Featured PAMM Brokers
Alpari PAMM Review Scores
Alpari PAMM
alpari.com
Overall Score: 3.2 / 5
Total Votes: 109
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Alpari PAMM Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Jaypipin

Member Since Sep 15, 2011  80 posts ForexTU-James (Jaypipin) Jul 15 2015 at 16:47
markdoc1 posted:
Still people using them after the January scenario are they still reliable for UK customers?


Hi there, we are discussing Alpari Russia, (alpari-forex.com) Alpari UK was a franchise, it had separate regulatory and banking measures. Alpari UK is bust as you know, but those that are still around seemed to have been more on the ball. Alpari UK clients brought down the house, just my guess.

So yes i trust Alpari Russia, they have given me a near perfect service in over 3 years. Withdrawals and deposits in a fast a secure method, more secure than most brokers. Dukascopy being the exception they are uber meticulous.

Always diversify your funds with multiple brokers and then use trade copier software such as from fxblue.com. safe trading you'll

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
dimas1302

Member Since Aug 12, 2015  8 posts Dmitry (dimas1302) Aug 19 2015 at 13:53
It's not broker! It's dealing centre! There are many negative feedbacks about them in russian forums of traders. So,becarefull !

Jaypipin

Member Since Sep 15, 2011  80 posts ForexTU-James (Jaypipin) Aug 25 2015 at 21:08
dimas1302 posted:
It's not broker! It's dealing centre! There are many negative feedbacks about them in russian forums of traders. So,becarefull !


Thanks for info, could you send links to bad reviews, we will translate them. I have had a good experience with them, but the risk is still there..

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
eisapa

Member Since Jul 26, 2013  1 posts eisapa Nov 06 2015 at 09:16
i have used their pamm accounts for about 3 mounths ,it is good and i do not have any problem even i could earn profit

Jonny440

Member Since Feb 01, 2016  6 posts Jon Briggs (Jonny440) Dec 25 2016 at 09:15
Still in the dark about Elite PAMM! Their graph is encouraging...steady as she goes!lol

jonbriggs39@
david791

Member Since Jan 08, 2017  44 posts David791 (david791) Jan 10 2017 at 15:49

Who manages these accounts, can you send me a link to the whole offer?

gianella

Member Since Jun 18, 2019  1 posts gianella Jun 21 at 10:15
I have been working with this broker for many years, is a reliable agent.

moloy

Member Since Apr 26, 2014  5 posts moloy Jul 01 at 05:54
Something happened since 2019 spring period. Alpari started to intervene in trade and destroy results:
- crazy slippage
- very poor rebate system
- deleting of orders which Alpari believe are fake off-quotes. And they do it silently without any notification.

BEWARE!

Please login to comment.
Independence Day (49 min)
AUD/USD drops and pops in the open, clos...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.108 GBPUSD 1.24971
USDJPY 107.803 USDCAD 1.32163

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.