TeleTRADE Review Scores
TeleTRADE
Overall Score: 4.0 / 5
Total Votes: 47
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
TeleTRADE Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Wendover

Member Since Dec 11, 2019  11 posts Wendover Aug 19 at 19:28
Brokerage is regulated and 100% stands in one lane with top brokers. However, there are some disadvatages in trading. First of all, spreads there are high enough, so you should keep this in mind. Also, for the EU clients leverage is restricted. That's because brokerage is CySEC regulated but I prefer higher leverage.

NihadMunif

Member Since Dec 10, 2019  11 posts NihadMunif Aug 30 at 12:05
In fact, extrahigh leverage is something that traders use quite rarely. I think the more important thing is that there are basic courses and master classes, and this is more relevant.

Beallador

Member Since Aug 20, 2019  13 posts Beallador Sep 08 at 19:47
Brokerage has stable and long lasting reputation and for me that's the most important thing. Really, there are nothing special to offer, except sync-trading but process is well organized and you're very unlikely to face any difficulties.
Overall, if you're looking just for a place to keep on trading, than TeleTrade is a good place to be trading there.

Fordrerne

Member Since Jan 29, 2020  11 posts Fordrerne Sep 16 at 15:53
NihadMunif posted:
In fact, extrahigh leverage is something that traders use quite rarely. I think the more important thing is that there are basic courses and master classes, and this is more relevant.

I can't agree, for me high leverage was one of the most important things why I've choose this brokerage among many others. Yes, for beginners high-leverage is too risky and that's better to use lower lavarage but if you're advanced trader that have a good understanding of the market and risks, then high-leverage can be your best friend, as you will use it to boost your trading up.

Miralas

Member Since Aug 11, 2019  11 posts Miralas Sep 24 at 17:48
I think that the most attractive thing about this company is the variety of services, because no matter what trading format you prefer and what experience you have - here you can start trading with quality and understand the market opportunities quite quickly.
For example, there is an excellent basic training course for beginners, I used to study the market with its help too, and I can say that it helped me to learn how to distribute my capital.
And of course the good news for many will be low spreads, so in general, you can not limit yourself...

Trallod

Member Since Oct 30, 2019  20 posts Trallod Oct 28 at 21:44
I like copy-trading in TeleTrade. The filter system is very well thought out. It helps you choose the trader that best suits your needs.

Shakashakar

Member Since May 11, 2020  7 posts Shakashakar Oct 30 at 20:29
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.

Cordardred

Member Since Aug 27, 2019  15 posts Cordardred (Cordardred) Nov 07 at 22:08
Shakashakar posted:
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.


It is interesting that everybody in this discussion talks about one company, but everybody notes some absolutely different things. You see, here before it was written that the mobile application is very good. You are noting some shortcomings. And there is nothing special about it, just all traders are individual.
But the general features and services of the company are almost always highly appreciated. So, it is not surprising that the company has a good reputation and high ratings.

Adokelv

Member Since Dec 29, 2019  15 posts Adokelv Nov 21 at 14:30
That was a brokerage, that changed my approach to trading. And no, I'm not talking about something like perfect trading conditions or extremely tight spreads, hah. No, nothing like that. If we're looking at manual trading, then there's nothing special to offer. Just stable CySEC-regulated broker with relatively long history.
But TeleTrade is also offering sync-trading and that was the feature that changed my approach to trading. The worst thing about trading is sth I'm calling a pit. That's when all your portfolio is in the downtrend and you're feeling almost helpless. Sync-trading helps to avoid such problems, as you know that your funds are divided, so that's some kind of diversification for me. But I also know some traders, that are using sync-trading as the only one way to make investments.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19606 GBPUSD 1.33021
USDJPY 104.093 USDCAD 1.29894

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.