To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex Climber Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 372
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Forex Climber Discussion

daviejwgforex86
Mar 12 2018 at 14:33
4 posts
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.

saroq61
Mar 13 2018 at 06:40
116 posts
daviejwgforex86 posted:
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.


Thanks for replying but when I go to your profile the message under systems is 'This user doesn't share any systems currently.'

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984 (chinchano_1984)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:05
61 posts
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞

saroq61
Aug 05 2018 at 13:35
116 posts
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
chinchano_1984 (chinchano_1984)
Aug 09 2018 at 13:54
61 posts
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.


tanks :)

demixe (demixe)
Mar 05 2019 at 08:25
15 posts
I agree with you, I checked this system and only loss money! I have also found other opinions about this service
https://www.forexprotect.com/forex-ea-experts-robot-review/1235/

demleitner
May 26 2019 at 06:44
1 posts
Too much to hide! No actual statements here, on their own web page any 3-year-period - maybe an old one.

Ermer0476
Jul 16 2020 at 21:36
1 posts
is there any update on this EA? In there any result this year 2020. thanks in advance.

fashohag (fashohag)
Jul 30 2020 at 17:51
2 posts
MaximDSD
Aug 22 2020 at 19:36
1 posts
I have bought the expert advisor option for the signal system and I like it so far. Its 1000 pip climber ea.
 I have just tested it for a month. I think I was one of the first people, who bought it after release. Lets see further results.
Recomended.

Please login to comment .