Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
www.ClimberSystem.com
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 251
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Toreido1220

Member Since Dec 07, 2016  2 posts atienza jojo (Toreido1220) Nov 06 2017 at 15:43
how to avail this EA thanks how about the ea live test?/

vaios664@
cbr1

Member Since Sep 22, 2017  3 posts cbr1 Nov 07 2017 at 07:48
sorry, but i use this ea not yet

mapinvestment

Member Since Nov 10, 2017  1 posts akash (mapinvestment) Nov 21 2017 at 07:50
Hello Everyone

Can anyone share the result of the ea as the owner of the product is not ready to proove his system and not ready to give demo for even a week..

Hope to see some good result

good luck all

expertsolutions

Member Since Aug 26, 2011  2 posts Expert Solutions (expertsolutions) Nov 26 2017 at 08:15
I really dont know why all of the user's that write good comments joined to myfxbok after 2017 .
Anyone can send his/her results ????
Also why the owner dont send the results ????
Something is wrong .....

expertsolutions

Member Since Aug 26, 2011  2 posts Expert Solutions (expertsolutions) Nov 26 2017 at 08:16
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!


I agree with you .
Something is wrong .
All of the users that wrote good comments are new in myfxbook !!!!

jesusf

Member Since Nov 19, 2017  1 posts jesusf Nov 29 2017 at 07:41
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!
I agree.

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Dec 11 2017 at 08:05
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!
Yes I agree. Not having a track record on a site that's all about proving your trades and claims are real is a huge red flag. I messaged some 'reviewers' who claimed to be getting great results from the system but got no response. I'm calling BS on 1000pipclimbsystem until they verify their claims.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Back4Good

Member Since Dec 06, 2017  21 posts Back4Good Jan 31 2018 at 07:06
It seems like 1000 pip listened to you! There is now a myfxbook account on their website. Performance looks pretty good. I'm going to give the system a go. I'll report back after I have tried it for a few weeks.

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Jan 31 2018 at 08:35
Good luck. Hopefully you get clear entry, exit and stop loss signals because some of the trades in their history are only open for a few minutes and in some cases a few seconds. You will have to be very nimble and close to the computer. Personally I don't think a human would be able to place the order in the time that some of their trades last.

You should ask for a discount on the price since you'll be drumming up business for them if you're successful. Don't forget to link your account to myfxbook and make it fully verified.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Back4Good

Member Since Dec 06, 2017  21 posts Back4Good Feb 13 2018 at 11:48
As promised, I've been testing the system for a couple of weeks and will now update on how it has gone..... Set up was easy enough, there is a video that goes through all the steps. I got a signal straight after I installed it which was positive. There have been around five to ten signals a day so far which is enough for me. I would be swamped with any more. The signals are all pending orders and I would say just over half usually trigger. It is a bit annoying that only half the pending orders trigger but there still around three to five actual trades per day. There is some variation in the guidelines on the take profit targets but I use the standard setting and aim for a 1 to 1 risk - reward ratio. This has worked out well so far and results have been encouraging. I've had 27 winners and 12 losers. I haven't calculated the actual pip tally yet but the account is nicely positive so it should be good. It's still early days but I'll report back in a month or so with some longer run performance.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
National holiday (16h 6min)
Why more women are replacing male CEOs i...(8h 14min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.