be a Pro fx-trader
Bartos Lisiewicz (Bartos_Lisiewicz)
Dec 24 2017 at 09:43
1 posts
There's not much MetaTrader Broker can do to differentiate. At least for me, most of the time, it comes to how transparent and straightforward are the fees and what kind of KYC is present. Shady account manager os always a trigger alarm. Luckaly Lan-FX seems to have take the best out of its Asian orgins displaying in in strict adherence to verification procedures and candid fee overview.
Jens Van Dyke (Jens4VanDyke)
Dec 05 2017 at 15:47
1 posts
Being a naive trader, I was unaware of many trading terms that are neccesary to trade well. However, when I joined Land-Fx, their sales representative helped me to learn them. Heads up to the broker's efforts.
To become a full-time FX trader
Sebastian Smidt (Seba4Smidt)
Nov 12 2017 at 07:38
2 posts
Not sure which brokers you guys choose, but trading with Asian-origin brokers is always a great pleasure. Seems like their culture has an impact on the way they always (at least in my experience) hold their word and go extra mile to help with stupid questions :)
To counter the fear of trading!
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads