Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
www.ClimberSystem.com
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 251
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Mar 12 2018 at 06:30
daviejwgforex86 posted:
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)


Could you please link to a verified account as you test the signals?

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
daviejwgforex86

Member Since Mar 08, 2018  4 posts daviejwgforex86 Mar 12 2018 at 14:33
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.

saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Mar 13 2018 at 06:40
daviejwgforex86 posted:
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.


Thanks for replying but when I go to your profile the message under systems is 'This user doesn't share any systems currently.'

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984

Member Since Aug 07, 2014  59 posts Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984) Aug 03 2018 at 07:05
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]

chinchano_1984@
saroq61

Member Since Oct 27, 2017  66 posts saroq61 Aug 05 2018 at 13:35
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984

Member Since Aug 07, 2014  59 posts Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984) Aug 09 2018 at 13:54
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, neutral?confusedsad]


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.


tanks :)

chinchano_1984@
demixe

Member Since Mar 04, 2019  11 posts demixe (demixe) Mar 05 at 08:25
I agree with you, I checked this system and only loss money! I have also found other opinions about this service
https://www.forexprotect.com/forex-ea-experts-robot-review/1235/

demleitner

Member Since Jan 16, 2012  1 posts demleitner May 26 at 06:44
Too much to hide! No actual statements here, on their own web page any 3-year-period - maybe an old one.

Please login to comment.
Consumer Confidence Adj (17h 9min)
DAX & FTSE MIB Fundamental Forecast: Eye...(2h 20min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.