Чтобы пользоваться чатом, пожалуйста, войдите в систему
Обратно к контактам

GPS Robot FxChoice 100k (By ForexMark )

Прибыль : +558.72%
Просадка 37.70%
Пипс: 302.5
Сделки 493
Выигрыш:
Потери:
Тип: Реальный
Кредитное плечо: 1:200
Трейдинг: Автоматически

GPS Robot FxChoice 100k Обсуждение

ForexMark (ForexMark)
Feb 12 at 07:51
268 комментариев
terriandrews posted:
Looks great. Could you share some additional information about this? Thank you.

Hello Terri,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Here is your direct link for purchase GPS Forex Robot License:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/pay/

Thank you and we wish you all the best,
Mark

akhilleus
Feb 12 at 08:03
72 комментариев
Afron posted:
Afron posted:
Sorry but V3 always fails. 7x martingale!!!

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/acealert/gps-forex-robot-v3-cent/6426633


Account is now lost.


Do they have a refund?

akhilleus
Feb 12 at 08:09
72 комментариев
Afron posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Seems that you have bad trading conditions. If you will have good trading conditions you will have stable results. Moreover please use correct settings for trading. I have attached screenshot to this message with mentioned trades and we use on our accounts settings which we recommend to use our users with good trading conditions and as you can see it was closed in profit. Of course it was hard period because we got floating in near 8% because of instability but in the end this trade was closed in the right way and additionally after that were closed several very nice trades.

All the best,
Mark


All brokers have bad trading conditions only your only one is fine. Do you use virtual accounts without slippage?


I noticed that too. Every real account has a slippage. Can anyone explain to me how it is possible that they have no slippage at such large lots?

strutyio
Feb 15 at 04:36
15 комментариев
Interesting system you have here. Thank you for sharing this with everyone here.

ForexMark (ForexMark)
Feb 16 at 14:06
268 комментариев
akhilleus posted:
Afron posted:
Afron posted:
Sorry but V3 always fails. 7x martingale!!!

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/acealert/gps-forex-robot-v3-cent/6426633


Account is now lost.


Do they have a refund?

Hello,

I don't know who they are and their emails. It's impossible to say anything according to the myfxbook account.

Mark

ForexMark (ForexMark)
Feb 16 at 14:13
268 комментариев
akhilleus posted:
Afron posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Seems that you have bad trading conditions. If you will have good trading conditions you will have stable results. Moreover please use correct settings for trading. I have attached screenshot to this message with mentioned trades and we use on our accounts settings which we recommend to use our users with good trading conditions and as you can see it was closed in profit. Of course it was hard period because we got floating in near 8% because of instability but in the end this trade was closed in the right way and additionally after that were closed several very nice trades.

All the best,
Mark


All brokers have bad trading conditions only your only one is fine. Do you use virtual accounts without slippage?


I noticed that too. Every real account has a slippage. Can anyone explain to me how it is possible that they have no slippage at such large lots?


Hello,

We have a lot happy users and some of them even sometimes post here their results so I don't understand why you 'noticed' that only we have good trading conditions. Moreover you can check huge number of good reviews on over the net. Also I'm not sure why you talking about slippage here and why you think that we not have it? We have several accounts with the same trades and in some cases we have different open price. This is absolutely normal. The problem of mentioned guy it's his trading conditions and he has too high spread value. So with good trading conditions you will have spread 0.6 for example and with bad you will have 6.0. If you will have higher spread your reverse trade will be opened too early in such case. Hope now you understand it.

All the best,
Mark


ForexMark (ForexMark)
Feb 16 at 14:18
268 комментариев
strutyio posted:
Interesting system you have here. Thank you for sharing this with everyone here.

Hello,

Thank you for kind words! We appreciate it and highly recommend you join.

All the best,
Mark

fmlbfx2010
Feb 16 at 17:10
78 комментариев
ForexMark posted:
akhilleus posted:
Afron posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Seems that you have bad trading conditions. If you will have good trading conditions you will have stable results. Moreover please use correct settings for trading. I have attached screenshot to this message with mentioned trades and we use on our accounts settings which we recommend to use our users with good trading conditions and as you can see it was closed in profit. Of course it was hard period because we got floating in near 8% because of instability but in the end this trade was closed in the right way and additionally after that were closed several very nice trades.

All the best,
Mark


All brokers have bad trading conditions only your only one is fine. Do you use virtual accounts without slippage?


I noticed that too. Every real account has a slippage. Can anyone explain to me how it is possible that they have no slippage at such large lots?


Hello,

We have a lot happy users and some of them even sometimes post here their results so I don't understand why you 'noticed' that only we have good trading conditions. Moreover you can check huge number of good reviews on over the net. Also I'm not sure why you talking about slippage here and why you think that we not have it? We have several accounts with the same trades and in some cases we have different open price. This is absolutely normal. The problem of mentioned guy it's his trading conditions and he has too high spread value. So with good trading conditions you will have spread 0.6 for example and with bad you will have 6.0. If you will have higher spread your reverse trade will be opened too early in such case. Hope now you understand it.

All the best,
Mark


Dear mark ,
Your robot is not studied according to Forex science ok.
So please do not defraud the public.
Some accounts in your website are not published there to hide the defects of your algorithm
The reverse mode is risky 7 times the previous loosing trade and if the point of entry is wrong consequently we loose our investment ok
Do not play no more with us.

ForexMark (ForexMark)
Feb 17 at 08:34
268 комментариев
fmlbfx2010 posted:
ForexMark posted:
akhilleus posted:
Afron posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Seems that you have bad trading conditions. If you will have good trading conditions you will have stable results. Moreover please use correct settings for trading. I have attached screenshot to this message with mentioned trades and we use on our accounts settings which we recommend to use our users with good trading conditions and as you can see it was closed in profit. Of course it was hard period because we got floating in near 8% because of instability but in the end this trade was closed in the right way and additionally after that were closed several very nice trades.

All the best,
Mark


All brokers have bad trading conditions only your only one is fine. Do you use virtual accounts without slippage?


I noticed that too. Every real account has a slippage. Can anyone explain to me how it is possible that they have no slippage at such large lots?


Hello,

We have a lot happy users and some of them even sometimes post here their results so I don't understand why you 'noticed' that only we have good trading conditions. Moreover you can check huge number of good reviews on over the net. Also I'm not sure why you talking about slippage here and why you think that we not have it? We have several accounts with the same trades and in some cases we have different open price. This is absolutely normal. The problem of mentioned guy it's his trading conditions and he has too high spread value. So with good trading conditions you will have spread 0.6 for example and with bad you will have 6.0. If you will have higher spread your reverse trade will be opened too early in such case. Hope now you understand it.

All the best,
Mark


Dear mark ,
Your robot is not studied according to Forex science ok.
So please do not defraud the public.
Some accounts in your website are not published there to hide the defects of your algorithm
The reverse mode is risky 7 times the previous loosing trade and if the point of entry is wrong consequently we loose our investment ok
Do not play no more with us.


Hello,

You can have your own opinion and I will not fight with you here, but during last 11 years we have 14 accounts on which we still going on generate profits. Moreover we have thousands happy users and additionally you should understand that users always will try to find something like guy above. Everything bad for him: robot, nodes but when we suggested him real deal he disappeared right away. This is just blablabber guy who even can't see difference between spread and slippage.

Concerning accounts, we not published only two accounts (with much more profits) here only because of investors agreement because as it was mentioned this is not our money but our investors and we can't share private data without their permission. I would be happy to post more accounts here but it was impossible to solve it with investors. So please don't tell me that we trying to hide something. We posted 5 accounts here (from 7 on our website) with different deposits, monthly profits, general profits and provided investor access to our accounts on our website for any user but still you say that we try to hide something. Maybe you just want to do that? Because I really can't understand your words about not posting other accounts to hide something. SO why you in opinion we show them in this case on our website? Not understand why you say it. I can't find any other developer who do the same at least like we did, we even provided verification letters from many brokers on our website but it's still not enough. Problem not in proofs problem that there are some users who just want to say bad things without any information.

Concerning reverse trade and other. Seems that you completely not understand the essence of the strategy. I highly recommend you contact support with your questions and guys will be happy provide you all necessary explanations.

If you will have your own business at some day (if you still not have it) you will completely understand that always will be users who don't listen anything, for example we highly not recommend to use incorrect lotsize values and AA function with all pairs for the current moment because of high instability on the markets. After that guy send us his statement with loss trades where he set 3 lotsize value for $500 deposit account with AA for all pairs. I don't want to repost here his message but you can be sure that we were blamed on 100% and he even not listened anything that we several times asked him to be careful with his trading and set correct settings and lotsize values. In the same day this guy posted huge number of messages about his loss because he was angry and I understand that, but it was his own fault and we even tried to help him during weeks.

In the end I can say that during almost 15 years we generate profits and some of our accounts you can see even here with 9 years history. About such bad guys I always say: Dogs bark when the caravan passes by. So they can post their bad messages but we and our good users still generate money from year to year.

Best regards,
Mark

ForexMark (ForexMark)
Mar 02 at 12:08
268 комментариев
strutyio posted:
Interesting system you have here. Thank you for sharing this with everyone here.

Hello,

You already our member?

Mark

Пожалуйста, войдите в систему, чтобы комментировать .