UMOFX Review Scores
UMOFX
Overall Score: 2.1 / 5
Total Votes: 10
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
UMOFX Discussion
ncibc

Member Since Nov 07, 2013  2 posts Nordquist & Carlander Solutions (ncibc) May 14 2015 at 13:51
UMOFX is a SCAM Broker! Make not withdrawal!

"For a better quality of life! :)"
jaimepm

Member Since Oct 12, 2010  4 posts jaimepm May 22 2015 at 18:14
IT' the same case like FXTRADER2010:

After i win some money and try to withdrawal my benefict they send me this email:

 
Please be informed that our company has investigated your trading account (Trading Account No: 659931). We discovered that you have violated the Client Agreement Number 4 as

stated below:


4.9. In exceptional cases short-term orders lasting less than two (2) minutes can be cancelled should they be considered an abuse.

 
As you can see from the above specify conditions 4.9, you will directly knew that your trade already violated the basic terms in trading. Your trading basically using short-term orders (scalping) that had

duration less than 2 minutes.


As company considerations, we decided to refund your initial deposit (USD 85).

Your patronage is important to us, thank you.


Best regards,

Account Department

United Market Oracle International


After this, i don't trade more with them, and i withdrawal my deposit more tan 1 month, send 4 email, talk with this shit support never reply any email and shit support only know to say write to support. In the email they say me refund your deposit.
But never i receive my money and after 1 month i receive another email:

 

Based on your trading record (Trading Account No: 659931), our company detected suspicious trading condition where it meets the client agreement as stated below:

“The Company has the rights to suspend the Client’s trading account at any time for any good reason with or without written notice to the Client.'

As a normal company procedure and final decision, the account will be reset and your account will be disabling (banned) as decided by our company.

Your patronage is important to us, thank you.

Best regards,

Account Department

United Market Oracle International

THIS IS MY PATRONAGE MOTHERFUCKERS.

Like our friend FXTRADER2010 say they are not regulated since last year or earlier this year

THEY STOLE YOUR MONEY NEVER DEPOSIT MONEY WITH THEM BE AWARE.

FXtrader2010

Member Since May 20, 2011  724 posts FXtrader2010 May 23 2015 at 13:38
Bloody thieves! Money was literally taken from account and did not trade at all as was waiting over 1 month for withdrawal request.

Leontii

Member Since Jan 17, 2012  57 posts Leontii May 23 2015 at 17:22
Money is not the output .... (((((

nirob76

Member Since Apr 09, 2015  6 posts Pankaj D Costa (nirob76) Jun 13 2015 at 15:14
Be careful from this broker. They are now 100% scam. They will never return your any withdrawal. They did not paid my amount also. When I send mail, they replied within 48 hours will be paid but its already gone 2 weeks. So, friend, do not deposit any amount with this broker and alert your friends also.
Thanks.
Pankaj D Costa

Wish always for Happy Trading.
MXfour

Member Since Jul 25, 2015  20 posts Benington (MXfour) Jul 30 2015 at 06:34
Scam?

E-mail=ben78699900@
Leontii

Member Since Jan 17, 2012  57 posts Leontii Jul 30 2015 at 07:42
MXfour posted:
Scam?


10000%

vgasper

Member Since Jul 09, 2014  89 posts FXbrokertester (vgasper) Feb 10 2016 at 20:06
Yes not regulated SCAM broker registered in NZ... I did complaints to their previous regulatory but no success. Seems NZ is becoming money laundering country and that kind of firms can operate easily!!!

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/guilty-case-2015-099-vgasper-vs-umofx-com.40486/#post-207256
Attachments:

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
vgasper

Member Since Jul 09, 2014  89 posts FXbrokertester (vgasper) Feb 10 2016 at 20:08

' I'm not a legal expert but it seems to me that NZ is encouraging fraudulent behavior when they allow off-shore brokers to locally register a company, collect clients funds, deposit the funds outside the country, and then de-register their legal association with the primary financial oversight agency in the country and disappear. If a brokerage de-registers their company, all funds held in trust for clients should instantly be frozen, and all records seized. ' - https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/does-poor-government-oversight-of-financial-markets-in-new-zealand-make-it-a-country-to-avoid.40252/#post-206589 :

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19043 GBPUSD 1.33527
USDJPY 104.444 USDCAD 1.30075

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.