To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

PAYBACKFX Review Scores


Overall score: 4.3 / 5

Total votes: 428
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

PAYBACKFX Discussion

hassanschehzad (hassanschehzad)
Apr 10 2020 at 17:22
4 posts
they are honest.

showing reputation and earning money
marius81 (marius81)
Jun 02 2020 at 17:29
3 posts
good and fast payment, thanks

sydney2000
Jun 07 2020 at 07:52
16 posts
Great service , I'm with icmarkets and never had a problem, payments are always on Time.

If you search in the right places eventually you will get what you want
tnadie
Jun 09 2020 at 21:55
1 posts
Very bad experience, 1 week and they do not answer emails and my account only registered the first day, the other days it does not say anything new

Woids
Jun 11 2020 at 01:10
1 posts
Got a combined payment of $170 to my PayPal account in a matter of 24 hours when I was told it would take 72 hours to process. Thank you PAYBACKFX. Looking forward to continued business in the future.

iceexshot (iceexshot)
Sep 10 2020 at 11:59
1 posts
I got paid very quickly. withdraw and approved within 20 min.

bibli92100 (bibli92100)
Oct 06 2020 at 09:47
89 posts
HI, CUSTOMERS STILL 7 YEARS NOW

VERY HONEST COMPANY, GOOD PROFITABILITY OVER TIME MULTI ACCOUNT.

MY OVERALL SCORE : 5/5

I WISH THEM LONG LIFE AND BUSINESS.


SOYEZ VOTRE VALEUR. VOTRE PROPRE CRÉATEUR DE RICHESSE ET POSEZ VOUS DES QUESTIONS COHÉRENTES
Omolemo2015
Oct 14 2020 at 15:06
2 posts
😄
mydarkforex posted:
great rebate service , almost real time and great commissions. :)))


Indeed, I wish I knew about Payback FX earlier :-)😄

Life not Lived is Life Wasted.
vincere
Nov 05 2020 at 11:07
1 posts
I have used it for a bit over a month through IC Markets and I'm very happy with it.
I was even able to withdraw my first 100 dollars + the 10 dollar bonus. I am a little dissapointed that I couldn't combine the bonus and little extra I got from an old account because you need to reach 100$ per broker account not in your paybackfx account.

Besides that small let down I can't say they didn't deliver. I earned over 100$ at the end of October and by the 4th of November they validated that income and I was able to withdraw it through Paypal. Unfortunately Paypal charges a 4.4% fee but that's not paybackfx's fault. Though it would be nice if they supported credit cards.

Overall, I can't really complain. Unlike what some reviews might suggest they stick to their schedule (for now). Time will tell if they are always this correct. But for now: 5/5.

Omolemo2015
Nov 09 2020 at 13:46
2 posts
The rating buttons are not user friendly, I wanted to them 5/5 but those buttons messed up everything. I love them, I use my rebates to pay for my dedicated VPS. Unfortunately I cannot fix that finger error, but they are the best. I recommend to any trader who wants to make money. I trade with an ECN account charging $7 per lot size and on top of that I am a high frequent trader, so you can imagine how many $7 am I paying but PaybackFX got my back, I get my share back from those $7 commission charges.

Life not Lived is Life Wasted.
Please login to comment .