Featured Signal Providers
Sakura FX Trading Review Scores
Sakura FX Trading
www.sakura-fxtrading.com
Overall Score: 2.0 / 5
Total Votes: 4
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4352 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 17 2017 at 10:17
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

I did not say or write anywhere that OliverFX take images of our trades, he reacted on somebody else about withdrawal and he show his statement for proof of withdrawal and later a other live client of us did it also even with his bank statement.

I wrote you that i have posted 2 days when our trades was show live in MFB open trade tab to proof that the trades are real and make a screenshot the same day of our MT4 platform.

I will attach them now again for you to see.

Best regards,
Mark


Getting nowhere. So Oliver post does not show trades executed by you on his acount?
Attachments:

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 17 2017 at 10:28
Hello Vontogr,

Yes this are his statements of his account by us what he and all our investors get daily by e-mail.

Best regards,
Mark

togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4352 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 17 2017 at 10:30
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

Yes this are his statements of his account by us what he and all our investors get daily by e-mail.

Best regards,
Mark


Well I dont trust you a word. But I wont write here anymore I dont get any real answer.

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
Bearbull

Member Since Mar 23, 2010  4 posts Bearbull Apr 05 2017 at 20:04
I have joined the Sakura signal resp. ACM-FX. Now, what to say:
 This broker is scam. My recent withdrawal request has been approved more than 12 days ago - but the money does not reach my bank account. Very far from normal. The service put me off, I should wait. In the meanwhile, they stopped completely the communication. All I can say, please keep distance and distrust this broker!

mario71

Member Since Aug 04, 2012  9 posts mario71 Apr 09 2017 at 11:42
GAME OVER ! TOTAL SCAM ! SAKURA,GTP,ACM FX - THE SAME PEOPLE, THEY CLOSED ACTIVITY WITH DEPOSITS OF CLIENTS !

togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4352 posts vontogr (togr) Apr 10 2017 at 06:19
mario71 posted:
GAME OVER ! TOTAL SCAM ! SAKURA,GTP,ACM FX - THE SAME PEOPLE, THEY CLOSED ACTIVITY WITH DEPOSITS OF CLIENTS !

@mario71
I did write here that this provider cannot be trusted
I hope people did follow my advice!

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
djbernard

Member Since Nov 24, 2011  6 posts djbernard Apr 12 2017 at 06:15
Hi dear fellow investors and traders I would advise reporting this situation to actionfraud.com, you can report this using their online reporting tool at: https://www.actionfraud.police.uk/report-fraud-about-you
You can report this online using the option 'Investment Other'. Please even if you deposited 1k your complaint is very important I already submitted my request for the police in the UK to investigate they said they will need all evidence in the future if we complain together they will have enough evidence to investigate and prosecute these people please do not be afraid to do this because I am pretty sure some people gave all their money to this company we need to do something about it.
Actionfraud already answered me today, I now post only part of the answer: “Please be assured that by contacting us you are giving the police and other law enforcement agencies vital information that they need to protect you and others. The information you provided can be matched against the many thousands of fraud reports each month and can be used to disrupt criminal activity as well as used for prevention advice and campaigns.”
Dear fellow traders and investors let’s do something about it before they completely disappear. As soon as I get answers from other institutions I will post it everywhere I can.

vincentdejager

Member Since Dec 13, 2016  1 posts Vincent (vincentdejager) Apr 12 2017 at 06:26

vincent@
Roman999999999

Member Since Oct 30, 2014  23 posts Roman999999999 Apr 14 2017 at 07:17

Please login to comment.
There are no scheduled events.
S&P500 tecchnical analysis: US stocks en...(9 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1211 GBPUSD 1.24119
USDJPY 108.24 USDCAD 1.30853

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.