To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Onasis Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 16
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Onasis Discussion

ZoeShah
Nov 15 2014 at 14:49
3 posts
Onasis Very stable and reliable broker, instant deposit, withdrawal for only few hours, excellent atention.

ZoeShah
Nov 17 2014 at 15:32
3 posts
Today I begin a new run with this broker, soon I'll be over here, to tell how I was

wilsonolivos
Nov 19 2014 at 16:00
3 posts
There is no prohibition for trade on news or using scalping.

adamgf
Nov 21 2014 at 07:45
1 posts
Good client support, low spreads, positive slippage, fast execution time. Trade with them I do not Because They charge fees or deposit withdrawals and commissions are the LOWEST in the market, I like Onasisforex.

veamel
Nov 26 2014 at 07:49
1 posts
good broker. 24hr support . Always Very fast responses never had problem!!! Very pleased with this broker OnasisForex.

trabut
Nov 28 2014 at 12:20
3 posts
Amazing, I implemented a technique of trading, I read on a forum, and everything went perfect, all thanks to that here in OnasisForex let me implement that strategy, as it saw in theory. Thank you gentlemen.

KerryF3
Dec 04 2014 at 15:03
3 posts
Onasis is a gem in my opinion. Their major spreads are better than most, but I really I recommend. Out of all the brokers I've found, is one of the best.

caiobarros
Dec 05 2014 at 11:50
4 posts
The best reviews for a good broker, as onasis

maximuss
Dec 08 2014 at 13:30
10 posts
I recommend this broker for their speedy service. I have more than 4 year experience in forex trading and CFDs.

floriankalb
Dec 11 2014 at 15:56
2 posts
Excellent onasisforex broker; that good that I could find this broker who fix me all too soon and with a very good online counseling.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads