To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Sakura FX Trading Review Scores


Overall score: 1.8 / 5

Total votes: 5
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Sakura FX Trading Discussion

SakuraTrading
Feb 17 2017 at 09:46
29 posts
Hello deltraders,

Well i not know how you or your other fund manager calculate but we just only take 25% of NET profits and 75% is for the investor.

We don't take more then the investor and your calculation is not corect.

Best regards,
Mark

swedoc (swedoc)
Feb 17 2017 at 09:48
13 posts
Answer to vontogr@:

Well, you can look at the two trades that Mark put on here with copies from their platform and simultaneoulsy myfxbook live. Everything is exactly as it should, the time, the lot size, everything.
Im not here to defend Sakura or anyone else, just telling you my experience up till now. And the refund went smoothly than any other refund I have ever done.
Regards
/Pierre


SakuraTrading
Feb 17 2017 at 09:51
29 posts
Hello Vontogr,

You ask the same question 2 others ask as well in this discussion and i have answers then on it and show a couple days the trades live and copy and show this to them in this same discussion. i would like to ask you to read the full discussion so then this will answers your question.

Best regards,
Mark

togr (togr)
Feb 17 2017 at 09:55
4862 posts
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

Yes this is correct as this is a managed forex account and we charge profit share we not want that the trades are public on myfxbook live or seen on a MT4 platfrom from the investors.

We do this to protect the trader of his income else it is very easy to copy the trades as we only do one trade per day with preset SL and TP and entries around the same time in the morning, this is why we show one account without open trade tab on MFB so our live clients can see that get the same trades and this is also used as verified track record for new clients: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/SakuraTrading/sakura-fx-copy-account/1859280

Best regards,
Mark

But this guy has uploaded the statement with the trades executed. Or at least images of it. So
1. Either they see trades on account. You lied for some reason. Such account can be shared on MFB, which is not happening for some reason.
2. Or users dont see trades on account, accounts cannot be be published to MFB, and OliverFx is fake

All in all it is suspicious. I dont say it is Ponzi, I dont say it is scam. But you are very confusing about why are the results not published on MFB. I would not recommend anyone to invest a penny to your system.

OliverFX Feb 13 at 15:56
Hello guys,

I received a notification as SakuraFX trading live client that I can now make reviews and read them on new Sakura myfxbook review page. After reading the discussion here I wanted to post also about my experience with Sakura but you can not do that unless you have an account with myfxbook first. I am not really interested in services of myfxbook but just came here to give the review because the service has been really good and thats why my account is new. People only seem to think that bad reviews are real and good reviews are seen as advertisement. If you dont believe that I am giving out my own opinion than you can see my monthly statements from last months, where you can also see withdrawals that I have made already. For privacy reasons I have blurred my name and account number.
Attachments:
 

togr (togr)
Feb 17 2017 at 09:57
4862 posts
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

You ask the same question 2 others ask as well in this discussion and i have answers then on it and show a couple days the trades live and copy and show this to them in this same discussion. i would like to ask you to read the full discussion so then this will answers your question.

Best regards,
Mark


Mark,

if the users dont see trades on their account
how can they post images of that trades???here

deltraders
Feb 17 2017 at 10:00
8 posts
I've been with enough PAMM and MAM's do know how it works. HMW's don't go down and your example states it does thereby giving you a greater profit share.
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/h/highwatermark.asp
pity cause I'd be happy to join, I see no problem in anything else regarding your systems unlike others here.

SakuraTrading
Feb 17 2017 at 10:02
29 posts
Hello Vontogr,

The did not post it, i post it when the trade was live in the open trade tab of MFB and make screenshots of it and of the MT4 platform to show it for anybody who came with the same question in the future so no need to do this every week when somebody come new with this same question.

Best regards,
Mark

togr (togr)
Feb 17 2017 at 10:07
4862 posts
SakuraTrading posted:
Hello Vontogr,

The did not post it, i post it when the trade was live in the open trade tab of MFB and make screenshots of it and of the MT4 platform to show it for anybody who came with the same question in the future so no need to do this every week when somebody come new with this same question.

Best regards,
Mark


I dont understand you a word.
user OliverFx took images of trades executed on his account by you. Is it true?
you told me users dont see trades executed on their account. Is it true? If this is true such account could be published to MFB.

SakuraTrading
Feb 17 2017 at 10:15
29 posts
Hello Vontogr,

I did not say or write anywhere that OliverFX take images of our trades, he reacted on somebody else about withdrawal and he show his statement for proof of withdrawal and later a other live client of us did it also even with his bank statement.

I wrote you that i have posted 2 days when our trades was show live in MFB open trade tab to proof that the trades are real and make a screenshot the same day of our MT4 platform.

I will attach them now again for you to see.

Best regards,
Mark

Attachments:


leszcz33 (leszcz33)
Feb 17 2017 at 10:15
14 posts

1. Not recommend this service

2. License Vanuatu is the same as not have a license ...

3. You are broker MM and also offer signals, it does not make sense and the results are not true, because is your results with your BROKER ACCOUNT!

4. As before, you are broker MM is also a conflict and always will be, it is only a matter of time as people will lose their money.

I also added this information in other websites. Traders please be careful!

Please login to comment .