To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Cheap Forex VPS Review Scores


Overall score: 3.2 / 5

Total votes: 89
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Features
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Cheap Forex VPS Discussion

JoePro (JoePro)
Sep 14 2015 at 08:57
5 posts
I have been using them for 9 months and running 6 platforms at once no problem and anytime I had problems it was solved very fast. Really like them and will continue to use them.

We believe high performance is achieved by taking a long-term outlook.
rosheen1
Nov 28 2015 at 21:27
1 posts
I really love Cheap Forex VPS! I've had nothing but great service from them and they are extremely fast at getting back to me. I would recommend this VPS service to everyone!

napoleonsd
Feb 12 2016 at 11:45
9 posts
Cheap and good. why use others?

Tradefx Signals Representative
TRADEFX2016
Feb 16 2016 at 07:30
768 posts
happy customer...good price

financefreedom83
Mar 12 2016 at 10:00
1 posts
Just setup a vps with them, had a Licensing issue with Ninjatrader that it wouldn't connect to its server and they helped me out right away. Ninjatrader now fixed and I'm very happy using them. Their customer service is fast and their prices are very attractive.

peter21 (peter21)
Nov 14 2016 at 16:03
6 posts
price is good, but loses connection

Daniel18
Dec 16 2016 at 08:48
9 posts
A very lousy VPS, purchase deluxe plan start using few day already sudden unable access, all mt4 setting inside cannot running, causing us huge lost. Finally need support help reboot only enable access back VPS, & all mt4 setting gone & need re-do again. Ask can I cancel purchase refund my yearly payment no reply

Chips1
Jan 10 2017 at 08:42
1 posts
Second year with them, not a problem. Great value, only had a couple of maintenance jobs but that was on a weekend and they let you know you need to connect again. Very good.

successwill
Apr 21 2017 at 20:32
247 posts
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?

LilyP
Apr 25 2017 at 06:35
4 posts
successwill posted:
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?


You shouldn't worry about that as we (Cheap Forex VPS) give 5-day money back guarantee. So you can order our service, try it within 5 days and ask for refund if it is not acceptable for you.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson

Please login to comment .