Forex Cashback Rebate Review Scores
Forex Cashback Rebate
www.forexcashbackrebate.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 54
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Cashback Rebate Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
shawnnny

Member Since Dec 12, 2014  2 posts shawnnny Jan 22 2018 at 13:54
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.

susantasaren

Member Since Feb 10, 2013  10 posts FCashbackRebate (susantasaren) Jan 26 2018 at 13:26
parallelpoint posted:
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..

The rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
susantasaren

Member Since Feb 10, 2013  10 posts FCashbackRebate (susantasaren) Jan 26 2018 at 13:26
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
shawnnny

Member Since Dec 12, 2014  2 posts shawnnny Feb 14 2018 at 15:25
susantasaren posted:
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.


Thanks, I did receive the rebates. Please work with the Broker to resolve any existing issues and prevent it from happening again. As a client of an IB, I'm sure like any other clients, would appreciate rebates being paid out on time.

fxfundtrader

Member Since Apr 14, 2017  5 posts fxfundtrader May 05 at 08:41
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


I recommand PAYBACKFX, I payback my cash already 1800USD, strong recommandly this .

Please login to comment.
EU Norm Inflation (MoM) (3h 58min)
Shanghai Composite bounces up from 50-da...(15 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12114 GBPUSD 1.24095
USDJPY 108.176 USDCAD 1.30805

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.