Featured Signal Providers
Sakura FX Trading Review Scores
Sakura FX Trading
www.sakura-fxtrading.com
Overall Score: 2.0 / 5
Total Votes: 4
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 17 2017 at 09:46
Hello deltraders,

Well i not know how you or your other fund manager calculate but we just only take 25% of NET profits and 75% is for the investor.

We don't take more then the investor and your calculation is not corect.

Best regards,
Mark

swedoc

Member Since Mar 05, 2011  13 posts Pierre (swedoc) Feb 17 2017 at 09:48 (edited Feb 17 2017 at 09:51 )
Answer to vontogr@:

Well, you can look at the two trades that Mark put on here with copies from their platform and simultaneoulsy myfxbook live. Everything is exactly as it should, the time, the lot size, everything.
Im not here to defend Sakura or anyone else, just telling you my experience up till now. And the refund went smoothly than any other refund I have ever done.
Regards
/Pierre


SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 17 2017 at 09:51
Hello Vontogr,

You ask the same question 2 others ask as well in this discussion and i have answers then on it and show a couple days the trades live and copy and show this to them in this same discussion. i would like to ask you to read the full discussion so then this will answers your question.

Best regards,
Mark

togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4359 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 17 2017 at 09:55 (edited Feb 17 2017 at 09:56 )
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

Yes this is correct as this is a managed forex account and we charge profit share we not want that the trades are public on myfxbook live or seen on a MT4 platfrom from the investors.

We do this to protect the trader of his income else it is very easy to copy the trades as we only do one trade per day with preset SL and TP and entries around the same time in the morning, this is why we show one account without open trade tab on MFB so our live clients can see that get the same trades and this is also used as verified track record for new clients: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/SakuraTrading/sakura-fx-copy-account/1859280

Best regards,
Mark

But this guy has uploaded the statement with the trades executed. Or at least images of it. So
1. Either they see trades on account. You lied for some reason. Such account can be shared on MFB, which is not happening for some reason.
2. Or users dont see trades on account, accounts cannot be be published to MFB, and OliverFx is fake

All in all it is suspicious. I dont say it is Ponzi, I dont say it is scam. But you are very confusing about why are the results not published on MFB. I would not recommend anyone to invest a penny to your system.

OliverFX Feb 13 at 15:56
Hello guys,

I received a notification as SakuraFX trading live client that I can now make reviews and read them on new Sakura myfxbook review page. After reading the discussion here I wanted to post also about my experience with Sakura but you can not do that unless you have an account with myfxbook first. I am not really interested in services of myfxbook but just came here to give the review because the service has been really good and thats why my account is new. People only seem to think that bad reviews are real and good reviews are seen as advertisement. If you dont believe that I am giving out my own opinion than you can see my monthly statements from last months, where you can also see withdrawals that I have made already. For privacy reasons I have blurred my name and account number.
Attachments:
 

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4359 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 17 2017 at 09:57
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

You ask the same question 2 others ask as well in this discussion and i have answers then on it and show a couple days the trades live and copy and show this to them in this same discussion. i would like to ask you to read the full discussion so then this will answers your question.

Best regards,
Mark


Mark,

if the users dont see trades on their account
how can they post images of that trades???here

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
deltraders

Member Since May 25, 2013  8 posts deltraders Feb 17 2017 at 10:00
I've been with enough PAMM and MAM's do know how it works. HMW's don't go down and your example states it does thereby giving you a greater profit share.
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/h/highwatermark.asp
pity cause I'd be happy to join, I see no problem in anything else regarding your systems unlike others here.

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 17 2017 at 10:02
Hello Vontogr,

The did not post it, i post it when the trade was live in the open trade tab of MFB and make screenshots of it and of the MT4 platform to show it for anybody who came with the same question in the future so no need to do this every week when somebody come new with this same question.

Best regards,
Mark

togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4359 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 17 2017 at 10:07
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

The did not post it, i post it when the trade was live in the open trade tab of MFB and make screenshots of it and of the MT4 platform to show it for anybody who came with the same question in the future so no need to do this every week when somebody come new with this same question.

Best regards,
Mark


I dont understand you a word.
user OliverFx took images of trades executed on his account by you. Is it true?
you told me users dont see trades executed on their account. Is it true? If this is true such account could be published to MFB.

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 17 2017 at 10:15
Hello Vontogr,

I did not say or write anywhere that OliverFX take images of our trades, he reacted on somebody else about withdrawal and he show his statement for proof of withdrawal and later a other live client of us did it also even with his bank statement.

I wrote you that i have posted 2 days when our trades was show live in MFB open trade tab to proof that the trades are real and make a screenshot the same day of our MT4 platform.

I will attach them now again for you to see.

Best regards,
Mark
Attachments:

leszcz33

Member Since Jan 18, 2017  14 posts leszcz33 (leszcz33) Feb 17 2017 at 10:15

1. Not recommend this service

2. License Vanuatu is the same as not have a license ...

3. You are broker MM and also offer signals, it does not make sense and the results are not true, because is your results with your BROKER ACCOUNT!

4. As before, you are broker MM is also a conflict and always will be, it is only a matter of time as people will lose their money.

I also added this information in other websites. Traders please be careful!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Fed's Williams speech (14 min)
Metals Stocks: Gold notches back-to-back...(7 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12344 GBPUSD 1.24904
USDJPY 107.725 USDCAD 1.30693

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.