XBTFX Review Scores
XBTFX
Overall Score: 4.4 / 5
Total Votes: 7
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
XBTFX Discussion
8472

Member Since Nov 23, 2015  3 posts 8472 Dec 22 2019 at 17:03
Typical crypto/fx broker but is a bit more upscale in terms of quality. Nice execution but really like i can have a USD account with tether and usd coin instead of being stuck with btc as an account currency. I also got a pretty nice exchange feature between cryptos and OK affiliate rate

8472

Member Since Nov 23, 2015  3 posts 8472 Dec 26 2019 at 18:35
Actually pretty impressed today, they notified by email that they deposited a small btc bonus for Christmas and removed the volume requirement which technically means they gave a real deposit for nothing.

TraPole

Member Since Sep 22, 2015  4 posts Boris (TraPole) Sep 15 at 07:16
It is possible to request an Islamic account, but only with USDT, I have no problem with that. You can trade using EA, they are not blocked. The support works quickly, they answered me within 10 minutes. Good luck in trading, I hope for help cool

Oghmage

Member Since Sep 26, 2019  15 posts Oghmage Sep 17 at 17:14
Yes, it looks quite impressive, but I will agree with the opinion that everything should be checked.
I hope that this company offers a demo job so that the trader can appreciate all the services and advantages of the company...

Molabar

Member Since May 25, 2020  5 posts Molabar Sep 17 at 17:51
I've noticed that working with crypto currencies has become particularly relevant nowadays, so I think it may be promising to try working for this company. But I would advise you to check the regulation and security of that company.

TraPole

Member Since Sep 22, 2015  4 posts Boris (TraPole) Sep 22 at 09:27
Molabar posted:
I've noticed that working with crypto currencies has become particularly relevant nowadays, so I think it may be promising to try working for this company. But I would advise you to check the regulation and security of that company.


no problem for now
withdrawal about 15-35 min, than wallet binance than on card

there is commision only on binance

it's really mych better than scrill etc

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17437 GBPUSD 1.28927
USDJPY 105.564 USDCAD 1.32958

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.