To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex Climber Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 372
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Forex Climber Discussion

saroq61
Feb 14 2018 at 07:53
115 posts
I should also mention that there does not appear to be a single review of this system on Youtube that is not one of those fake affiliate reviews. All they do is tell you the same information that you can read on the website. They put out heaps of reviews of products that they have never used and don't know the first thing about just to drive traffic to the website and collect an affiliate fee if you sign up through their link. Seriously, if you're considering this system DON'T.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
sugifx388 (sugifx388)
Feb 19 2018 at 06:40
1 posts
saroq61 posted:
I should also mention that there does not appear to be a single review of this system on Youtube that is not one of those fake affiliate reviews. All they do is tell you the same information that you can read on the website. They put out heaps of reviews of products that they have never used and don't know the first thing about just to drive traffic to the website and collect an affiliate fee if you sign up through their link. Seriously, if you're considering this system DON'T.


agree with you my friend.

If there is any real comment review here, please post your result here

High Risk High Return
daviejwgforex86
Mar 09 2018 at 09:17
4 posts
If anyone is still following I have just started using this system myself.

So far this week 7 trades have triggered, six hitting profit target and one still in play as we speak. Sometimes the system will send multiple signals on the same pair with a slightly different entry, this happened with USDJPY and I ended up in two long positions which have been consolidating all day. I exited one early in case of a double loss.

As of today I'm using it on my live account, I'll be risking 0.5% per trade for the next few weeks to get a feeling for it but so far so good.

The drawdown my live account is currently in is just from myself and a difficult week trading.

High hopes for the pip climber! Hope this helps everyone.

Sunnyday (Sunnyday)
Mar 11 2018 at 06:53
157 posts
my advise is that don't use any indicator or system like this. It cannot be backtested its performance at all.

saroq61
Mar 11 2018 at 06:56
115 posts
We look forward to seeing the results on your fully verified myfxbook account.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
LSegura
Mar 11 2018 at 07:16
4 posts

Hello everyone I am a REAL user and I do not intend to defend or attack this EA, I was curious about this application so I am tracking the operations that I have in my DEMO account, but my account has another EA than myself design and I'm trying it so you have to enter

Custom Analysis> Magic> 1856598

To show only the results of 1000PCS.
This will show if this EA is good or not

I have it configured to operate in all currencies accepted in times H1 and H4 discarding M15 and using the 3 TPs that it provides with its corresponding SL

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-darwinex/2413328

saroq61
Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
115 posts
Thanks for sharing LSegura. I like the performance of your other account, up 92% since December! Now that sort of performance is worth paying for.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
daviejwgforex86
Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
4 posts
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)

LSegura
Mar 12 2018 at 06:20
4 posts
@saroq61

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-rakuten/2371265

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked it, in that account I use three EA at the same time

3.07% - Forex Robot Gps
34.68% - Happy Market Hour
42.46% - Good Night Asia (My own EA)

And then I'm thinking about adding 1000PCS to this group because in the little I've worked on I like their entry points for that reason make an EA that takes the signals automatically so you do not have to manually enter them but first you have to show me what it is worth what it costs

In the EA that I am working that obtains the signals of 1000PCS apart from the fact that I only put the pending orders that is currently what I do, I plan to include some strategies so that it manages the open orders to make it more productive and automated since I have many ideas that could work But that will decide the time since all this is only done by Hobby in my free time.


saroq61
Mar 12 2018 at 06:30
115 posts
daviejwgforex86 posted:
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)


Could you please link to a verified account as you test the signals?

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Please login to comment .