Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
www.ClimberSystem.com
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 250
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Feb 13 2018 at 12:27
@ Back4Good

I'm afraid that you are going to have to do a lot better than vague statements about profitability to convince any serious or experienced trader who may read this post. Where is your linked and verified myfxbook account? Without at least this, then for all we know you are the vendor trying to drum up business with phony positive reviews.

The last trade from Cup2521, AKA 1000pipclimber, was on 18 January. Why? The account was a Demo account. Why? Why not trade real money if the system is so good. There is no trial period offered for the product and no refund policy stated on 1000pipclimber's website. Still way to many red flags on this product.


If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Feb 14 2018 at 07:53
I should also mention that there does not appear to be a single review of this system on Youtube that is not one of those fake affiliate reviews. All they do is tell you the same information that you can read on the website. They put out heaps of reviews of products that they have never used and don't know the first thing about just to drive traffic to the website and collect an affiliate fee if you sign up through their link. Seriously, if you're considering this system DON'T.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
sugifx388

Member Since Jun 11, 2016  1 posts SUGI-FX 388 (sugifx388) Feb 19 2018 at 06:40
saroq61 posted:
I should also mention that there does not appear to be a single review of this system on Youtube that is not one of those fake affiliate reviews. All they do is tell you the same information that you can read on the website. They put out heaps of reviews of products that they have never used and don't know the first thing about just to drive traffic to the website and collect an affiliate fee if you sign up through their link. Seriously, if you're considering this system DON'T.


agree with you my friend.

If there is any real comment review here, please post your result here

High Risk High Return
daviejwgforex86

Member Since Mar 08, 2018  4 posts daviejwgforex86 Mar 09 2018 at 09:17
If anyone is still following I have just started using this system myself.

So far this week 7 trades have triggered, six hitting profit target and one still in play as we speak. Sometimes the system will send multiple signals on the same pair with a slightly different entry, this happened with USDJPY and I ended up in two long positions which have been consolidating all day. I exited one early in case of a double loss.

As of today I'm using it on my live account, I'll be risking 0.5% per trade for the next few weeks to get a feeling for it but so far so good.

The drawdown my live account is currently in is just from myself and a difficult week trading.

High hopes for the pip climber! Hope this helps everyone.

Sunnyday

Member Since Nov 27, 2014  143 posts Sunny Chan (Sunnyday) Mar 11 2018 at 06:53
my advise is that don't use any indicator or system like this. It cannot be backtested its performance at all.

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Mar 11 2018 at 06:56
We look forward to seeing the results on your fully verified myfxbook account.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
LSegura

Member Since Jun 01, 2017  4 posts LSegura Mar 11 2018 at 07:16

Hello everyone I am a REAL user and I do not intend to defend or attack this EA, I was curious about this application so I am tracking the operations that I have in my DEMO account, but my account has another EA than myself design and I'm trying it so you have to enter

Custom Analysis> Magic> 1856598

To show only the results of 1000PCS.
This will show if this EA is good or not

I have it configured to operate in all currencies accepted in times H1 and H4 discarding M15 and using the 3 TPs that it provides with its corresponding SL

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-darwinex/2413328

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
Thanks for sharing LSegura. I like the performance of your other account, up 92% since December! Now that sort of performance is worth paying for.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
daviejwgforex86

Member Since Mar 08, 2018  4 posts daviejwgforex86 Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)

LSegura

Member Since Jun 01, 2017  4 posts LSegura Mar 12 2018 at 06:20
@saroq61

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-rakuten/2371265

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked it, in that account I use three EA at the same time

3.07% - Forex Robot Gps
34.68% - Happy Market Hour
42.46% - Good Night Asia (My own EA)

And then I'm thinking about adding 1000PCS to this group because in the little I've worked on I like their entry points for that reason make an EA that takes the signals automatically so you do not have to manually enter them but first you have to show me what it is worth what it costs

In the EA that I am working that obtains the signals of 1000PCS apart from the fact that I only put the pending orders that is currently what I do, I plan to include some strategies so that it manages the open orders to make it more productive and automated since I have many ideas that could work But that will decide the time since all this is only done by Hobby in my free time.


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
30-y Bond Auction (8 min)
UK Inflation Steady At 2% In June(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12139 GBPUSD 1.24001
USDJPY 108.237 USDCAD 1.30551

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.