Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 326
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
daviejwgforex86

Member Since Mar 08, 2018  4 posts daviejwgforex86 Mar 12 2018 at 14:33
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  68 posts saroq61 Mar 13 2018 at 06:40
daviejwgforex86 posted:
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.


Thanks for replying but when I go to your profile the message under systems is 'This user doesn't share any systems currently.'

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984

Member Since Aug 07, 2014  61 posts Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984) Aug 03 2018 at 07:05
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]

chinchano_1984@
saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  68 posts saroq61 Aug 05 2018 at 13:35
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984

Member Since Aug 07, 2014  61 posts Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984) Aug 09 2018 at 13:54
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.


tanks :)

chinchano_1984@
demixe

Member Since Mar 04, 2019  15 posts demixe (demixe) Mar 05 2019 at 08:25
I agree with you, I checked this system and only loss money! I have also found other opinions about this service
https://www.forexprotect.com/forex-ea-experts-robot-review/1235/

demleitner

Member Since Jan 16, 2012  1 posts demleitner May 26 2019 at 06:44
Too much to hide! No actual statements here, on their own web page any 3-year-period - maybe an old one.

Please login to comment.
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.12451 GBPUSD 1.24816
USDJPY 107.485 USDCAD 1.35466

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.