To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Best Forex Cash Back Review Scores


Overall Score: 3.3 / 5

Total Votes: 20
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer Service
1
1 - Worst   5 - Best

Best Forex Cash Back Discussion

KhattabFX
Jun 19 2015 at 13:21
1 posts
i have 2 accounts with them
they should have updated rebate last week , but until now they did not update rebates

i don't feel good about this

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Jul 31 2015 at 08:50
16 posts
Hi all

I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness😎

=============

Your rebates ($82.18) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
vontogr (togr)
Aug 01 2015 at 18:23
4862 posts
ExpertTrader3 posted:
Hi all

I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness😎

=============

Your rebates ($82.18) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team😄


Dear fake image profile:)
Broker has to first increase the spread to rob you on each trade and than broker could give you some penny back. Congratulations:)

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Aug 09 2015 at 14:41
16 posts
Dear fake image profile:)
Broker has to first increase the spread to rob you on each trade and than broker could give you some penny back. Congratulations:)

Dear fakie 😄

I don't mind,as long I get paid
==========
I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness

=============

Your rebates ($11.04) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Dec 10 2015 at 07:49
16 posts
Hi

I got my rebates of $57.72 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself😎

Thanks Admin & Team😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
Scythian
Feb 03 2016 at 07:42
10 posts
This provider is not reliable. They promote an 50% affiliate commission, but it seems it is fake. They don't show anything about the earned commission, you see only the referred users. You need to request the commission calculation in every month and they can give you random numbers. You'll never see any detailed statement about your affiliate commission. Even if you request it. They give you a small timeframe when you can request to commission calculation, if you miss it, you have to wait one more month. Support are slow or they simply skip your message.
Probably this 'John James' profile was created by them in order to post positive feedback and reviews. Very bad behavior...
Based on my exepience they are one of the WORST provider. Stay awyay and choose another provider!

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Feb 12 2016 at 17:20
16 posts
Hello

I got my rebates of $25 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself

There was some delay but still got paid in full

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Feb 12 2016 at 17:20
16 posts
Scythian posted:
Probably this 'John James' profile was created by them in order to post positive feedback and reviews. Very bad behavior...
Based on my exepience they are one of the WORST provider. Stay awyay and choose another provider!

NOPE

I am on this site(myfxbook.com) even before using this Rebate Service

Many people don't Post their Rebates and thats why you find only few posting that they got paid

Regarding the site,yeah there has been delays but last heard they are re-structuring

Then again,nobody is forcing you to stick with them

Go where you feel comfortable!

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Apr 18 2016 at 06:12
16 posts
Your rebates ($11.56) for account number 6xxx5 has been paid.

Broker:Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
May 08 2016 at 06:31
16 posts
Paid again directly to the trading account itself on May 3,2016

Your rebates ($23.52) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.

Broker: Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
Please login to comment.