Forex Cashback Rebate Review Scores
Forex Cashback Rebate
www.forexcashbackrebate.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 54
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Cashback Rebate Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Declan

Member Since Aug 25, 2015  1 posts Declan Feb 04 2016 at 10:49
Super cashback rates, on time and great customer service.
As an active trader it adds a lot to my bottom line.

jarmar35

Member Since Mar 06, 2016  12 posts jarmar35 (jarmar35) Mar 06 2016 at 14:57
very good service, thanks

frenchtrader7

Member Since Feb 08, 2013  58 posts frenchtrader7 Jul 06 2016 at 11:31
Excellent service of rebates

lenpie

Member Since Jun 25, 2013  2 posts pierolenzo (lenpie) Nov 23 2016 at 14:40
Good service, recommended!

chack1993

Member Since May 08, 2012  2 posts Max One Trading (chack1993) Feb 15 2017 at 07:34
Good service, I have been using it for some years now with my Pepperstone account. Every month the rebate is automatically deposited into my trading account with no issue and the amounts are correct.
No mark-ups on your trading and the best rebate available out there.

Improve Continiously
RubenRuby

Member Since Mar 30, 2017  7 posts RubenRuby Mar 30 2017 at 14:31
Very good. No complaints here

Waeletoro

Member Since Oct 08, 2015  1 posts Wael Elsayed (Waeletoro) Jul 31 2017 at 12:16
It's easy to say: the site is great and highly recommended.. But really I like and respect the website that the customer service makes me feel as if the site serves me personally and is full of me..
Those who do not thank people do not thank the Lord and I thank the site very mush...

waeletoro@
cduiker

Member Since May 08, 2014  12 posts cduiker Oct 22 2017 at 06:46
Been with them for 2 years. Good Rates. Always pay on time... Never have to chase them up

parallelpoint

Member Since Jun 16, 2017  1 posts parallelpoint Dec 18 2017 at 07:41
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..

kenpar

Member Since Aug 09, 2016  7 posts Kenneth Parling (kenpar) Dec 25 2017 at 07:52
Highly recommended and i've been using this service now over a year and made nice profits with it! Never experience any trouble either with payments and servicedesk.....my last withdrawal took about 2 days to reach me and thats. Service desk always have been responding within 24 hours unless for holidays when i needed to get in contact with them

So the sum of it all - Fantastic great service!

Never be greedy!
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Independence Day (2h 47min)
Market Extra: European investors are get...(23 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.