Land-FX Review Scores
Land-FX
land-fx.com
Overall Score: 4.2 / 5
Total Votes: 79
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Land-FX Discussion
Previous 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Kevin_debur

Member Since Apr 12, 2019  1 posts Kevin De Bur (Kevin_debur) Apr 14 at 08:44
I'v settled with land-fx for the premium conditions they are ready to offer to it's EA clients. Developing one can take years, even on intraday frequency of trading they eventually the commissions eventually add up. Not overpaying can win enough patience time to release the algorithm. p.s. just realised that it might read as a self promotion, which it is not, if my ea was ready i wound't be spending time here :)

Calculate, trade, earn!
Sergh_Bondar

Member Since May 18, 2019  1 posts Sergh Bondar (Sergh_Bondar) May 19 at 05:55
Land-fx deserves to be the best not only because they offer good services but also due to their core product offerings that are too genuine.

Simple living, higher thinking.
Sergio_Tuskets

Member Since Jun 01, 2019  1 posts Sergio Tuskets (Sergio_Tuskets) Jun 03 at 11:31
Enough currency pairs, CFDs and Cryptos to trade on less spreads plus the discount commissions makes this broker my first choice.

Be a leader.
Sergey_Torsikov

Member Since Jun 07, 2019  1 posts Sergey Torsikov (Sergey_Torsikov) Jun 09 at 10:33
Using land-fx for the second wave of crypto, their leverage and conditions is the ideal mix of conditions for a free ride during this exciting times. Just don't forget to sell everything off, before the next guy ;)

Perfection is my affection.
Dmitriy_Trooks

Member Since Jun 25, 2019  1 posts Dmitriy Trooks (Dmitriy_Trooks) Jun 26 at 14:18
Never had an issue with their customer support. I wish those gaps on dax were to become less frequent though and thanks to the client desk of land-fx.

Be the next wolf.
Alex_Daizen

Member Since Jul 01, 2019  1 posts Alex Daizen (Alex_Daizen) Jul 01 at 11:39
It's a pity land-fx stopped offering crypto again, their reps said that with this market, it's not sustainable. What i respect in Land's is their candid approach to customer interaction though. DAX it is!

Trade and earn.
Pier_Demoon

Member Since Jul 05, 2019  1 posts Pier Demoon (Pier_Demoon) Jul 06 at 10:55
Decent broker. I use prime account and spreads are good but commissions could be lower on some pairs. Offer of MT4 and MT5 is good but would like to see more platform options. I did not have a problem depositing but withdrawal took longer than anticipated. Got money i the end though. I thought about giving them top rating, but after some consideration i could see that there is still room for improvement.

Peace...
Jeremey_Hamember

Member Since Aug 05, 2019  1 posts Jeremey Hamember (Jeremey_Hamember) Aug 05 at 10:26
The lowest spreads on majors among regulated EU brokers, who also offer 1:500 leverage that i could find online. Pleasant customer service and fewer waste on the website than usual.

Determined for success...
maruys11

Member Since Aug 16, 2019  1 posts maruys11 Aug 16 at 14:56
No hidden charges, no fake promises, Land-fx 100% delivers what's mentioned on their website. pro tip: their support seem resistant to annoying people ;)

Andrey_Dobs

Member Since Aug 30, 2019  1 posts Andrey Dobs (Andrey_Dobs) Sep 06 at 09:41
Humanity is in decline these days, but seems like land-fx marketing cracked this one before many other titans of this business. I hope other people can see the difference between marketing fluff and what they really need to have chances at success in trading.

Get the best tune and many pips...
Previous 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Commonwealth Bank Manufacturing PMI (14h 5min)
Saudi ForeignMin: If attack launched fro...(33 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1019 GBPUSD 1.24675
USDJPY 107.551 USDCAD 1.32646

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.