LiteForex Review Scores
LiteForex
Overall Score: 3.6 / 5
Total Votes: 79
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
LiteForex Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Jul 23 2012 at 16:15
Warning,
I have been Run My EA for wild,
Really the CS is not Good as Before rate(so can it be get back this Rate 9 to 0)

1.Complain for the PAMM AC can not internal transfer!
I have been request to transfer My PAMM Fund to my internal AC!
the CS Play me for few day!
first day request,they are say during day can transfer!
after few day! need me to send email to they for make transfer again!
At last, Tell me, Can not make transfer for PAMM AC to any other,
Only can withdraw out, And deposit back to other AC!
Really this is a Fail system, and stupid Ideal from the designer!

2.the trading virtual AC trading having mistake!
Virtual AC trading is not in proportion of master AC!

My AC deposit 200 at start up!
after I trading make profit form virtual 25000 to now 45226.50
in the rate of my return should be (45226.50/25000)*200=361.812
as the Example

So profit =161.812

virtual AC trading in deviation.
they say,Your profit on account 65098 is 159.77009

No reply for Complain request.
they are only say they are correct!

The CS always pretend to be stupid!

So, Please take a look of your PAMM AC.
I think ALL the PAMM like My PAMM AC??

So... Bad Comment at they are!
K Lam

AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Jul 23 2012 at 16:49

AP2404 posted:
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam

liquidityFX

Member Since Nov 15, 2011  61 posts Jos (liquidityFX) Aug 08 2012 at 13:54
I like this broker in general.

They're not a place to go with high-speed tick-scalpers, but they do have a very nice PAMM system with some pretty decent traders generating nice returns for their followers.

Only issue I have with the PAMM system (other than that it's perfect) is that stats and account equity isn't calculated daily (or better: live).

When you fall you learn, then you get up and you try again until you master it.
MiniMe

Member Since Oct 05, 2009  7 posts MiniMe May 22 2013 at 05:43 (edited May 22 2013 at 05:59 )
Today added this part in their regulations

7.3 The company has a right to liquidatecleint's PAMM account, informing the client aboutit in advance, if profiatbility is equal or less than -95%.

source
https://www.liteforex.com/download/regulations.pdf

medisoft

Member Since Jun 01, 2011  21 posts Mario (medisoft) May 22 2013 at 19:17
That regulation is established since 2 years ago... also, an account with -95% equity is in a margin call for sure....

safnur

Member Since Jun 07, 2013  1 posts safnur Sep 06 2013 at 09:55
mehdi2009 posted:
good broker,
only a the price is so low and the server has a low speed.

Good broker but I am not satidfied with their live chat

GRANSOPORO

Member Since Feb 19, 2014  9 posts TradingProfittevole (GRANSOPORO) Mar 02 2014 at 13:17
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.

I noticed a couple of days ago that the account balances are not correct: they have changed the balance of my account? Have they used brute force to change my earnings?
Now I tell you the numbers that were until 20/02/2014:
Money transferred from Italy to LiteForex: € 30.505,00
Interests: € 241,83
Total Profit: € 33.062,51
Total swaps: € -453,24
Account Balance to 12/28/2013: € 63.149,21
On 12/28/2013, request for withdrawal: € 31.500,00
On 02/19/2014, request for withdrawal: € 31.800,00
After two months of email, chat, facebook, controversy, on 02/24/2014 LiteForex pays € 31.500,00 (ticket 12/28/2013)
Withdrawals now pending: € -31.800,00
Balance: € 56,10

When I asked the last withdrawal (ticket 21721091 - € 31.800,00) the balance of my account was found to be € 56.10

Now I have logged into LiteForex's site and I see the following:
Total profit: € 1.653,21 instead of € 33.062,51
Balance: € 446,80 instead of € 56,10

If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!

eddy15

Member Since Oct 04, 2011  10 posts eddy15 Mar 03 2014 at 08:17
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.

I noticed a couple of days ago that the account balances are not correct: they have changed the balance of my account? Have they used brute force to change my earnings?
Now I tell you the numbers that were until 20/02/2014:
Money transferred from Italy to LiteForex: € 30.505,00
Interests: € 241,83
Total Profit: € 33.062,51
Total swaps: € -453,24
Account Balance to 12/28/2013: € 63.149,21
On 12/28/2013, request for withdrawal: € 31.500,00
On 02/19/2014, request for withdrawal: € 31.800,00
After two months of email, chat, facebook, controversy, on 02/24/2014 LiteForex pays € 31.500,00 (ticket 12/28/2013)
Withdrawals now pending: € -31.800,00
Balance: € 56,10

When I asked the last withdrawal (ticket 21721091 - € 31.800,00) the balance of my account was found to be € 56.10

Now I have logged into LiteForex's site and I see the following:
Total profit: € 1.653,21 instead of € 33.062,51
Balance: € 446,80 instead of € 56,10

If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!


Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.

LiteForexOffice

Member Since Dec 10, 2013  19 posts LiteForex Official (LiteForexOffice) Mar 03 2014 at 16:08
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.
...
...
If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!



Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative

GRANSOPORO

Member Since Feb 19, 2014  9 posts TradingProfittevole (GRANSOPORO) Mar 03 2014 at 19:46
LiteForexOffice posted:
Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative


I did not do what you say and in my account I paid the swap. My account is not Swap-Free.
I bought EURTRY because according to my studies this cross would go up. I opened the position with more buy orders because so I can better manage the trade. I'm looking for long-term trend, and so I hold open positions for days, even months. This is a dishonest behavior? If you have had problems with my hedge positions, this is your problem, not mine. Give me my profits!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.16676 GBPUSD 1.28445
USDJPY 105.514 USDCAD 1.33668

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.