Оценки обзора брокера IC Markets
IC Markets
Общая оценка: 3.9 / 5
Всего голосов: 726
Платформа
 
 
Ценообразование
 
 
Сервисная служба
 
 
Особенности
 
 
1 - Худший   5 - Лучший
Обсуждение брокера IC Markets
Предыдущий 1 .. 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 .. 33 Следующий
RahmanSL

Пользователь с May 08, 2010  209 сообщений RahmanSL Jul 06 2016 at 12:52
As I have already written in many other sites, of all the numerous brokers that I have live accounts with, this broker ICBucketshop is the WORST brokers I have ever experienced in all my more than 6 years trading the forex market.
As soon as you start making money and make withdrawals, their back-office will manipulate your trades to make you loss faster and to wipe out your account.
Totally cannot be trusted and an honest-to-goodness Bucketshop broker.

choilun123

Пользователь с May 20, 2016  27 сообщений choilun123 Jul 07 2016 at 04:58
RoboExpert posted:
TOTAL SCAM KITCHEN!

I was IB of this Kitchen. I have 500 dollars at my IB acc and cannot withdrawal - Support say you need 5 client for activate transfer at your acc. But i already invited 30 guys ))

Also they Exequte Orders Around Spread! - They do not use at Standart and ECN accounts the ASK and BID for Open Orders. At standart Spread Bigger but at ECN is Smaller + Comission... they do not care about that and add +1-1.5 pips not in your way around spread

Can somebody post about this at ForexPeasArmy ?! Its time to stop Australin Scammers Kitchen


YES! Exactly the standard account will not work for some EA/ get wrong calculation by EA. I've experiened one of my ea did place reverse order( other's brokers which did not).

choilun123

Пользователь с May 20, 2016  27 сообщений choilun123 Jul 07 2016 at 04:59
Anyway, the CS is reli reli poor and uneducated. Once I asked about the deposit issue by credit card has been disappoved for why. They said the limited credit is USD 10K, but sorry to say that I fund in HKD. So I tried many many time why I fund only HKD20K is unacceptable. However, I tried funding HKD10k is WORKmad. and that is crazy if you try to put USD 20K into account eek

oanda88

Пользователь с Mar 06, 2015  27 сообщений ForexPips (oanda88) Jul 13 2016 at 10:09
i notice they will start to slip your order if you continue win with your EA.. and cause the losses at the end.. i experience and see myself during my manual trade.. when i place tp xx pips.. they will slip you and make the tp point far away from you target.. at the end.. you cant reach you target and already hit the stop losses.... what a unprofessional broker...

rob559

Пользователь с Feb 11, 2011  1916 сообщений rob559 Jul 13 2016 at 15:39
been with them since 2 years.making money and withdrawing $ with no problems at all,

Surrealistik

Пользователь с Apr 28, 2012  225 сообщений Surrealistik Jul 13 2016 at 16:59
rob559 posted:
been with them since 2 years.making money and withdrawing $ with no problems at all,


This pretty much, though it's been more than 2 years now.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
sameerbusiness

Пользователь с Dec 28, 2015  30 сообщений sameerbusiness Aug 06 2016 at 10:08
This broker was doing good but since last week giving a huge slippage
today NFP gave about 20 pips spreads on Sell order and Stoploss again huge slippage
they are not true ECN broker
all this week very bad the execution very bad too maybe they have issues with they server live 4 or what not sure but i am leaving this broker

samniznc@
RahmanSL

Пользователь с May 08, 2010  209 сообщений RahmanSL Aug 07 2016 at 05:01 (Отредактировано Aug 07 2016 at 05:32 )
Stop wasting money and your time with this bucketshop broker....I was with them for over a year and each time some 'strange' things happen on my trading platform and I make a complaint, they would give me some excuses and I believe them and think the broker is okay and will not manipulate my trades.
BUT eventually and after a lot of wasted money in refunding my multiple trading accounts with them, I simply give up because this is a bucketshop broker who cannot be trusted. That's why I call them I-See-Bucketshop a.k.a ICBucketshop.

Again, stop wasting your precious money and time with ICBucketshop and move on to other better brokers.
I have made my main broker with a Swiss bank broker and have no issues with them at all.

Over at the FPA, there are a lot of 5 stars positive ratings given on this broker with dates on the same day or the day after.
This strongly suggest all these positive reviews on this bucketshop broker are as fake and dishonest as the broker...i.e. ICBucketshop

choilun123

Пользователь с May 20, 2016  27 сообщений choilun123 Aug 07 2016 at 06:21
Not strong evidence to prove whether it's ture or not just on slippage's issue. Because it's execution time I knew is about 400ms. If you're professional trader, its indeed unacceptable. Basically some brokers will show its own execution time and I saw one is only 50ms. U better find another if u concern the 'time' matter

sameerbusiness

Пользователь с Dec 28, 2015  30 сообщений sameerbusiness Aug 11 2016 at 06:24
Many issues with this Company Icmarkets.com

1st i think its not even Regulated they says its Regulated by ASIC
i like to conform is ASIC a Regulator ? please if some 1 knows it better

Slippage 15 to 20 pips is very normal with them they say this is because of the EA i am using
and since so many using the same EA so those kind of Slippage will be normal

So if you planning for Scalping with ICM they will eat all your money and then say we dont control things

on time of any big news the System get Freeze and execution speed gets too low

Today my account went on Minus since i was trading on News and ICmarkets servers was Freeze
i never seen my account on Minus with any of the broker but 1st time i saw this kind of thing

When i was trying to make a order Sell order on USDJPY i get a error Off Quotes and Icmarkets reply me
that this is because i am using EAs but this was a manual order which i tried to place

I am using CNS Vps with Ping time 1.25ms

i hope those matters can get fix



samniznc@
Предыдущий 1 .. 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 .. 33 Следующий
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19598 GBPUSD 1.33039
USDJPY 104.042 USDCAD 1.29831

Tools

Сообщество

Обзоры

Брокеры

Платформа

Поддержка


Твиттер |  Facebook |  Карта сайта  |  Условия  |   Политика конфиденциальности
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.